Journey From A Spammer To 1 BCH

0 50
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Before I begin with the article, let me inform you about why I could not write an article for a couple of months. I won't lie about it. Actually, I was totally free. I had a lot of time but I was just being lazy. The addiction to short posts on noise.cash were not letting me make any efforts for writing a more than 600 words article. 😂 Just kidding.

But I could not stop myself from writing an article about the extraordinary journey of completing 1 BCH. The main purpose of writing is to inspire and motivate those who think they cant do it. I am here to tell them if I can do it then anyone can do it.

When Did I Join Noise.cash?

I joined noise.cash just 3 hours before 2021 started. If you want to read about the complete detail, read my article My Journey on Noise.cash.

My only motive for joining Noise.cash was to earn. I had no motive to become a good and valued member of the platform and unfortunately, I wasted almost 3 months as a spammer. I used to post copied quotes from the internet coz I thought most people are doing this and I had no idea that some people are real writers too.

What Made Me Decide To Become A Real Writer?

Honestly, I decided to quit the spamming life when my tips stopped. Sometimes punishment can bring someone on the right path and it worked. I also learned about read.cash those days too.

And I even wrote my first article. It was about cancer survivors and I went through surgery too so I wrote the article in my own words. I didn't copy it from anywhere coz it was a sensitive topic for me and I could not cheat with that. That was the best thing that happened to me coz from onwards, I decided to write everything and stopped copying quotes and stuff.

Who Motivated Me To Become A Real Writer?

There are two persons who motivated me to become a real writer. One of them is @Airovic. She is only on noise.cash and not in read.cash. She guided me and motivated me to become a real writer. She was the one who told me there is nothing in the spamming. You would enjoy it after becoming a part of this real world.

The other person is @MoreGainStrategies he was the one who will I always need in every aspect of my life whether it is something financial, social, or literally everything. He is the nicest person I have found on this virtual side of the world. I found him intelligent and wise too. His first comment on my article made me motivate to stop being a robot and become a real person on noise.cash.

Thanks to both of these amazing persons. I can thank them enough.

Hurdles In The Noise.Cash Journey

Thankfully, I have seen not many hurdles as compared to others. Only two obstacles came along the way of the completion of 1 BCH.

One is already discussed in my previous article (If you want to read it in complete detail, read my A Nasty Speed Breaker in my Noise.cash Journey). I will summarize it for you though. My tips got stopped for more than a month. I had to abandon my old account and created a new account which I am currently using. We used to get tips from the admin and then we tipped others but we could get a share of it too. It totally depends on the user how much percentage he wanted to get. (Explained it for Noise.cash new users).

The 2nd hurdle was when I got demonetized by noise.cash. I don't know the exact reason but I think it was the fault of Noise.cash Algorithm coz some good quality writers are still facing the same issue. This hurdle made me almost a month for achieving my 1 BCH target. Coz I knew I could have completed it a month ago. But late is far better than never. At last, I got succeeded in achieving my first target.

What Made Me Keep Going Despite These Hurdles

I have made it my target to achieve 1 BCH. Eyes on 1 BCH keeps me going despite the hurdles like banning of tips and demonetization. I thought that would be my only way to enter Club1BCH. But they were nice and loving enough that they even let me enter before completing 1 BCH. Thanks to all of them especially @nheng30 and @bmjc98 who offered me first. They were kind enough coz I wasn't even active on read.cash.

What Was The Time Of 1 BCH Completion?

The exact time of its completion was 14/09/2021 05:56 AM. I was sleeping that time though 😂 The person whose heart made my 1 BCH complete was @Saba44. Her heart was lucky for me. Thanks to her.

I didn't even convert my BCH once coz the good thing is my pocket was allowing me to not convert it. Even I managed to buy a Smartphone worth 300$ from my salary.

Did I earn 1 BCH only from Noise.cash?

I earned almost 0.93 to 0.95 BCH from BCH and the remaining I bought from someone I know who is also earning on noise.cash. (Guessing coz I have no idea about the exact amount)

My 1 BCH Screenshot

IN THE LAST

Now comes the most important part of my article. To Motivate and inspire those who want to achieve 1 BCH but are losing motivation and hope. As I have told you earlier, I wasted 3 months of this noise.cash journey to spamming. I regret wasting it and if I didn't waste it I would have more than 3000 Subscribers. But what's done is done and the best thing to do is move on.

You can get only short-term benefits by acting like a spammer but eventually, you will get caught and won't survive. After getting caught, a spammer would create a new account and start again from zero.

The best thing about being a real writer is that you would fell in love with this platform. You won't stop posting and writing even if you don't get a penny. I am saying this coz I have seen some fellow countrymen shocked after seeing me posting regularly. They left the platform because their tips stopped and then rejoined. They were shocked coz they thought I would have left the platform too. But I never did, coz I am in love with noise.cash, and BCH community.

There is much advice I would like to give to new users. Be patient- Be patient in every situation. And never make earning your only motive. If you make it your only motive then demonetization will make you leave this platform and if not, then you will remain on this platform and nothing can stop you from posting on the platform.

Be consistent-Don't leave this platform for a long time like weeks.

Don't get disappointed by seeing the other's earning. Your time will come too. If someone is earning a lot, they are not getting it from day one. They have worked hard and give their precious time to this platform. Remember you are new but you will not remain new forever. When I started using this platform, I used to earn a dollar in almost 2 to 3 days. There comes a time when I used to earn 10 dollars a day. But remember, your earnings wont be consistent. Sometimes it will be low and sometimes high, so don't get disappointed by the earning. Get motivated instead of disappointed.

Most importantly, you are here for learning. You are here to learn about crypto which will change your future.

Meeting different people from different nations and different cultures. Get to know about their culture and make them learn about yours. This is the part I mostly love about noise.cash.

I have thanked all those who motivated me and inspired me but how can I forget thanking someone who gave all of us this amazing opportunity of earning. And that special person is @MarcDeMesel Thank you so much, sir. Your funds are running these two amazing platforms. We all can't thank you enough coz you gave us a purpose in life. I mean I was wasting my time on other toxic social media platforms. You stopped us from wasting our time. I am planning to HODL my BCH and I am not converting it into fiat.

Thanks for reading.

My Noise.cash Account

https://noise.cash/u/UsmanSh

5
$ 6.50
$ 6.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.03 from @bheng620
+ 1
Sponsors of Usmanshoaib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usmanshoaib
2 years ago

Comments