Reminiscing face-to-face classes 2019

16 33

Published: October 5, 2022
Time: 10:17 AM
Article #: 224

At first, I believed that this pandemic would pass quickly. I was nearly depressed during the first few months of the lockdown and missed classes at my college. I gained more knowledge in the classroom back then. As time passed, I came to the realization that I could adapt to the changes. This also refers to my interactions with others on a social level.

Honestly, I still miss the social interaction with some of my friends at school. I'm so sad because we've been in an online class for almost three years and I've never seen them. It seems that the interaction I needed during the pandemic has disappeared. But like I said, I've learned to adapt to change. Now I can say that everything has changed for me. My personality, how I interact with others and also my behaviour. Year 2019, I can say that my college life has been very good. I made many friends and met many different types of people. It's also funny because I met other friends who accept me as I am. It's just sad because we had so little time to get to know each other.

The first semester with them is still so much fun, though. We could have spent more time getting to know each other if I could go back in time to 2019. In addition to wanting to get to know them, I also wanted to share my story with them. Perhaps if I give them more time, I'll decide to interact with them for a considerable amount of time.

I want to relive a lot of my favorite experiences this time. Particularly when I enjoy gossiping, especially with girls I get along with well. My favorite period of the day is during breaks, when we eat in the canteen and I give my classmates free food. We occasionally go out to indulge in some "kwek-kwek" and Mcdonalds bonding.

Of course, one of the things I miss the most were the instructors who, when lecturing, are treating us just like his squad. They preferred to form bonds with their students back when they were in face-to-face classes. I really miss that, especially the thrill of having your professor abruptly eject you from the classroom for not paying attention to his lecture while you were acting like you know him already.

Oh my gosh, I'm crying over the statements above. I really miss going to university but I know it will be expensive. I'm definitely getting more practical these days, especially since I have things I need to do to support my family. Perhaps, if there is someone who will help me with my schooling. In modern environment, when transportation is equally pricey, it may be better for me to stay at home and finish my studies.


The photos on this blog were originally mine and a screenshot from my first ever vlog and this was me a few years ago. Look at my jolliness and cuteness, charr!

o(* ̄▽ ̄*)ブ


Anyhow, here's my previous blogs. (^∀^●)ノシ

By the way, let me drop here my noise.app account too.

I am also in Hive guys!

13
$ 1.69
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mas masaya talaga pag f2f no? Pero yun nga dapat praktikalan tayo kasi hirap ng buhay ngayon, daming gastusin tapos pricey na lahat. Ang cute mo sa first photo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May vlog ka pala sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

private vlog lang yan sis dahil lang sa project.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so cute indeed! I hope someone will support you with university. You are quite a good investment as you are hard working.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba pa rin ate yung F2F no haha. Yung sa amin two days a week lang pero magastos pa rin jusq 60-80 pesos pamasahe pa lang yan haha di pa kasama tuition. Okay lang, may magpapapaaral naman hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natapus mo ba course mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3rd year na ko ate hahaha nag bridging pa ko nyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

iba talaga pag f2f may physical touch kasi..ahaha nagbavlog ka ba sis? hehe ung screenshots kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

iba pa rin talaga pag face to face sis noh.libre chicka to the max with friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaha social life tlga ate ung nawala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Face to face naman na kami pero hindi nga lang sya straight as in like everyday. Weekly pa rin. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cutie batang bata ee haha. Anyways, katuwa talaga kasi kapag f2f ee kaso sa panahon ngayo aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakatuwa pa rin naman ang onine class... depende na lang talaga sa iba hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cuti ng mga photo. Napaka ganda😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

enebe!!! char! lapit na ko gumraduate online pa din ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago