Precious baby girl, you are my everything.. (my last child)

13 23
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

If you have read my previous articles (part 1) (part 2) about how did I suffer and recover from my cesarean section via tubal ligation you'll all realize why I love this kid so much... I'd really setting my baby to sleep but it seems I was the first one to closed my eyes and now she ask for milk then that's it I'm a wide awake 12:43am but I'll be back to sleep after I do some writings here.

Her First to third months journey

As we all know their first month as a baby is quite sensitive, they know nothing but to cry when their hungry, wet or there is something wrong. I also read that breastfeeding is best for babies up to two years onwards and the most important is the colostrum milk that develops during pregnancy it is thick and light yellow in color. I breastfeed my baby until her teeth show and also she had bottle since birth because I had a cesarean section its really hard for me to move. She has also siblings that also needs me.

And as she grows she follows my voice I know she was familiar with it. Because she often hear it while shes was on my tummy. We also noticed In her next two and three months time shes starting to smile just to herself we called that she was being played with an angel.

Her first picture, after I got birth to her was on my recent articles you can check it out. This scene was after we got home from the hospital, all my kids experienced sun bathing because the first sunrise is really good for our body. We were so early about 6am but I've already cooked breakfast for them and my eldest already got to school. And I asked my son to help us because I need to bring some chair outside. After that he'll also feed his self and he can go to school alone. My third was on my inlaws I don't have any siblings and anyone so they got my child to reduce my chores.

Her fourth to sixth months journey

She was staring to master her moves with her hands and feets. She really tried to roll over but she was too fat she can't breathe. 🤣We also hear sounds from her, she even talks to us and how amazing she is replying with us she's really trying to understand it. My most favorite was she can sit but of course with support of us.

The first photo, badly we thought she had dengue she had flu for two days and she cries always. So we decide to do a check up on her. My mother In law is with us so she's the one who was with during the examination because I'm afraid of blood. Good thing the results are nothing or nothing to be afraid off. But we also bring her to faith healer maybe she had lame (pilay) her father often plays with her when his on day off. And our guess was right she had lame and the healer was so happy to see my baby she told us how healthy it was.

The next photo was her vaccine, all eyes laid on her because she was fat and overweight and the nurses called her piggy 🐷 she'll also cry whenever she didn't see me and she just want only me but her sister and brother loved her so much and they help me took good care of her. She's a bit afraid to her father because he didn't see him at 5 days so the thing ill do is to let her smell the clothes of his dad. Do you do that also?

Her seventh to nineth months journey

Here's my favorite part because she was baptize as a Christian. We're on preparations before the event. There's mariel wearing black stripes and the red was their cousin from Manila. She really had many God parents but all of them didnt got attend the Christianning. But before her Christianning in her 6th month she had diarrhea she looses a bit weight and the only thing we can do is to give her medicine to clear the germs away but it will not make her stool normal in instance but important is we checked her up.

Alright the only thing she did was to eat cerelac 🤣 I also gave her mashed potato, carrots, and hard boiled egg. She can crawl little by little, plays peekaboo,and close open. We slowly watch her sir without the help of us and it's really amazing no matter how slow it was. She could also response whenever we call her by her name.

Her nineth to twelveth month journey

After the Christianning I bought her walker the money was from her god parents and from slow to fast she's starting to like it and walk with it. At first she was afraid but because of the music she ride with it. She also can eat by herself like biscuits, fruit and vegetables. And the most beautiful word was mama, papa and were teaching her more words such as ate, kuya, She also points objects that she want to have, she's also becoming naughty but that doesn't mean we can't understand what she try to says she's still remain as baby with in need of special attention and love.

Her first birthday

This was my happiest part because she turned one year old and my message to her on my fb account was happy birthday (bunso) Youngest I'm so happy that she's not used of being sick often she only had when we thought she had dengue then when she had diarrhea. And we want to have many more birthdays together with her and we Loved her so much. May she continue to bring joy and laughter to our family and she always make us smile not only to our face but in our hearts.

Closing Thoughts

She's my last child because I'm ligated now, the side effects of its are I'm fear of losing her and her siblings because I can't anymore carry a baby on my womb. But this article dosent mean I have a favoritism, I explained to them that what you see on how I care and loved our baby is what i did to you all and it dosent mean that I don't love you anymore. Our baby needs me more than ever but I know you need me to and my loved for them is equal and I'm proud that they grew into a great children. And all of them are precious to me and they are my everything.. ____________________________

Thank you so much for dropping by your comments are important to me 🤗

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

All image by yours truly

My recent articles

My Anxiety will kill me (release the pain)

My thumbnail are giving up (before and now)

Summer feels the good and bad

8
$ 3.83
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

Iba talaga kapag nahirapan is dun sa baby na naipanganak sis,magiging special pero hindi ibigsabihin na may favourite ka sa mga anak mo. Ganyan din sinabi ko sa panganay ko kasi akala niya yung kapatid niya lang love ko but nung makita niya mga old video at picture niya sa phone ko then she realize na pareho ko silang mahal. At sinabi ko rin sa kanyan na nung nasa tiyan ko siya eh sobrang ingat ko sa kanya compare sa kapatid niya na iisang clinic lang pinuntahan ko para magpacheck up. Kaya huwag niyang sasabihin na hindi ko siya mahal,kaya ayun sabi oaky po mama. Kasi minsan talaga kapag hindi napapaliwang sa mga bata nagkakaroon ng ingiitan.

Ilan taon kana sis bakit ang aga mo ate na ligate?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

33 napo sis pang apat napo kasi yan c bunso Bale mag 3 napo sya tas ung sinundan nya po 6, 12, 15 kaya ok na din po ma ligate ako kasi 2 boys 2 girls napo quota napo ako. Opo Tama yan pliwanag po nating mabuti sakanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga kapag mga bunso sis, yung pag aalaga natin is triple talaga ang pag care, pero hindi ibig sabihin nun mas mahal nah sila kai sah nauna, fair lang talaga ang pag alaga, katulad din sah bunso namin, lahat ng attention ng mama ko, sah bunso talaga, which is kami lahat, nasa bunso talaga, ahehe, by the way nice to meet you sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello po sis thank you so much po sa comment. Oo nga po ehh mabuti po at wala kapong selos na nararamdaman ganyan din po yung ate at kuya ni Baby sab ko nalng sakanila marami kako kayang gawin na hindi kaya ni bunso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis welcome, ahm meron talaga yan sis, hindi yan maiwasan talaga, pero need lang din intindihin,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ehh kung anu man po yung makita nting Ugali sa mga bata ehh yun po yung dahil ganun sila napalaki kaya ok namn po mga anak kopo sis salamat po ule

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis depende talaga Ryan sah pagpapalaki sah mga magulang,, need talaga ng guidance ang ating mga kabataan ngayon, ahm thank you din sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ni baby lods, sana magpatuloy kang healthy at malusog baby. Tama naman na dapat lang alagan lalo nat bunso, same ko din bunso at sakitin nung bata kaya nagpagseselusan ng mga kapatid, favorite daw ako ni mama haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po Normal po tlga na magselos po yung mga iba mopong kapatid kasi basta bunso cute po tlaga ehh, madali naman pong makaintindi mga kapatid nya po ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie okay naman kung ganun, dahil bata pa lods, sana mapanatili mo ang equality sa lahat ng anak mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo naman po masaya po kami mas naging matagal po ang bonding namen dahil sa module tamang mahirap minsan kc makukulit pero mas lamang po na nagttawanan kami pero sobrang layu ng saya nila kasi yung pagiging nanay ko saknila hidni ganun katulad sa mama ko ehh na minsan wala napo oras sakin. kungbaga ayaw kopo maranasan nila yung lungkot na naranasan kopo nun. Salamat po sensya na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang lods, kahit din naman ako, ayaw ko din maranasan yung hirap na naranasan ko sa mga magiging anak ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute naman ni bby girl sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago