31 Days Self Love Challenge Day: Three

9 70
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

On the third day of my Article your still here with me hihi I thought I was singing but im not! How's my readers out there had you read my previous write ups if not here's the Link and at the buttom of my article you'll see another link that will lead to the first day of my challenge.

Day: Three

Forgive your self for the mistakes you made

Everyone of us surely made a mistake and im a very sure it has all kind of levels, it's either unforgettable, understandable or easy to forgive or to forget. I myself admit that I've done a lot of mistakes including to my mom, my husband, my kids and specially to myself.

First to My Mom I was a failure, I don't have the knowledge that she had when I was studying. I was always looking at her precious time but she was a busy person, and I've lost my father at the early stage which made me more of a loner.

I went to realize that nobody loves me so I looked for attention in others I rebeled before I realized that I didn't understand the things that my mom sacrifice for me. She was so strong although she was alone but I was weak even she gave me everything, I got my first child after I graduate in high school but she still helped me get into college but I didn't graduate because of financial and emotional status. I can't let my mom bear the pain that was meant for me to handle those trials I done it by fully separating with her I want to realize that I could do things on my own and after we reconcile she was almost proud of what I become

She has a lot of dreams for me, she gave me everything she can but in return I only disobeyed her. But another mistake will not make a mistake right so she forgive me as I need to forgive myself. I learned a lot from my past and thats a way to make things right.

To My Husband I'm sorry because I didn't understand you most, you were the one who provide our needs but I only did was to make a bad mood and that's the start of our fight. I wasn't able to see the importance of your hardships for us I thought you had a lot of shortcomings but I was the one who needs to make it up to you. I realized that I don't need to be jealous of your friends because you were only with them because your tired of your work.

Noise and Read Cash don't you know that you are my eye opener because of the things that I achieved I was able to understand how hard to raised and help my family from my own hardships. Because of writing, commenting, posting I feel that I'm not a burden anymore so because of these things I know my husband had already forgive me and so do I, to improve and to be a more understandable partner and wife.

To my kids even though you were still learning I know I've made some things that you don't like or appreciate but that doesn't mean that I didn't realize my shortcomings its that we are all one as family but my place is hard to find out until you become one. But we'll always understand you to your worst, I know I need to forgive myself to become the mother you want and I will always loved you unconditionally.

To my Self you were strong that you carry those pains inside you and now it's time to let go and feel free, free to forgive and love. Those mistakes was the best lessons you learned and as you forgive you know now how to do things right, we are not born to be perfect, we make things we thought it was right but not so we must learn to forgive to move and see the brightest sparks of us.

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, UsagiGallardo15 🌙

Follow me on:

NoiseCash

Appics

Lead image source

My recent articles

How BCH Change my Life

31 Days Self Love Challenge Day: Two

11
$ 4.14
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.01 from @Unity
+ 3
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

You are a special person, because you want to admit mistakes to others, I'm sure people who admit themselves have very rarely.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear friend and it's not possible to commit a mistake we just need to forgive our selves and those mistakes was the best teacher

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's okay to have mistakes because we are not perfect. forgive yourself and learn from it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend it's like we didn't meant too, but we should Learn from it for life is always challenging

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm proud of you sis despite those mistakes as everyone else does. I knoww you are strong. Just keep moving.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sissy ❣️ I'm strong because I know I need to take care always my dear sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💗💗💗💗💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis nakakalungkot story mo. Pero matatag ka lang malalampasan mo sis lahat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat sis oo nga po ehh wala tayung Hindi kakayanin para malampasan natin Ang mga hamon Ng Buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago