Spooky Questions? Let's Try Answering Them

32 61
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Horror, About me

We're only in the month of march this year but I'm here, writing an article about horrors and our fears, and the reason why is because I don't have any topic to write anymore. Also, answering questions is literally everywhere here so let me share mine, but not about school or childhood days. It's answering spooky questions. So, let's start it right now!

The first question would be...

If you were given the death penalty, what would your last meal be?

Since it is my very last meal, I would ask a lot of food. Such as sinigang, bulalo, sisig, bopis, fried chicken and many more, plus a bulk of steamed rice. I know I can't eat all of those but that's the reason why I asked a lot. It is because I want to share them to other people. I will just ask them to just give me a single tray full of those recipes and will ask them after to give the rest of the foods to the people outside who are in needs.

Would you spend a full night inside of a haunted house if someone paid you?

Ofcourse, I'm not that afraid of ghosts, I am more afraid of those who are alive. What I'll just do is to look for a corner, a cabinet or a small room where I will spend my whole night at. It is just one night naman eh, and if phones are allowed during this challenge. Then I'll just watch funny videos to divert my attention from the ghosts who wants to scare me Lol.

Have you ever had an unexplainable experience with the supernatural?

It is when I slept at our living area at exactly 3 am because I can't sleep at my bed. Both of my parents and sister were upstairs and I was the only one in the sala. I slept on our sofa facing the wall. Until after maybe 10 minutes, I started to hear a small voice from afar. I got goosebumps as I'm the only one right there during that time. Since I'm facing the wall, I can't see where's the sound coming from so I decided to move and change my position but I can't! While I'm trying my best to make even a small movement, the small voice is getter nearer and nearer behind me. I was so scared, even to just open my mouth, I can't also. Until the small voice reached my left ear and seems like it whispered something to me but I can't understand it. I know I'm not asleep during that time as I am seeing my feet while I was trying to control it. Until suddenly, I had a chance to control one of my fingers on feet and finally moved my whole body already. I looked around right after that while chasing my breath. My heart beats so fast but didn't see anything behind me. After that incident, I never tried sleeping on the sofa again especially at night.

In your opinion, what is the most brutal way to die?

I think it's either be set on fire alive or be buried alive. We all know how painful it is to accidentally touch a hot object. What more to if we will set on fire, our whole body will be burning geez. Also, one of the brutal way to die for me is to be buried alive. Imagine the frustration, anxiety, fear, phobias we will have to go through before we die. Can't even move or bend our body, can't even breath properly and no matter how we tried to shout, no one is hearing us as we are 6 feet under them. It's really scary.

Which horror movie murder did you find the most disturbing?

I've watched so many horror movies, but I think one of the most disturbing one for me is the Green Inferno. It's a movie about cannibalism where a group of friends accidentally enters the territory of a certain tribe in amazon forest and that's where the brutal and disturbing scenes happened to each and everyone of them. After I watched that movie, I had slight phobia of tribes who lives in forest that acts so weird and looks scary. If you haven't watch it, you should. It's a good movie but make sure you don't have a weak stomach.

How often do you think about death?

Almost everyday. I am afraid to die cause I haven't experience most of my goals yet. Even though I have problems that is killing me inside my head, I still want to live as I believe everything is just temporary and I will be happy again. I'm really afraid of death, but that's life eh.

Have you ever seen a fresh corpse?

Yes, when I was at the hospital and lying on my bed after they just threaded my big wound on my knee. I was lying there and waiting for my mother until the curtain besides me were slightly opened by one of the nurse and I saw a man lying on the stainless bed, shirtless and unconcious. His family was around him crying especially the woman who's in his chest who can't even breath already because she's crying so hard. I assume that it is his wife. I felt bad, I almost cried too, I could really feel their pains.

________________________

Is there anyone who don't have fears? Having fears is really unevitable for humans. Each and everyone of us has our own weaknesses, fears and phobias that would make us vulnerable and weak once we encounter them. However, fears could also limit us from the things we want to do or experience. Sometimes, we should overcome them too.

You reached the moon!

If you want to read more of my articles, click here ➑ Tamia's Previous Articles

Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for believing in me☝

Have a great day wonderful people. πŸ€

March 28, 2022

13
$ 2.86
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Horror, About me

Comments

Woah may naaalala nanaman ako dito ma'am 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG di ko kaya matulog sa haunted house kahit bayaran ako pero depende yan wahahaha parang gusto ko tuloy sagutan to ah. thank you sa idea. ganda ng article mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po 😁 sure na sure free lang po lagi yan lalo pag wala na kayo matopic rin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Galingan mo pa sa pag susulat. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg naremind na naman ako sa movie na to hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katakot te eh no hahaha parang matotrauma ka talaga after mapanuod eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like the question you are interesting, how i feel if i could answer this too i would live too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah they're really interesting 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanood ko na rin Green Inferno before and I would say maganda ang concept. Unfortunately, their plane crashed in the middle of forest and was pursued by some tribe members. The ugh moment for me is the part where the girl in the cage get a piece of coconut shell and slit her neck. Whoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that scene! Napapikit ako jan eh, parang totoo kase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lived in a hunted house when I was in college haha, just literally heard and felt some weird air but I do survive in 4 years hehe, but the question on last meal, I wanted to east heavy too lol. I won't stop and wished all the most expensive dishes then let them do the thing, haha, but I also wished not to happen whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Infairness ah, baka minsan talaga sa una lang sila mananakot then kalaunan mapapamahal na rin yung mga multo satin kaya di na tayo tatakutin hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot naman yun Langga yung sa sala ka. Kung ako nasa sitwasyon di ko na alam ano gagawin ko Langga. Sobrang nakakatakot. Oo Langga totoo yan mas dapat kinakatakutan natin ang mga totoong tao kaysa sa mga ghost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far yun parang pinaka intense na naranasan kong di ko maexplain ate hehe. Pero mas takot pa rin talaga ako sa buhay kesa sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, mas takot ako sa buhay kesa sa patay. Ang buhay pwede kang nakawan, saktan, etc. Yung multo di naman magagawa yun haha. Need mo lang ng prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, saka wala rin ako nabalitaan na taong inatake ng multo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read once that the most painful thing is being burnt alive. I also can't think of a more painful way to die

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is so scary, that's why I don't know what to feel everytime I hear a news about people who died after getting trapped in their house while it was burning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have apprehensions about death and that is one thing that bothers us while we are in flesh. Sinister of being died but the only thing I can sure that there is a place that waits us in the other dimensions we just choose where we destined. God has a good heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in that too friend, only god can judge us at the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love haunted houses so... yes! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You love hunted houses and at the same time you're being paid no ate? Sulit talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu!😱 Katakot naman yun sis.. Bakit parang November na ulit. Hehe .. Nag-enjoy naman ako, though honestly, tumindig balahibo ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaaga ko yung november ate haha or pwede ring teaser pa lang to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oohh these questions are interestng and ur experience s creepyyy i am not afraid to die, this world is too tiring to live on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I agree to you, as the years pass. Life here is getting harder and harder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's interesting mam. The horror things thrills me a lot. do you mind If I try to answer on these questions?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure trofi you can try them too, it's always okay for me hihi πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katakot yung natutulog ka mag isa sis, naalala ko ung napapanuod ko sa kmjs. Kahit recommended mo ang Green inferno mukhang di ko sya panunuorin, baka di ko masikmuraπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talagang medyo brutal kasi talaga ilang scenes don ate kahit ako na sanay sa ganon medyo natakot ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago