I went through CS section with Tubal ligation...(part 1)

14 34
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Facts about me, then some learnings, lessons and also sudden effects after I had this procedures.. Lets begin, but before you read, Let me welcome my newest sponsor a Man who taught me not to dream but reach it no matter what. Around of applause to, @Carewind thank you for trusting me and to my very first sponsor ate @Jay997 thank you for giving me a chance and a opportunity to tell my thoughts and feelings. And to the man who truly support me to my very first step on this, I dont know if he wants to be mentioned but his a good friend of mine, thank you. And to you all Let's keep the fire burning and outlast passion on writing...

Cesarean

Is a delivery which they called C-section Is a surgical procedure used to deliver a baby through incisions in the abdomen and uterus. A C-section can be done ahead of time if you developed pregnancy complications or you had a cesarean section before.

What are the Reasons why it's done

  • Your labours isn't progressing

  • Your baby is in distress

  • The babys positioning is abnormal

  • Your carrying more than one

  • There's a problem with your placenta

  • Prolapsed umbilical cord

  • Health concerns

  • You have a previous C-section

Tubal ligation

Is further done for permanent birth control. It is commonly known as "tubal sterilization" or having womans tubes tied." During Tubal ligation procedure, you will placed under anesthesia so you won't experience any pain. The OB GYNE cuts, clips or burns the fallopian tubes. The physician can also completely remove the tube this will prevent sperm from traveling down. Woman who have undergo tubal ligation still gets monthly periods. There are many different reasons why a woman choose to get a Tubal ligation. You may want to have sex without worrying about getting pregnant, you also don't want to deal with the side effects of birth control or getting pregnant will put your health and life at risk. Tubal ligation can performed following a C-section or after a child birth. Tubal ligation Is completely permanent, revising the procedure Is difficult and will result to unsuccessful pregnancy...

____________________________

Way back 2018 my menstrual period was delayed then I got morning sickness so I known Im pregnant. This is gonna be my fourth pregnancy. The last was 2014 and I give birth September 21 2015 so his 4 years when I gave birth to my youngest and last child. The elder was 2010 and the eldest is 2006... their present age now are 15, 12, 6 and turning 3...

This my ultrasound

Unfortunately I experienced Severe UTI when Im starting my pregnancy journey. Its really painful I had spotting and the worst is whenever I pee there will be blood drops. And I almost cry but that was time we have no money so I'd patiently wait. Until my husband find way to provide me a check up. Good her sisters lend her money auntie of mariel But where not also good that time because I was on mariels side. If you hadn't read heres the link. After the check ups the doctor said I need a bed rest because I might loose my baby and I don't want that to happen. My husband and our eldest daughter 13 years old that time do the laundry and other chores.

Several months pass we want to know the gender of our baby and she was a precious baby girl (my ultrasound results are in the hospital they collect it) I'll be having 2 girls and 2 boys. But they also found at the positioning wasnt right. They called it BREECH or the head is not yet on place but it will change or reverse if not I'll be having C-section. So we wait until my next ultrasound after turning 9 months it did reverse but they saw something new, Nuchal cord coil. I asked the ob what's that?

Nuchal cord happens when the umbilical cord becomes wrap around the fatal neck for about 360 degrees. It occurs for about 10-30% of fetuses and the incidence increases with advancing gestation age. It's mostly happen when the cord is tightly wrapped around the neck, it may cause obstruction of blood flow. This can cause the baby's heart rate to fall during constractions.

This are the reasons why my doctors recommended me to take C-section. And they told me to monitor the baby's movement, every day was getting hard for me as I am being afraid that something might happen to my baby I even cry after our discussion. My due date is estimated to be June 12 2019 but I was advised to be operated by May 31 so we prepare the things that I'll be needing. Extra blood, adult diaper and so on. Then the day is getting near I'm a bit scared so what I did is watch what's going to happen to me via YT And that really helps. Then time comes I was put with serum, advised me not to drink and eat within 20 hrs and they advised to sleep but I cant maybe I was nervous. The worse is my husband is at work but he was forced to get in the hospital because he will sign up the waiver then he wait until we both became fine. He told he really want to be with us but i was surrounded by a lot of his relatives to took good care me..

What makes me afraid is I can't sleep while having the operation the doctors said it might affect the baby if they put me into sleep. I was getting nervous because I was riding on a wheelchair alone while bringing me into the operating room. Then they put some apparatus then they took my blood pressure and I was hold by a nurse because I will be given the anesthesia then they lay me down.. I CAN'T REALLY MOVE my legs from toes were totally HEAVY AND NUMB..

I strengthen my self but while having the operation I felt dizzy and I told them. But they told me to calm down and relax because my blood pressure would rise up we will both pre eclampsia. Then they told me I'll feel a little pressure on my RIBS and suddenly I heard my precious one crying like an angel brought down from above. Then she was bought to cleaned while im still having my tubal ligation. The doctors was really past and tada done. They dressed me up with my big diaper put me on the recovery area but before they give me something to sleep but I didn't fall asleep because I heard my lovely daughter crying Then I told the nurse to give her to my husband but she told me QUITE DONT SPEAK. Maybe it's gonna be bad for me.

My youngest baby

After an hour i was returned to our room, I was carried by my husband and two more men they told my relatives I can't move at all.. Then the nurse told me husband no water until I managed to fart out.. then I saw my beautiful baby with earrings in instance. But I can't hold her or even hug her but they carry her and let me saw her Beautiful face.

After an hour I can feel the ultimate pain it was really painful also because of the tubal ligation. This was the thing they gave us. And it was written Fallopian tube. But we didn't manage to ask what's inside....

Tnurse gave me anesthesia then they told my husband it was really painful. I couldn't move, my back is wet because of sweat. I cant shout the pain, all I can do is CRY and CRY... my baby was feed with bottled milk she was also dressed by my mother in law. I was really thirsty they only wipe my lips.. good thing my baby often sleeps all the time....

Conclusion

Mother will always remain a mother. I will risk my life just to fulfill my life's mission and that was to carry a life inside me. Even we are afraid of the unexpected things that will happen to us. We must be ready because we are meant to those things, it may hurt us break us but that isn't matter. What matters is we complete our lifes journey...

Thank you for dropping by your comments are important to me 🤗

Love, UsagiGallardo215 🌙

All photos are mine except for the Lead image

My previous article:

Cheers to the pain, we choose to hide

8
$ 3.26
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
+ 2
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

Hala dalawang operation ang pinagdaanan mo sis. Ligate and c sec. Naku ang hirap nun, kala ko nga sa panganay ko ma c sec ako butibnalang talaga jindi kasi nakaahos naman babay ko problem hirap ako umiri.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku pag panganay po tlaga ehh mahirap umire sis minsan nga papagalitan papo tyu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang hirap nun sis buti naman at safe naman kayo ni Baby.Grabe talaga ang sacrifice nating mga ina para lang mailuwal ang ating mga anak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to know you survived the operation together with the baby. You are a strong woman and a mother to your children.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend, I always do things here the way you thought me too. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako nakaranas ng panganganak, pero sah pag aalaga ng baby subok nah subok nah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku po sis sobrang hrap at sakit. Ahh ok po iyan para may alam ka napo sa pag aalga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po sis ehh, Hindi biro mag aalaga ng baby,ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it lods, keep going your at detailing your story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you again, I got your introduction from your bio here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis. Bilang isang ina nakasalalay ang kalusugan ni baby. Ang cute ni baby mo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po sis, kaya nga kaht ayaw kopo ehh sinunod ko nalang po yung advice ng doktor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Mother always remain mother, no matter what! They just risk their life to carry a life inside them. Kudos to all mothers! Kudos to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much and yes I adore every woman's sacrifice and love for their family

$ 0.00
2 years ago