Relax, Rusty just need a break

31 62
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: August 22, 2022
Time: 4:38 PM
Article #: 187

Greetings to you guys! What's up?

Everyone seemed to be anxious over the death of Rusty the Green Robot, ah. Some claim that perhaps there is no money, and some of the items I read from yesterday till now were a little depressing. I'm simply sitting here taking in the platform and I think that this site's finish is still quite a ways off. I'll just post some advice for you guys as I don't have much to say right now because it's my son's first day of elementary school and I just arrived home.

I am aware that many of us here rely on our income. I can honestly state that I am one of you and that I am also concerned about losing this opportunity. But in that case, what can I do? cry? Making a social media rant? In any case, I believe it's preferable to just play depressing music on YouTube.

I've been writing for this platform for the past eight months, and I'm grateful for it since it's helped me establish financial stability and provide for my son's basic needs. I am really appreciative. But let's acknowledge that it may vanish at any moment. At this moment, we are unsure of the status of the funds. But my prospects of it lasting longer are dwindling because of the market value of BitcoinCash. But I'm confident that the site's management will respond to us before everything is finished.

However, I am optimistic that this website may be rescued. For the time being, I see that other users are still being quite generous. Right now, I still have a tiny amount of money in my wallet, and I'm trying to give it to other individuals. And by doing that, I'm confident that these little efforts of mine are assisting in the distribution of some of my Bitcoin Cash. Although it's a small quantity, as the BCH pumps once more, everything will be fine. Well, it's preferable not to count on earnings at this time given the platform's status. Given how challenging life may be, I believe we should have more time to devote to activities that are more worthwhile.

Again, for the last thing, let us all still be grateful of read.cash. They truly deserve a break too. πŸ™‚β€

Lead i mage Source: Photo by Kindel Media from Pexels

17
$ 4.55
$ 4.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

maybe this platform is also relying on the market, kaya think positive lang us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

babalik din yan sa dati kaya chillax lang. mag 2 years na din sya eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa true, Ateee. But may kita man or wala, I'll still blog here. Basta, as long as open pa din ang site kahit na na paying. Hihi! Pero hopefully, sana tuloy pa. Like what PV said before: "Stay optimistic!" ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[spam]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumalik na siya sis haha! Ayown, nagrest lang pala siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis kaya wag na daw tayo kabahan hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss siya sa notification natin. But in my case, di na ako masyado active rito dulot nga na busy ako sa studies ko. If may spare time naman ako rito, more on reading lang ako. Busy na rin kasi ako ngayong college haha maraming pangarap sa bahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pansin ko nga be parang lately di ka na maingay ahhhh. Minsan di tayu magkatagpo kasi busy din ako eh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napansin ko nga din, hindi ka na masyado active, college na pala tuloy lang. Sana okay na si Father mo at yong bills nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahinga din si Rusty minsan, with or without, madami panh solution and way para magkareward. Pag aaralan nga lang din yong ibang platform. Sigurado may mahahanap ka pa nyang ibang paraan to earn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trending nga ngayon si rusty hehe maraming ngmamahal eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kinabahan ka ba sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi sa death oi, disappearance lang naman hahaha. Anyways, I'm glad na anjan na ulit sya. Mejo di palang ganon ka active but mahalaga anjan na sya. Ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3 sunod sunod na article na ang nabasa ko about Kay rusty🀣.. Ako eh bahala na, wala din naman tayo magagawa of ever. Let's be grateful sa mga na bigay nya sa stin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truee ate, nung naobserve ko nga din to eh chill lang ako. Sabi ko sa sarili ko parang ilang beses ko na to naobserbahan sa nc per nagiging okay naman ater.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for the future of this platform langga. Stay positive parin and continue of being an interactive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess ate, bilib ako sa pagiging active mo, kahit saan na ata nakikita kita ate J.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw din langga. Super active mo. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako ate mas ramdam ko pag ka active mo dito sa rc hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahal ko talaga si read.cash langga. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope he is back soon cos I am seriously worried and I missed him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do not worry he already upvoted this article so that means he is now turning back on track.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello here! I appreciate all the earnings although they weren't so so much... but it's a pity if readcash will finish as noisecash which is going down and down too and many people are gone. We will see... Hope just a break.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehe maybecthey just need a break because its obvious that they are also losing some BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it seems so... Hope BCH will be better soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nangongolekta pa yun pra may maibigay sa atin 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha a bot asking for it? πŸ˜‚, parang ang weird ano may makita ka sa street nanghihingi ng ganyan. Mr. Friendly Rusty is doing well, pahinga lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahahhahaa kabado bente na sila πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty as an article topic is currently a trend because of being absent. I really do hope that he'll come back soonest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagtrending nga yata, minsan kung kelan wala tska mag ganyan. Nagrest din sya hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes he already did sis, meron na ko upvote look

$ 0.00
1 year ago