C-section with Tubal ligation, My Recovery (part2)

11 28
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Where were we? Hello guys, thank for reading my previous article I hope you can it up me till I end this. This was about how I manage my recovery procedure and I'd never expected that this will be hard and painful because I've gone with 3 normal deliveries... Lets begin

OK, the part in my previous article was I was brought in my room then I was very thirsty that time but I need first to fart out. While waiting me fart out (umutot) they were advised to buy me a corset (paha) so the seam will not open. Then after I fart out i was able to drink water but only a little amount then I could only eat was biscuit and biscuit. I could move a little by little side by side. But The worst thing is my thighs are very painful, my eldest daughter need to massage it because my seam or stitches is also painful I could do nothing but to cry. I remember my sleepless nights I will sleep a little after I was given pain reliever.. I remember the eyes of my husband he really pitty me a lot. If only I could get the pain I will..

I also has "catheter" so I can pee easily but the nurse removed it, ohh my gosh It was really painful. Then hours later I really need too pee but I had diaper but I can't, ever since since In my eldest I didn't pee of my diaper. So my husband helped to stand out. It was really hard I almost thought i broke my legs and needed it to pull together. I stand up wearing only diaper and sando, my husband was there assisting me carefully step by step one at a time.. the people in our room was staring us as they felt my hardships and pain then cheering me "go, you can do it, walk, then we went to the comfort room, he was holding my serum. I told him I want to remove my diaper and wear panties and napkin. After that I was really tired and dizzy but I pulled my self and I don't want to loose my consciousness. I lay on bed and rest.

I only stare at my baby, but after I'd able to pee and stand up I managed to carry my baby but it took long about 2 to 3 days, unlike normal delivery I can easily move and recovery quickly. I also tried to breastfeed her. But what I can only eat is still biscuit and porridge (lugaw) I need first to digest before I can eat rice. My serum was also removed so I need to eat and gain strength. My blood pressure was also taken but it was high compared to before. The nurse said because your body experienced pain and changes it will soon come to back to normal..

My co patient gave me porridge and they told me I was strong and quiet. I endured all the pain till i can. They also told me that while im crying they really pitty on me. And smile in them and thank them. Luckily I digest and able to eat rice. The other patients disobeyed they already eat rice even they didnt digest yet but i told my mother in law let's just obey the rules.

My husband was really happy to see her youngest and after we process our bills we managed to got home... but there I thought it will be easy... as my husband leaves to work I need to stay at home with our other kids. Luckily I have my eldest daughter with me. But I'd really want to take a bath maybe the antibiotics made my body really hot. But they told us that never wet my wound or it will get worst. So without telling my husband and mother in law I took a bath but really fast. I just covered my wound with cellophane and I was freshened up a little..

I was really innocent in those things that's happening in me, before the doctor Removed the stitches in my tummy I was feeling dizzy at home. Then I realized that whenever Im always lying in bed the more I get dizzy so I decided to just sit and relax but one day I feel I was losing my consciousness then I suddenly stop but I think some air vanish my self I felt really bad from the inside of me. I decided to called my previous therapist (manghihilot) then she told me she'll prevent my sickness (binat) from getting worst my situation was not worst as my friend she want to kill her self because every day is a trial for her. She also loose weight she cries all the time. She sometimes shouted her children without no reason. And I always chat her to calm and told her try endure the pain while you can.. she also told me I did all the check ups, eye test but how come the doctor didn't find any mistakes on me? Where's the cure? What's the medicine? How can I be cured? Those questions made her cry... She also had a therapist, and this ones really made her feel better..and once told that if they didn't prevent it my friend will become crazy or even worst...

It went years after she feel normal again. She told me the pandemic helped her. While I am selling eggs that time. Click here They have no money to provide for the nannys salary. She told me she was envy with me because how did I manage to deal with that pain? She had nanny for her baby and siblings to look after her other child. I told her I have nothing but self and my kids, I need to be strong for them and i told her i was either envy in you because you have a lot of persons to look after you. I have no siblings like you my dad died early my mom will not stay by my side that's the thing that made me stronger...

We went to the hospital to removed the knot from my tummy and I was shocked it really hurts. But the nurse told me she also have gone through just like me. But she only had one child C-section through tubal ligation because she has further sickness. And as I walked outside the room I reliazed I wad blessed my many kids..

Conclusion

Sometimes the things we never expect we can do will go beyond our capacity. We would never thought we can survive those hardships and pain. And after so many tears for sure it will replace by so many smiles and laughs all about what we been through. Like I walked wearing only diaper and sando. But before you laughed at me or to other people's hardships, asked them how did you get over those things? And surely will smile and tell you guys if we can do it for sure you can. And to all moms like me. Salute to you all and this is not only my recovery. This is about us on how we stedfast on those sacrifices we give to our family.... im honored and proud mom of four..

Thank you for dropping by your comments are important to me 🤗

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

All photos are mine, except for the lead image

My recent articles:

I went to C-section with Tubal ligation (part 1)

Cheers to the pain, we choose to hide

5
$ 1.83
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Chelle18
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe sis naalala ko din nung sa panganay ko nakahospital gown sko na nakadiaper.😅😅 wlaa na sakin yung salitang hiya hiya tapos wala pa kong bra nun, yung daalaga kapa hindi mo naransan ang ganun pero iba talaga kapag may anak sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po sis kaya lang aq nahirapan talaga tumayo dahil manhid na manhid po ako dahil sa anesthesia... ayy maraming maraming salamat po sa pagpili nyo po sakin God bless po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ako naman sis nung natahi num wala atang anesthesia damang dama ko bawat guhit sa pagtahi sakin. Hehe

Walang anuman sis 😉 lets grind together.💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis ,cs ako sa bunso ko ,ang tagal ng recovery unlike sa normal delivery

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo tas kasabay papo ayy ligate kaya mas masakit po ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit nga yta sis kahit d ko p nraranasan. Sa nkikita at nababasa ko sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sis grabe po, kinain ko yung sinabi ko sa mga CS moms na gusto lang ng cs dahil umiiwas sa labor pero based on my experience masakit din po kesa sa normal delivery

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so detailed yun mgka narrate nyo po, yun lahat ng sakit ay kapalit naman ay isang angel. all your harship fade off as soon as you see your baby smilling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ehh napaka unforgettable po kasi sir kaya tanda tanda kpo ehh. Salamat po sa oras mopo God bless po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cs ka ba sis kahirap nayan ang sakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate obra po tas sabay papo ligate kaya mas masakit. Kung cs lang raw Hndi raw po ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago