Thank you Bitcoin cash I got to buy this......

13 29
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Last year was not good a year for me. Me and my husband often fights...And I went to the point that I dont want him to come home. He has five days of work in manila and he stayed In his brother's house. I just wish he wouldn't have to go home.

Buy he still does, Why? Because even we fight about small things, his still a responsible father to his children. He never let our baby ran out of milk.. I stated here in previous article that they were on a poor family. They sometimes eat once a day, he had four more siblings but no one got the chance to enter College. So he told his self he won't let his children suffer from hunger and hardships...

But of course our friends consist of good and bad influence, so we went to the point that I envy his friends because he let them took over him. He was once loose in gambling but I don't want him to get more mad, because after he lost his money I don't think its the right time for me to raise my voice against him, so i let him, I taught it will never happen again. But it does, I dont exactly know how many times he did..

Then one day My patience were all gone, we fight and yell to each other and I swear I'll find ways to make him realize his mistakes

Then I was scrolling my Facebook account I want to try new things aside from selling online. I asked some post HOW? Because I've seen them earn for FREE and so I wanna give it a try. Then last year at exactly 5:39 in the afternoon, August 27 2021 a girl replied to me and asked if I want to learn how noise.cash can change my life. She said I need to register under her link and so did I, she also thought me to follow the CHAMBERS such as, Photography, Random Thoughts and NoiseCash. Then post atleast once to two times a day and if it's possible English so the foreigners will understand my post. Noise.cash was my open diary i got to share lot of stuff and long post that I didn't do in my other social accounts.

Then after a month a earned more than 1000 pesos or $20 without further effort. I only need to do is a heart posts of my friends and so they'll heart me back for me to have a value for my post. I was so happy God gave me the opportunity to be part of that platform. My first withdraw, I let my friend had it because I really want to have a smartphone on my own, I had one before my husband bought it for me and I was surprised and very happy. But of course as years goes by I need to further upgrade it and unluckily it broke down. I only used my daughter's phone, I borrowed it and she let me used it because i told her I don't want to ask her father to buy me a smartphone once more. Good thing Is I only need to post and heart the post of my friends unlike now that we really need to interact with different peoples and its also a chance to have lot of friends.

Until I earn enough money for me to buy the cellphone I'd longing for. I'd search in my FB account where I can buy a good second hand phone and luckily I've found this one about $50 or 2500 pesos Samsung a20 3/32 and the seller said that the first buyer change it mind and didn't insist to buy. Then I said can you reduce the price and she said "its already fixed you can test it all you want."

She send this to me while convincing me to buy it, but when i saw it personally on our meet up at October 27,2021 I felt so happy that I got to have my own phone from my hardships and I said its a yes. I've checked all the parts the camera the sounds and its really fine. I've even got my own charger type c. I'm so contented and Samsung is really a good phone.. I never expect that noise.cash will help me this big I'm so thankful I got the opportunity to be part of this platform. My husband saw my smartphone and he was first think how did I got it? I said I worked from online and he just said just be careful always. He think scammers will try to catch me, but I said don't worry I'll be careful and thank you. I still owe him a lot because he buy our needs..

After one month my auntie offered me a cellphone oppo a3s 2/16 worth $30 or 1500 for my son and I grab the opportunity because it's very cheap and even if I don't have the exact amount I already have the phone I only pay $20 for the first payment then I'll promise to give the another $10 next week. My son was very happy he had his own smartphone he doesn't need to borrow from me anymore. Even the memory is a bit little but it is really good for Facebook YouTube Tiktok, messenger and etc, what it needs is a memory card and the memory will have big more spaces. My son thank me so much and again it's all because of noise.cash

Conclusion:

What I have or bought was material things that is hardly needed for every day use. But still my husband provide our daily needs such as food and other essential. He also pays our electric and water bill, and with his 12 hours of duty he really has a lot and hard work. What i have and want is to help me a bit while I can and If he insist to buy me material things I preferred that he bought for our kids rather than for me. Even we might were still remain as husband and wife. And thank you again noise and read.cash

____________________________

Thank you much for dropping by your comments are important to me ๐Ÿค—

Love, UsagiGallardo215 ๐ŸŒ™

All photos are mine except for the Lead image

7
$ 2.84
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 5
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakatuwa ka sis, sobrang maimpok. Ang sarap makita natin na galing sa 2 flattform na ito ang ibinili mo ng cellphone. Sana tuloy tuloy pa ang maraming ipon sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po ate oo nga po tapatan lang ng sipag at tiyaga ehh mabibiyaan tayu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis. Good investment yun para tuloy tuloy ka sa noise.cash and read.cash. Ang sarap bumili na galing sa nagrind natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po nung una hrap ako I handle ang Time management ko buti ngayun nakaya ko na sila lahat pag sabay sabayin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind grind lang talaga ang kailangan noh? Need ng sipag at pagmamahal sa ginagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo namn wala na sakin yung grind sis it's all about passion and wants natin sa pagsusulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cp ko din sis naka bili ako tag 8k ilang buwan ko din pinag ipunan,noon mabilis lqng makaipon sa noise.cash pero now napakahirap na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow brand-new po pala sis, hindi namn po masyado lagi po ako naka subaybay sa post mopo sa noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

October ko pa yon nabili,di na nga ako na propose ngayon sa noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better to resolve things immediately than to run away from them. I hope you and your husband can be on good terms once again. Anyway, just do your best on these platforms, and your efforts will surely be paid off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true, so I think the good solution is for me to find that will took his interest. And thank you I'll try my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too ,because of read cash and noise cash I was able to buy my own phone in my more than 3months in the both platform๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes these two platforms really help us a lot with our hardships we will be granted in return

$ 0.00
2 years ago