The time I realized that I love her

17 38
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Story

My name is Jin, 22 years old, I'm currently unemployed. This time was recently a dull and boring era, no cellphone... no computer... The best way to communicate is through letters. Since, it's too boring, I often wander everywhere, going to beach, discos, parks and etc. Until I met a girl named Jessa.

I tried to approach her and asked her address, then she gave it to me without hesitation. Though, I had her adress but I did not attempt to go to her place. I often see her in the park, and it's really a good opportunity to make her fall in love to me. Well, for a few weeks of knowing her, I finally got her heart and her sweet answer to my request. We became a couple and we're sweet! of course.

We always do meet-up at the park together every 5:00 pm. Since there's no gadget that we could use, it's the only thing to sustain our communication and relationship needs.

I never thought that she would fall in love on me that much. Sometimes, we went out for a street food tour, eating balut and dates. But the ugly thing is, I don't have a great feeling for her. I love her but, not as much as how she loves me.

Time comes, I'm starting to lose the excitement of seing her. We rarely meet each other. I never thought that the fire of this feeling would fade for no reason.

Couple of days later, my auntie gave me an opportunity to work in Cebu City.I am planning to embark on that job. And besides, I never feel worried about my girlfriend, I didnt even tell her that I'm leaving.

Finally, my time has come to go our separate ways. I want to meet her and say a formal words of goodbye, but it's already too late, I wasn't expecting that I will be missing her a bit. But I have to go and meet my aunt at the cruise ship port. As I was traveling along the way, my mind started to feel conscience. She's always appearing on my mind, so I just close my eyes and took a nap.

Finally, I had arrived at the port and look for my aunt on our meeting place. I found her sitting on the waiting shed, then we go together and boarded the ship.

As the we were sailing, I went to the highest part of the ship to witness the vast and deep blue sea. It's a fantastic scenery! I forgot about her that moment because I'm so happy andwas enjoying the moment! That was my first time to sail in a ship. When I was done, I went back to my seat and bought something to chew.

It's already 5:00 p.m and the sun is about to set.

I saw a girl crying... I wanted to comfort her, but I couldn't reach her with my arms. She just told me, ''did you forgot about me? I was waiting for you in the park where we supposed to meet. It's been a week. I'm missing you already." But I can't see her face clearly. She's getting farther, I want to stop her. But a loud voice was piercing into my ears.

Wake up Jin! We're almost there already! Come on, get yourself ready.

That was just a dream, (sighs). I wonder what Jessa is doing right now. That dream pierced my heart.. I'm feeling heavy and not comfortable. The h*ck is this feeling?

________________________

That's all for today guyses! I hope you enjoyed the love journey of Jin and Jessa. I'll upload the continuation of this story later. Don't mind the grammars, I don't use grammarly haha.

I'll do my best to finish the whole story at the next continuation.

This article was inspired by my cousin's love story. But I added something to make it fictional.

8
$ 3.14
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 6
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Story

Comments

Hawdes na lagi kaau ka ayy. Sanaol jud. Buhatu kuni kog story AHAHHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humana kog sulat sa 2nd part dottss hahaha... Labad pero lingaw.. Idol sekoya! Watty writter ng pinas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The time I realized that I love her- na curious ko ani, siguro na realize ni Jin na love niya si Jessa Kanang nalayo na sya kay Jessa?

Nice story Vince. Waiting for the part 2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hawd man kaayu mo mutangna uyy, cge lang processing the part 2 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I publish na ng part 2 para mahibaw an na unsay gama nila, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess namatay si Jessa hehe wag naman sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa real life hindi cya namatay, basta may kawawa talaga sa dalawa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The spirit of love. Jessa would be deeply hurt. If it's possible let Him find a means to communicate with her, atleast to give her a clear info of whereabout. Because she doesn't know yet. Waiting for the continuation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My cousin is bady bad.. I don't like how he, leave his girlfriend jeezz.. I feel pity for jessa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng story ah, sge abangan ko susunod na part. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po, medyu di ko pa masyado makuha ang detailed na pagsusulat talaga haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your perspective of explaining the story is so good.. keep it up and wil be waiting for more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, our big lady.. I admire your writings so much.. Thank you!!! Barghi...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really made it hard to distinct between the fiction and your cousin's love story...

Nice one Bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you so much bro.. This is indeed his story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damgo r diay ang tanan, he finally realized that he truly loves her pero dha na niya nafeel na love niya nga lagyo na sila ahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili na damgo uyy, may second part pa yan hahaha.. Don't rush, plot twisting pa yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago