Self, Focus

22 27
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Hello my read dot cash friends, its been a while almost 3 or 4 days that I'm gone and im sorry for not being active. And to tell you the truth I've made about 3 drafts yesterday and today and jbut haven't finished anything.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

Hello my dear sponsors, I know youre all doing good and do visit their creations they are all wonderful. And let's proceed to the topic and let's get it on.

My topic for today will be about myself, because either am I dont know why I am absent here and look likes it will not be a big deal. I know they are a lot better than me. And I will not see myself on the top if I'll continue this laziness, and i admire all my fellow writers/bloggers here they been a good example to me. And I've once followed the footsteps of a friend and I didn't expect that readers and the @TheRandomRewarder will notice me and my creations.

Early this morning I've shared this screen shot of mine and looked what I got 999 subscribers. And my heart was overwhelmed for the beautiful comments I had. And I never expect that people in noise.cash will touched my heart and my soul, and it's not because of the rules we have to do to stay as good as we need to be. But we see an another part of ourselves, and that's the good side of us.

I was totally down before I met noise.cash and I couldn't believe that this kind of platform will truly exist. And as me and my kids lived in the middle of a farm with far neighbors. I've only has noise.cash to got someone to talk to. I'd had other social media apps but I spend most of my time in noise.cash and sometimes here in read. I loved to read their everyday life's and having comments are the way we talked. Unlike in my fb, Instagram I only captioned emojis, hide my true feelings. Because I know other people will talk behind my back, they'll somehow judge me. But here i feel secure and I find comfort on my new friends. I almost made my friend cry for I told her that every morning all I want to see Is her post. The makers of this only proves that friendship is thicker than the tips or income we're going to have.

I was steady focus in noise.cash even I did experience a lot of changes, I did it as it was part of my life. And I want to have this kind of mindset here in read.cash for it also help me, strengthen me and people here saw the talent I had. I wrote as my heart wrote I edit it as my mind told me to do so. And know topics are here again they are coming out of my mind one by one or two by two.

I know I have many more years to spend in noise.cash as long as the owner is here I'll be so all my hardships are paid off and I don't know how to thank them back. And It's not the money that I'd had before and now but also the fact that they thought me how to be strong. From how? How do you all spend your money from here and noise.cash? I'd got the chance to feed my family, buy them clothes and etc.

Thank.you is not enough,

But as we stand as one, remember that we've been here because they helped us and we need them. They build us because we brought ourselves here to learn and we are thankful for we found noise and read.

Thank you for dropping by,

Love, UsagiGallardo215 πŸŒ™

9
$ 1.38
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 5
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

This is quite astonishing. 999 Subscribers, one more, and it is a thousand. Beautiful. I can't explain this in words alone. I love the part you wrote that making more friends everyday is vital than the tips we earn. This is true. Well, I gave up noise about some three months ago, and am focusing here full time. Nice to meet you, I would like to be a friend here though, if you won't mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've really loved to be your friend and thank you so much for appreciating this. I'm happy I have another friend In you, And this article was not only for me but for all of us who had being here in noise and read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright. Cheers to the beginning of our new friendship πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binabati kita friend. Ang galing mo naman sa flattform na ito. God bless and keepsafe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend I was really lazy on noise due to not having a enough time I hope I will get rid of that .nice meeting you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend, It reminds of how am I here but not as lazy as it would be. It's just the topic my friend, but after I shared that post my friends told me to write they want to write once more and all of us has a part of each other. I'll be waiting for you my friend and thank you again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my dear friend 999. These are platforms where you can show off your skills to other people. I've been on noise for a year now. I'm glad I'm your friend. More successes to you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And so do I my friend please come and visit into my wall in noise I think will need a lot to catch up. Thank you so much my friend and God blessed you always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will definitely see you at the noise. I am back after some time. Keep making noise like this. Welcome my friend Usagi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure I will, I'll be waiting for you there my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you find me in the noise because I may not be able to find you there. Don't wait, show your glimpse there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knowing you personally having a good heart and a real fighter to the truest sense of the word. You deserve all the good things that is happening to you right now. The circle of friends that continuosly growing because of your sincerity and being real. Congrats sis and thank you for introducing me here and at noise. Godbless you more!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your always welcome I know how hard it is from the start and im sorry sis if you a had hard time sometime but knowing you I know you'll do better than I am. God bless you sissy,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow congratulations sis and I am happy naging part ako sa journey mo here and in noisecash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po sis oo nga po ehh, hindi lang ako gaano maka usad minsan gawaing bahay pag susulat Pero my heart really belongs here Salamat po ule

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy πŸŽ‰ you deserve to have a friend coz your kind and a good mother. sana nga talaga tumagal Ang noise at read para more ipon to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po sis lagi kapo tlagang andyan para po skin. Lahat po tayo ay mga natatanging Ina na gagawin ang lahat para Sa ting pamilya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yan sissy πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new milestone sissy. 999 was a large number and I'm surw more user will support you throughout your journey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis I remember the day I met you, you were really a big help for me, you don't know that I almost give up but you said not too. Thank you again my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako dyan sis,sa fb hindi ko kayang magsabi kung ano yung nasasabi ko dito.Nung nakilala ko yung read at noise hindi na ako nakatambay sa youtube ,sa tiktok at fb minsan nalangπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga po ehh chaka hindi natin Alain na meron palang mga Tao dito na Tulad natin ay iisa tayu Ng purpose Sa buhay. Madalang napong tlaga sis sa ibang site

$ 0.00
2 years ago