How fast the night changes

21 34
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: August 23, 2022
Time: 5:28 PM
Article #: 188

My boyfriend and I sometimes overlook this crucial "bebe (babe) time" since we are so busy and worn out all day. He starts working early in the morning, and by the time night falls, he is still working on the second side of his monkey business. On the other hand, I have a hectic schedule between being a parent, a college student, and running my own side projects. Since I can see that we both have a strong desire to succeed in life, I can still say that our relationship is healthy.

I initially believed he was the sort of person who is always nice and considerate. He should keep up these late-night conversations, and it still irritates me when he doesn't. But when we marked our third anniversary, I simply thought about how much has changed but we are still very much in love. There have been times when I thought we would both give up, but praise God we are still here and working to establish a solid foundation for our relationship. I also recall our initial days of acquaintance. He never assured me that he would treat me better. He said that his goal is to get my acceptance for the rest of my life.

Do you know that he didn't court me either? The practice of courtship is common in our nation. My spouse recently helped me understand that it is not required, despite the fact that I wanted to believe it. This is so because, after we declared our love for one another, he just continued to show me how much he cared and loved me. Yes, he still expresses the same love and devotion for me now. And that's why I have a strong romantic attachment to this sort of man. Yes, I dislike the dreadlocks and the tunnel he wears over his ears. But I still accepted all of these things because I adoreย him.

So how about you guys? How's your love life? Has there ever been a time when you both wanted to give up but you are still together? Give me a piece of advice fellas!!

12
$ 1.66
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 2
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Olats po, walang lovelife but single and happy naman ish me. Stay strong na lang sa inyo mga love birds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi thank you dzai!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramdam na ramdam ko po yan. I and my boyfriend are in a relationship for almost 10 years, ibang iba na, but we tend to understand each other because like you, we want to succeed and grow individually. And the courting stage? Wala kaming ganun, heheh it's just so happen that I misunderstood her message, and then boom. kami na hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! 10 years? nakakatuwa naman po !! Grabe ung faith nyo ate. sana umabot kami ng partner ko niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol na lang talaga ako sayo Usagiiii. Ayun nga, kahit ano pa hair ng partner, basta mahal mo okay lang hehe. Yeah, yung courtship di naman absolute talaga. Pag mahal mo sunggaban mo na hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako sa sunggaban mo na hahaah. Pero totoo to, if love nyo nmn pareho wag na patagalin ang courting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow, tagal ng 3 yrs oh kami din 3 yrs din tapos wala na. Haha just kidding. Well it's expected as you two guys already knew each other and you guys comfortable. I think first year becomes that stage of knowing eh. Yiee sana oll forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ehe, I think we are learning and knowing each other every day pa din. Lalo na nitong pandemic. Nakilala tlga namin ung pure toxicity namin pero still pinili namin mag stay. Motto ng partner ko, bakit daw papalitan eh pare pareho lang daw mga babae? bat daw makikipag hiwalay tapos uulit ulit sa umpisa? kakapagod, di na daw kami bumabata para sa ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami din ng partner ko ngayon, walang matagal na courting. Kung gusto mo eh di gusto mo, sayang ang panahon, char. Being in love and stayin the relationship is a choice, and if you wanna make it work, you will both find ways to do so. Stay inlove!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

relationship is a choice

tumpak talga!! kung gusto madaming paraan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

advance happy 3rd anniv sainyo sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ehe,,, nag 37th na kami be hahaha binigyan ko lang sya ng sariling arti hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3rd anniversary na langga. Super tagal niyo na. Stay in love and wishing you all the best always. Dapat ganyan talaga kasi in a relationship there is no perfect kaya piliin na magkaintindihan at magkaayos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

37 months actually ate hiihih medyo bet ko lang na mag reflect for a while sa rship namin. Sainyo din ate ng langga mo stay inlove lang ha ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. ๐Ÿฅฐ I felt your love with each other langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa trueee. Habang tumatagal, parang di na din ako naniniwala sa courting. Diretso jowa na agad, LOL! But seriously, depende na lang siguro kung totally na 'di ko sya kilala. But if I know him naman na, why magpapaligaw pa? Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehe, basta ako nung nagkaaminan kami sabi ko sigi tgnan natin ung 7 days trial.. kaso aun tumagal eh haahhah naka magic data ata sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice that you both are still in love as it started since the beginning. I pray the love will continue to wax stronger. I am yet to find the bone of bone and flesh of my flesh, but I believe I will find it soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very deep but I know you are a good person and you will find your match very soon my friend. Just believe in yourself and in Him and just focus first on your career.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen, thank you dear. I do appreciate this your kind words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago