The Random Prompt Generator

21 41
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

I've been on read.cash for 25 days, and one of the most difficult things for me is deciding what to publish next. Given that I am an ordinary person with no hidden talents in writing and am not particularly competent in English, I am experiencing significant difficulties.

Fortunately, while reading some of the articles on this site, I often have another thought in my head. When I find an article fascinating, I usually write another article to counterpoint. I also use Google to look up random topics every now and then.

Anyway, I have no intention of writing an article today. But, because I'm scared Rusty won't be able to visit me anymore, I'll do my best to post at least one piece per day.

So while I was reading some articles, I read @Ruffa 's article about the random prompt generator and I had an idea to try it. Btw, thanks ghorl for a nice article labyoooo!!!

I like receiving love letters. I remember some of my pals used to give me letters every time that the semester will ends. But the most letter I really treasured was the first letter of my true love. He gave it to me when we were on the first month of our relationship together with a white flower. After I read it, I kept it inside of a cloth and sew the cloth. It was because my mum used to check even my private properties.. such a stalker. So after 2 years, I just had a time to check my old drawer and saw this cloth. I did not expect to see it there because I really forget where did I hide that thing. Anyways, that's the story of my lost letter.

I can say that I actually in a situation right now that is really far from what I was years ago. I am happy, I am financially stable, I love what I am doing right now and sometimes feel stress. That's fine to me because I know feeling stress is part of being human.

I am happy because I can reward myself with lots of goodies. I tend to spoiled myself with foods, and beauty prodducts. hehe

I am financially stable- the part of me that I AM REALLY PROUD OF. I will not say I am rich enough but I am so proud to have enough money to survive.

I love what I am doing because I really just do.

All celestial bodies fascinate me. Every night when I see them twinkling in the night sky, it gives me such a feeling of ease. For the time being, it appears like my fears are fading. For me, stars are one of God's most beautiful creations. I'm always interested how many billions of years they've spent out there. I can also remark that my imagination is quite broad. What if someone is monitoring us? I think to myself sometimes.

Every time I see stars, I think of hope. I see a lot of dreams that could come true if you believe in yourself. Stars, in my opinion, are there to be our light when we have lost hope. Stars are there to remind us that even in the darkest of conditions, there is a ray of hope; even a modest ray of hope can set us free from the darkness. All we had to do now was figure out a way to get out of there and keep moving forward.

.

.

And that's it!! That's my prompt for today and hope I can write more in the next coming days!!

Btw, if you want to try this random generator, you may visit THIS.

Published: January 28, 2022
Time: 6:07pm PST

11
$ 3.31
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ohh maybe you could try Reddit. That's where I usually get topics to work with too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy uu nga thank you for recommending me 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oyyy may topic na naman akong ma isusulat HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait ko yang entry mo ate go lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman pag pinagmamasdan ko ang stars, parang iniisip ko na may ibang tao kaya sa ibang planeta? May mga aliens kaya? Lagi kong tanong yan sa sarili ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

possible naan ung alien ih... may nagtatago lang ng totoo about sa existence nila noong unanag panahon pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, it is very good that you love where you are now, that you have witnessed your perfection and maturity over the years, and that you are satisfied. Congratulations. I hope life is always as it should be... ☘️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

what a very wonderful message it is @ellen-he thank you for these kind words. I am really hoping to be successful someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So proud knowing that you are a financially stable. I love letters too sis it makes me appreciate whenever I received that one😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

di pa naman totally financially stable. basta nakakaraos lang friend. thank youuuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat nalang dun sa love letter. How to experience that, share it please πŸ₯Ί chorrrr wahahaha. Ay teka naka receive na pala ako ng letter from my ex, letter of ano paghihinagpis. Sinulat sa pinilas na notebook haha till now asa akin pa hahaha. Nong binasa ko ulit sa unang sentence palang ni drop ko, napagtanto ko lang ang cringey namin noon HAHAHANEP

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First, hanap ka muna ng jojowain hahaah char. wala bang nagpaparamdam? baka kasi hard to get mo daw seswa..

anong year ba yan baka jejemon pa mode of communication nyo ah hahaha dapat may letter reveal naman jan ako na lang magbabasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, kusa daw daratinf yan dzaii. Tas kakahintay nahing ugod ugod na BWAHAHAHA

College na ako nyan OMG, ilang taon palang ang nakakaraan HWAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy uu maalay mo andito lang din pala sa read tapos matagal ka ng gusto hahahahah

dali na paki reveal na yarn sa noise bish hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha utot, pass bleheee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no to LDR ba teye ses? hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas bet ko LDR sa totoo lang ayaw ko ng may meet and greet HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyy weh. ayaw mo ung lagi kayo magkasama dzai? ako no ako jan eh. mas gusto ko ung ka lugar ko lang din ahahahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to read others article as we can get topics on their works too. I am having a hard time thinking of a topic now hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love stars langga. I love watching stars at night. It makes me calm. It gives me peace. If you are watching it through the night. It's awesome. It's beautiful.

I love this Random Generator langga. It's really interesting I will try this one.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako andami ng screenshot ng random word generator hahaha.. Di ko naman alam kung paano sisimuln, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago