Let it rain, Cashrain!

14 63
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: December 5, 2022
Time: 12:57 AM
Article #: 259

I've heard that there's a brand-new platform where there are several opportunities to obtain Bitcoin Cash. Cashrain.com is the website in discussion. I was initially apprehensive to sign up because I assumed it would be just like any other platform that would give away initially before requiring a referral in order to receive the minimal compensation later on. I joined right away when I saw sister Jane's invitation in our group conversation on Telegram, and I was mistaken. The fact that some of my online acquaintances have previously visited the site has convinced me that it is trustworthy.

It was simple for me to sign up for the website using my bitcoin.com wallet, and I just had to link a few of the applications that called for it. It's similar to a task that must be completed in order for you to be more qualified to earn some better prizes. Thanks to Ruffa, I was able to enter the website after pressing a few buttons to prove my identity but getting stuck and unable to reload. It eventually turned out well. I've already received Bitcoin Cash a few times, and I'm thrilled about it because I've read a lot of testimonials and some of the people I've noticed there actually do garner significant rewards.

Here's my second huge reward that ever claimed there.

I'm honestly wondering if read.cash, noise.app, and cashrain.com are all part of the same group. Because if they do, I'm thrilled to see that the owners of these websites have so many plans, so I hope they do. Can't wait to see more Bitcoin Cash-related projects.

I just have the remaining assets saved here, speaking about BCH. Given that the price increased a little, I ultimately converted them to fiat. And I want to keep saving Bitcoin Cash once again since I feel like the BCH community has a ton more projects to deliver.

Here are the other small wins to that site. That's really amazing knowing that they are still in the Beta version.

So, is Bitcoin Cash dead?

These are but a few of the queries I read on Twitter and the programs I utilize. To be completely honest, I find it quite sad that his price is so low in comparison to the last bullrun. However, practically all altcoins have declined along with Bitcoin. Bitcoin Cash is still alive. This is not the end for all of us as long as Bitcoin Cash is supported by projects and individuals. We don't know how far anything will go because it can dump or pump quickly. The better question, in my opinion, is "Is it worth it?" Of course, conduct your own research and only invest money you can afford to lose.

9
$ 0.98
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

ay ang saya naman nyan sis.. try ko nga yan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo te try mo ang saya doon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to more rains, Ate Haiiii! 💋 More to be received pa sa wallets natin, hihi.

And about kay BCH, I had read a comment na parang nang-ispoil about what will happen in the future. I think, either kay Infinity or PVM or Pantera 'yun. Don't worry, positive naman s'ya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

more BCH to come and to be trade! kaya natin yan para merry ang christmas!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami palang opportunity na related sa btc or bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opo madami po tlga maging matyag lang po sa pagahhanap and sa pag take ng mga risk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami palang opportunity na related sa btc or bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nka 2+ na ako dto. Hehe.sana maka hit ng jackpot 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow galing ate ahh, malay mo ate maka hit ka $100

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhh malaki laki na din ipon mo ah UwU. When kaya ulit may magapa rain. Try mo nga ikaw magpa ulan hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aahhahahaha ganda lang mapaapulan ko charot ang hahahah ikaw kaya ruffa? feeing ko ikaw madami papa rain eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kalokahan lang kaya kong ipaulan din ee HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa cashrain kana rin pala langga. Nakaraang araw sumali din ako langga at thankful ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo te don ako sa link ni ate jane nag join eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago