How Read.cash Helped Me Accumulate 0.16 BCH in Just 17 Days

9 26
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

First of all, this article is not to brag about my earning. My sole objective of writing this article is to motivate the newbies that if I can achieve it you can achieve it too with Patience, Determination, and Consistency. These three attributes will take you to the greater heights you have never imagined.

The month of September is about to end. The time of writing this sentence is 19:34 PM so only 4 hours and 26 minutes are remaining exactly. September proved a very special month for me because I accumulated 1 BCH in this month. I got familiar with BCH and noise.cash on the last night of 2020 and successfully accumulated 1 BCH in almost 8 and half months. The exact date was 14th September and the time was 05:56 AM. If you want to know the full details of it, you can read my article about the completion of 1 BCH.

Snapshot from my article about Completion of 1 BCH

One other best thing happened to me in the month of September. That best thing was when I realized I wasted a lot of time by stopping publishing articles and taking a long gap of 5 months. I challenged myself to make up for that wastage of time by publishing an article daily. For full detail, read my article about challenging myself. I am accomplishing the challenge so far in the last three days. And hopefully, I will be able to accomplish it onwards.

Now let's come to the point. As I have told you I accumulated 1 BCH on 14th September which I wrote after a few days. I kept posting regularly on noise.cash and kept accumulating BCH as much as I can. I started posting on read.cash too and surprisingly, the bot was quite generous to me and kept upvoting me which is the reason for my motivation. I earned 0.16 BCH in these 17 days. I don't usually keep any record for a month before. But kept a special eye on the earning of these 17 days to find out how much I earned the blessings of the amazing BCH community.

Screenshot of my current BCH Holding

I wish I did keep a record of my earnings before and set goals for every month but unfortunately, I didn't. And this is the time to change this careless attitude of mine and I will set a goal for the month of October in sha Allah. I use the same wallets for read.cash and noise.cash and I usually consolidate after I receive 0.01 BCH to that wallet. But I will set up a new wallet for read.cash too.

I guess I have accumulated almost 0.04 BCH from read.cash and I bought almost 0.02 BCH and the remaining 0.10 BCH I accumulated from noise.cash.

It could have been more than 0.16 BCH if I kept publishing an article daily on read.cash.

In the Last,

I would like to advise those who are only on noise.cash and did not make entry to read.cash. What are you guys waiting for? Don't let your laziness dominate you. Make an entry here on read.cash and start writing here. Believe me, you don't need to become Shakespear for writing here. This platform is for writing what you feel, know, and writing about your interests.

Thanks you very much for reading.

4
$ 2.85
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments

Just keep it up.and keep setting goals 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the advice and upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big congratulations to you bro

I am happy for your accomplishments More success ahead of you

I am still on my journey to 1bch Hoping to accomplish it soonest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks and you will accomplish it soon just be patient, be consistent, and be determined :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the words of encouragement

$ 0.03
2 years ago

First of all I congratulate you for your achievements, and thank you for the motivation and advice, I am relatively new here and I hope in the coming months to talk about my success on the platform. Regards

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and I am glad you got motivated after reading my article :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago