These thoughts they always stay and linger around

11 28

πŸ“ŒPublished: July 14, 2022 Time: 12:01 AM Article #: 156

Howdy howdy!! How are you all doing today? Some claim that the reason why the cryptocurrency market is having another down week is due to the United States' rising percentage of inflation rate. Do you also notice the level of inflation in our country?Β  Well, if you contribute to the home shopping budget, you may notice the price for some commodities is always increasing. In any case, let's continue to pray for the resolution of this crisis.*Sabi nga nila, unity lang daw talaga ang kelangan* lol.


Anyways, let's just move on to the new topic that came up on mind minutes ago. Actually, I don't like to write an article today but I can't sleep naman. I told myself pa naman na I will sleep early na so that I can also wake up early in the morning eh. Well, let's just be active na ang din for tonight.

Actually, I 've been contemplating to a lot of things that is happening to my life. Sometimes, I overthink things and para bagang bigla na lang ako malulungkot kahit wala naman akong pinapatugtog na senti song. Relate ba? Eh to be honest, I think maswerte pa nga ako kasi nakaka diskarte ako sa araw-araw and even on weekends eh but there are random moments talaga na parang feeling ko hindi ako satisfied sa mga nagagawa ko. Aigooo, ito na, medyo nagiging sensitive na ko kaya I'll just let my hands to type as much as they can na lang.

Actually, I am having a limited time exposing myself in social media because I don't want to absorb any negativities talaga and same with Tiktok. Every time that I'll got bored eh I'll just open my Spotify and will listen to some podcasts lang. But most of the time, I'm just here in the sites, wandering around. Aigoooo... but why do I feel demotivated and unappreciated much? Feeling ko this feelings and emotions are just on my mind. Parang hindi valid ganoon? Do you get me? I am trying to be okay to be honest. I also talk with @Ruffa and @imanagrcltrst always and I think that they see me as okay naman. Pero bakit pag ako na lang mag-isa, feeling ko I am really not okay? Parang sasaniban pa nga ko ng malungkot na espiritu eh. Biglang emo kid ganoyn. (γƒŽγΈοΏ£γ€)

Sometimes, I also feel parang I am so late to do these things na. Baga, napag-iiwanan na ng panahon? BTW, I am 24 years old already, but still studying in college. Minsan iniisip ko na lang huminto and maghanap ng stable work sa labas but I just can't kasi parang magagawa ko naman sa bahay ung mga niche na pwede ko gawin sa work eh. And one more thing, I have this seperation anxiety sa anak ko. I just don't like to go outside palagi na parang bihira ko na lang siya makikita then aabutin ko gabi na at tulog na siya? Aisshhh. I kennat.

Medyo dami ko pala talagang issues na arising and it made me feel napag-iiwanan na talaga kasi it seems like I am so afraid to face some opportunities eh. What do you think? ≑(▔﹏▔)≑


Anyways, I know that this feelings caused by something na di ko pa din mawari. I tried to contact my recent Psychologist kaso hindi na siya nagrereply so maybe it's my turn now to look for a new one.

Anyone here who also fights their hidden anxieties? How can you handle it?

9
$ 2.60
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
+ 4
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

about you being 24 and still studying, just imagine my brother 33 and his graduation will be next week friday..heheehe that's more than a decade of studying, transferring from one course to another

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg totoo ba ate 😍😍 grabe congrats in advance. What is his course ate? Natatakot kasi ak baka ang tanda ko na gumrad wala na tatanggap na ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe it's the hormones dictating your emotions lately dee. Malapit naba period mo? Hypersensitive kase tayo girls pag may PMS tayo. And come on, you're still young. Agree ako sa sinabi ni ThisisGrace na we have our own timelines.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually ate kakatapos ko lang sa period. Alam ko din ung mga ganung phase pero I think this is psychological na talaga and na trigger lang with some unknown factors... I don't e kasi kung tatanungin mo ko, parang andami kong issue sa buhay. Pero if you would see me naman, chill lang ako rn. Natawa pa naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think if maging senti din ako I might say napag iwanan na din ako Ng panahon cause I am way older than you. But you know what there's no such things as napag iwanan Kasi we have our own timelines. Please bare with yourself and believe your timeline is what you have right now. Don't pressure yourself. I have been there and I know you can surpass it just like I do. If you think you can't leave your child then don't. Make the most of your time wherever you are right now Kasi I believe that's where God want you to be. It's best to find new psychologist for you to talk to I think. Basta wag lang masyadong harsh sa sarili okay? 😊 Whatever you do right now you did a very good job. Appreciate yourself .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank for these words. Thank you ng marami. You know, ngayon lang ata ako naglabas ng ganitong arti about my emotions. I tend to be extrovert pa nga sa totoo lang kaso ayun, lately I've been observing myself na parang, I am not me. Nawawala ganun. I still do things like my other side hustles kaso ayun, something is quiet weird talaga and I am still looking for what is wrong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're most welcome dear. I pray for your healing inside out πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you, Dee. I think ang cause nyan ay comparison. I have my moments too. Kapag ba nacocompare ko ang sarili ko to others, mga ka-age, mas bata, mas matanda, tapos bigla na lang magppop mga insecurities ko sa buhay hahaha

Paano labanan? Appreciate yourself more and what you currently have. I think we have different ways to cope with our anxieties but know that we have our own timeline and path to take. It's good na nagrreach out ka rin ng professional help. Your virtual friends are here if ever you need someone to talk to. Hugs, dee!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay nakoooo I agree don sa biglang pag pop ng insecurities. Aigoo, tipong kakakita mo lang ng happy video sa tiktok sabay kapag na triggered ka sa isang vid, todo senti ka na ng bonggang bels. oh diba ung comment ko parang buang lang, but deeply I need help talaga bhiee.

I am just so lucky that I have real virtual friends here. Ung bang nakakakuha ako ng good advices talaga. Yes, I am starting to look for mental advisors na din. Actually nga ate ko talaga is a licensed psychometrician kaso di niya ko pwede i therapy nor kausapin tungkol don. Di din pwede sa clinic nila. Sadddnu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay lang naman po ate mag aral kahit late na. pero wala namang late sa pag-aaral. kayang kaya mo po yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dennis. Medyo nakaka exhaust lang tlga. Btw ilang sem na lang din naman at gagraduate na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago