Late Update, Evacuation and 16th Birthday

17 32
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello everyone how are you my fellow read dot cash friends, hope your all doing fine let's welcome the new month with full of positivity, hope and fighting spirit. I'm so late for my update as i also thought that I could write everyday but I didn't and it's because of our worst situation but we didn't let our little hope fades away. We used our hardships to learned more and we become stronger now, I want to thank you all for your prayers for us for wishing us safety for the @TheRandomRewarder thank so much for your help your amount is a big help for my family.

And lets keep moving to my main topic for today.

September 29, 2006 I gave birth to my very first child Julianna a baby girl, the pregnancy the changes, labour, giving birth and even the recovery is crazier than I thought. I'd almost die and wanted to give up I'm just only 17 when I give birth to her But everytime I see her smiling like she saw an Angel I keep on learning so she will grow on the right path and proper care of her mom

And time flies so fast she's now 16 years old, 16 years of existence I never thought i could raised her as good as she is right now. Responsible, hard working, kind hearted child I even entrust her out important things because if its in my hand or care I could lost it easily. I easily forgot things and maybe because of the medicines I had. She also helped in the house chores took care of her younger siblings, im very thankful we had her and God gave him to us maybe he also knows we need her.

And Here's The Update

It's hard to cook in our shellane and also to moved Inside the house so we decided to evacuate we just packed our things and we fixed things that might reached the flood.

And here's what we did to our shellane Im so afraid that it might get wet and really hard to find a replacement.

And here's our clothes and blanket we decide to go to our inlaws house, even if I pitty our house we leave no choice but to evacuate.

I just pray that our house will be safe and our things will not get lost

And this our only way to our inlaws house we didn't still escape the flood but at least it has a second floor that won't wet us.

Our place looks like a ghost town and terrible and all is sorrounded by flood, hope the water will subside soon. And now were safer and I want our feet to dried up because we of course need to go to our house and clean all the dirt.

My Message for my Daughter

Happiest birthday my dear thank you so much for all your help to us, more patience to your younger siblings lol! keep on reaching your goals in life never stop dreaming because your dreams are my dreams too. You my struggle or you may find it hard but always remember that every mistakes comes a lesson and every people you'll see will you experience in life. We love always darleng were always proud of you.

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog.

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 🌙

The photos are mine

Let's Connect I'm on:

Noise.app / Appics / Twitter / Hive

My Recent Articles

My Update, To Leave or Not to Leave

6
$ 1.19
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @grey23espartinas
+ 2
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Happiest birthday to your kind and responsible daughter! Praying also for everyone's safety there and for the flood go down. Just don't lose hope.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear friend long time no see ahh, slamat po sis sa prayers po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga ehh naghalo yung kabusyhan at katamaran ko ahaahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This natural disaster also sunk my half country, this year it was a historic flood which broke record of previous all years. Now seeing your home in such miserable condition torn my heart. I just felt it because few month back we faced it too.

By the way happy Birthday to jullina.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't do nothing when natures get mad my friend it's really hard our foot aches because of atlethes foot. Thank you for your sympathy my friend always keep safe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your daughter sis. Ganyan talaga sa inyo sis, matagal bumaba yun tubig. Parang one week na ngayon sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming slamat po sis opo sis sobrang tagal Hindi lang po linggo bwan papo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to her! I can tell you have raised her well for how responsible she is.

So sad to see you affected by the flood. I hope there is something to be done with that soon. Keep safe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope too my friend but that's so impossible for now because were the catch basin of our place

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 16th bday. God bless and keepsafe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much po sis God bless po sanyo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The photos made me sad especially the flood goes over, still happy birthday to her and wishing all the best, the flood is temporary over the love of parent towards their child's that for sure...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend your right about that no matter how many trials will have family will always be family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very special day to your daughter sis, may she will be blessed with a good health and her dreams will do come true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis for your wonderful wish and God bless you din po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 16th to Julliana sis, buti naman at umalis muna kayo at pumunta dyan sa inlaws mo which is safer. Ingat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po sis oo nga po ehh grabe din po kasi Yung lalim nya sis ang hirap po kumilos

$ 0.00
1 year ago