Getting Back on Track

11 35
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Nineth of July, Saturday Phillipine Standard Time 3:55PM Hello everyone this is @UsagiGallardo215 reporting for duty once more. How's the intro does it sounds intense?! Hahaha just want to tell you guys how I missed you all specially @TheRandomRewarder I'm sorry for not writing for five days, that was a bit long for me because ReadCash is like my home. And when we call it home it only means that it would always wait for us to come back.

I would also end the 31 Days Self Love Challenge I made the last was Day, Day: Thirteen and I'm happy I've reached that number I want to focus on something new something that you want to read and wait for me to write once more. And how I could I do that? Im sorry but I also don't know but whatever it takes let's worked together as a happy family. Again happy to be back on track

Back to my question, How do I say so that ReadCash is my home? I'm not lifting my own chair for further notice to everyone but my bloging started all at here and I'll never forget how people treat me nice and warm. How I was rewarded for just being true to myself it was like, what the? Is this true? I know all of you was amazed on how this platform can do to change your life. And it almost takes me three to four days to understand the magic in here. And I really enjoyed being here nobody will talked me down what's more is the encouragement that they told me.

Im not into blogging and I realized that Read.Cash Is a blogging community, like a flower our knowledge will sure bloom. I mean people inside this platform needs to blog write their story. When the heck I've known that? Well the truth is I was flexing my articles here in ReadCash I choose of course the highest reward Rusty Gave me and my friend told me that was a large amount and she told me it was called a Blog Write because she told she done it before onto her school and I was like huh? I mean it told myself I was writing since last December almost Seven months and I don't know what im doing hihihi

Sounds weird but what I loved about here is that they understand what you are from the start. I read articles here from my friend that their English skills is not good so don't expect too much but they all improve as well as I am and I'm always proud that ReadCash thought me how to:

  • Commincate Well

  • English skills like grammar

  • Enhanced writing ability

  • And last I saw my self sparked

Where am I this past five days? Well nothing changed all at home and doing house chores it's that my son was practicing his graduation and I need to wake up early for me to help him packed to school. And I never thought that I would be absent this long but know I want to focus on things and time that I've lost I missed the grind!! I miss the comments and I missed reading your stories. But the most is sharing my story to you all, I'll promise to try harder to write one blog article per day and also I'll read yours

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

All photos are by yours truly unless stated under the image

Follow me on:

Noise / Appics / Hive / Blurt

8
$ 1.04
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @grey23espartinas
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Truely I have also learnt alot in Readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy welcome back, though hindi ko pa rin nagagawa na magpost everyday pero i'm trying hehe. Let's start grinding more sis .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Po sis it's okay for you not to right ehh pero ako hayy nalang sis hehehe 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag naabsent talaga tayo dito kahitbilang araw lang parAng nakakamis yung bot na kulay green hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po ejh pero masarap tlaga sa feeling na bumalik ka ule sa unang platform na nagturl satin Kung panu mag sulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din po ako sometimes, nawawala dito pero bumabalik pa din naman hehe. I think it's normal especially kung busy tayo sa real life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po ehh kaya Ang sarap sa pakiramdam na meron ReadCash na babalikan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to be back sis, ako din naman, minsan out din kasi walang signal sa amin. This platform ay ba balik balikan talaga natin kahit anong busy natin sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sis I'm happy na my nabalikan pa tlaga akong pamilya dtu sis I mean kaht ganu kababa c BCH ehh wag sana sumuko sis read at noise hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay sis as long as babalik at babalik kapa din here. congratulations sa graduation ng junakis mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po sis ehh iba tlaga si read ehh and Salamat po sis actually dlawa po silang gragraduate ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago