How and When to Talk about your Kids about Sex Stuff

12 41
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello admin, readers and to my fellow blogers here in this wonderful platform ReadCash and as I said into my previous blog yesterday (heres the link) that I'll be doing some intense blog for further improvement and uniqueness. If you feel annoyed in my article for today you may skip and I fully understand why and lets keep rolling my topic for today.

Let's do I recap who's usgai in short or better known as @UsagiGallardo215 I'm a young mom at the age of 17 I had my first my child she's 15 years old now having her monthly period of course because she's a teenager. Next to her is my son 12 years old had undergo his circumstances or "tuli" and last but not the least 6 a boy and a young but sweet girl turned 3 last May

What do you think made me create this Blog? Every answers is correct if you're still with me reading, and as a full time mom i admit now that I never knew what will happen to me after I maked love with my husband now. It's not that I wasn't aware on the consequence but the knowledge I had is only from the school I've had and it was quite short and understandable but my mom we didn't talked about it till I have the nerve to tried it out hahaha

If you read my very first article I said there that I rebeled into my mom because it's like we were in the same house but we never met. She had no spare time for me because she works day and night, and it took long for me to realize that she's all doing that for my sake because my father left us at my very young age. She didn't even talk about how my dad courted her maybe it's like she'll be hurt if I asked and asked all over again so I shut my mouth and understand her longing ness. She never other man aside from my father and maybe there a reasons why she didn't tell me anything about sex education or how it was when it made wrong on time.

I wouldn't tell how we did it! because every mother and parent will sure understand me of doing this topic. I don't want my wrong moves before suffer my kids I want them to realize that time is really important because we can never turned it's hand again. So we must be sure of what decision and path will take,

My eldest son and daughter saw me on big tummy on their younger siblings so I explained to them thats made out of love and sex. Sex is when a woman and man maked love with each other but if your not in a settled mind you mustn't take actions on it. I mean our family went through a lot they saw hard to take care of a our baby to hear it cries when it's hungry and how hard to make money just to feed them.

My eldest daughter told me she just wants to be a old lady she doesn't want to have a family because she was stucked now taking care of her siblings she saw and experience how hard it is. I told my eldest son to take more responsible because his a man that no matter how hard life maybe he must carry his family on his own. Like his father did to us tired, restless, sleepless for five Days but after that he'll catch fish on his day off instead of resting of two days. I told my son to be inspired by his father because we're lucky to have a responsible man in the house.

Having sex is so divine that after just few of doing it, it will suddenly change our life. I only want my kids to fully understand the situation. Specially to my eldest daughter I told her I have her when I was 17 so I was 16 when I were making her so I told her to be more aware of her self. And I'm not shy to tell the world what mistake I did because my mistake will not be corrected by another mistake so I want my kids to choose the path that had been guided by us, were not perfect parents will let our kids made mistake but to let them learned what the consequences it may take.

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 🌙

All photos are mine unless stated below

Image source

Follow me on:

Hive / Blurt / NoiseCash / Appics

My recent articles

Getting Back on Track

7
$ 0.65
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 3
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

every human makes mistakes. The important thing is to realize the mistake made and to return from that mistake. I wish someone would tell me about sex ahahahahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samin sis nung bata kami, hindi namin napaguusapan yan, pati pagmumura e bawal. Ngayong matatanda na kami at lahat mature na, ok na pag usapan. Nako po lalo na tatay, pag nagugulat nagmumura pala haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis dapat tlga mgising tayo sa mga ganitong situation ng ating mga anak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayoko munang isipin sa ngayon sis pero maybe pag nakakaintindi na talaga ang anak ko hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think parents should start teaching before genders before disdussing about S** and the diversity of sexual orientation. Mas madali iexplain sa kanila ng ganun, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek ate! Jan ako nagsisimula sa unico hijo ko. Lalo na nung nag umpisa na sya ma curious sa down there niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat talaga pag-isipang mabuti pag gawin ang gantong bagay kasi nga it will change in someones lives kung papasuk na sa ganitong mga bagay, may consequence talaga after na kung dipa handa ehh magkakandarapa talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes tama kasi Minsan mAg sisi man Tau ehh to late na kaya need bumawi kaht sa ibang paraan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat talaga me educate natin ang mga anak natin when it comes to that matter.We already knew how hard the life being mattiage and have the own family and we don't want to see our kids suffer in the futute ,so we must educate them well about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis I totally agree with you lalu na po sa situation ko na Young mom po ehh kaya alam ko Ramdam Ng anak kung panganay yung hrap sa pag aalaga Ng Kapatd nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sex education should really start at home where parents are the teachers especially we, mothers. Sad to hear that you came from a broken family sis and teenage pregnancy is one among the many results for their children. Yes we should learn from our experience and you have that education na ishare to your children. Sa amin naman, our mother always share their courting story and she was a virgin until they get married. Me personally took them as my inspiration and decided not to have premarital sex.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis oo nga po sis lalu na pag ka tnanung ako ng anak ko na ma, how old was you when you had me and I'd never lied my aged on her

$ 0.00
1 year ago