My Thumb finger Is giving up, (before and now)

17 17
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Had you asked yourselves what's the purpose of being here, or writing here. And until how can we stand being here as we called our selves a witer.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Before you proceed reding my topic let me introduce you my dear sponsors thank you so much and the man behind the reason why I'm here @Fexodine1 thank you so much sir. For boosting my confidence and you give the direction in my way here.

I'm into my noise account last night and my friend told me not to give up, to build the world I want to have. Then I thought of myself as a successor am I? Do you think yourselfs too? I'm running out of topics and my daily routine Is not as good as before. I don't have any drafts and so I better hurry because as I think something is preventing me to stop.

Let me tell you how was our lifes before I came here..

15 years ago after we've been sent out, we live in my husband's house we have no electricity and water, that was the worst experienced I ever had. We have it before but we only get it with our neighbor, they become selfish they remove the connection they try to give the amount needed but the owner didn't listen and we have no choice because they only beg those people.

Image source

Who among you used this lamp for the night? We and I used this. And the hardest was when we ran out of (gaas) or kerosene we need to turned it off. My eldest was still a baby before and before our whole place ran out of light. I put her all bottles with water and milk into a container, but one night our lamp ran out of kerosene and she cried I don't know what to do good thing there was a lighter my husband helped me so did I make the milk for my baby. He pitty on me he know I'm not used in this kind of life but for me it's only thorns and roses you can what you can.

As I don't want my baby crying I camed up with the idea of shake the bottles when it's heavy it means I can make her milk but if it's light it's means it's already used up. I'm smiling while writing this, did you know you can laugh or smile after you realized you can get over those trials.

How we survived without water supply?

We used deep well good thing that they have their own well its was deep more than 10 feet. There we do our laundry, but when we washed our white clothes its turns into off white, we also took a bath there my hair was sticky sometimes but i have no choice. When it comes to cooking we washed our rice in the deep well but we put water from the faucet. My husband and his siblings fetch water they ride into their trycyle so we can have clean water to drink.

Image source

I know now your thinking if we lived without this two things what about are food, essential and our daily needs. The answers are just simple, I've learn to accept what's infront of me because it could be plenty or nothing. You may think we're poor to the poorest but we still manage to thank God for he didn't forget to bless and remember us always.

My husband, is catching fish that time my father in law and brother in law are riding people in trycyle. My husband told me that they were better now compared to before, he said that the worst thing they experienced Is to eat once a day, and they fetch fish before they go to school and after school they'll all eat in a hurry.

Her only sister is also on the abroad now and she managed to change their life and Good thing that as the years goes by they improve a lot. They have electricity and water in their own, and we push also to stand on our own feet. At first we need help from their family I also asked a little from my relatives my mom and my aunt. And as the grace of our almighty savior we have in our own.

It's really nice to have our own house, but before that we have lot of trials before we had our own. Different place that we stayed before. But it's all worth the wait.

Closing Thoughts

All this was a lesson to learn and this why i won't give up even if it's hurt, my thumbnail hurts because I'm off to long in noise.cash and here in read then my work as a full time is not easy. But when I remember all this I want to push more of myself I want to see how far can I go. Before i didn't feel such pain in my thumbnail, but I felt i was useless but now i feel so useful. And writing makes me happy for a while its like a stopped my world for a while and I wrote a beautiful story. And my husband promise me and my kids that he dosent want our children to experienced all the hardships they been through. And with our lasting loved to our family it made us not to give up.

____________________________

Thank you for dropping by your comments are important to me 🤗

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead image via Google

My recent articles

Summer feels! The Good and Bad

Traditional Games (outdoor) vs Online Games

The Vendor and the Fisherman

6
$ 1.39
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

Totoo yan sis ang hitap ng buhay kaya okay lang sumakit ang daliri kakapindot basta maging okay lang ang buhay kahit papano hindi na amexperience ang dating buhay. Tsaka ang mga ganyang pasgsubok ang nagpapatatag sa atin bilang tao.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo po kaya naibahagi ko din po dto ehh dahil kaya ko napala kaya na namen baguhin yung Mundo namen na dati napakahirap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For most of our lives, we used a kerosene lamp and flashlights because our place back then doesn't still have electricity. It's all good now, though.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes it will be better because as the years goes we will improve and move to the next level of our lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In visaya we can call it lampara. Nasanay tlga nuong una pa na walang kurynte at ito lng.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahh opo Lampara, gasera din po ang tawag namen diyan sis. Nasanay namn po pero iba din na nakisaksak kami ng kuryente tas pinatanggal din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We also have experience the same thing,no light,and water and even no money,and food left. But with God's provision everything was changed,those hard to times that we have experience have helped us to become strong and learned how to deal with life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis it will surely help us it will inspire us to be the person we never thought we could be. And we find the light of our Lord that help us succeed even it's small or big

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right lods, no matter what will happens in life, just keep pushing through it all before the stormy days ends lods.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes all my true my friend what is it matter is we could pass that stormy day and see the rainbow from the other side. And thank you po lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman lods, sadyang ang buhay ay patibayan lang lods, talo ang umaayaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Tama ka hanggat kaya kakayanin natin dahil meron po tayong pinagkukunan ng inspiration ehh at lakas ng loob

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lods, inspiration at obligation ang mag dra drive at udyok satin na magpatuloy kahit anu paman ang nasa hadapan lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naranasan din namin yan sis, pero kaya yan, dati balon din ang gamit namin sah inomin namin, pero sah awa ng dios ok lang naman kami lahat.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nman po sis magiging Ok po tlaga kasi malinjs din po yung tubig doon eh chaka ang importante ehh yung ngayun yung nakaraan parte nalang yun ng buhay natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, no matter how hard life hit us we must find the courage to rise and move on, knowing that nothing is permanent in this world except you refuse to move.

Btw, the username you added here is my old account name. @Fexonice1 is the account am using. Check out the difference and make the correction.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohh my it's like there's nothing to be compared off its looks all the same. Except for the letter "d." And again thank you I never know that I could used what I have for now. Then I also told my children the importance of knowledge that they can used it for instance

$ 0.00
2 years ago