Why You Should Work a Little Every Day

5 120
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Life means work, communication, love, affection, entertainment, etc.

We all enjoy our lives with work, communication, love, affection, fun, entertainment, and plenty of problems solving.

Life is a mixture of many things which are intertwined with each other. One can't get only fun and entertainment. One has to go through the bitter part of life, which have complicated problems here and there.

Loving every bit of life is essential. Knowing every day is also important. Most important is to apply what we learn from everyday grindings.


Sometimes life problems may strike from many sides.

  • I could not do any work for a few days because I was deeply grieved when my loving teacher, who taught me the intricate problems of technology, recently expired after a brief illness.

  • My personal problems are also increasing pressure. Earning a daily livelihood as a self-employed is becoming more challenging each day. I am getting overwhelmed with agony, and it is multiplying the problems!

I know many things and how to solve all life problems. But, I am not taking the courage or the willingness to continue the daily grinding. It worsens the situation!


"I know it" is NOT enough.

  • I know and understand many complex things in life. I have acquired the knowledge and the skills. But, I am not trying to apply my knowledge and skills to solve my life issues.

I know it is NOT enough. There is a BIG GAP between KNOWING and DOING.

  • My intention to pull my hands up and put them down to pick up the food from the plate helps me to insert the food inside my mouth.

  • Knowledge helps to acquire the associated skills. But knowledge is not what makes me work. It is the willingness that makes me work.

I know it, and doing it is much different. Without doing it makes it a mission impossible. Doing every day a little bit shows us the path toward success.


Concluding questions and takeaways

  • Do you often get overwhelmed with life issues?

  • Do you take the courage to continue with a little bit of work every day?

Learning is essential to build skillsets.

Carrying out a small step every day is a must.

  • The question is whether "I am willing to work a little every day or not."

We all need a narrowed-down plan of action and a strategy to accomplish everyday goals with their pros and cons.


Postscript

I am inspired by the article "Wisdom For Strategic Planning" by @Olasquare.

I love how @Olasquare highlighted the need for the intention in doing any work.


About me (Unity, aka, Debesh Choudhury)

Image Source

I am Unity here, UnityOne at NoiseApp, and Debesh Choudhury elsewhere.

  • My fields of interest include but are not limited to Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics (STEAM).

  • I create password security and cybersecurity solutions relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and blockless distributed ledgers.

I wish that the entire blogging community will strive here and elsewhere.

Check my writing communities:


If you have free time, please explore my video channels.

Image Source

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.

Source


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  A pic from Unsplash.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#work #question #knowledge #skill #selfdevelopment

Jan 20 & 21, 2023

8
$ 1.67
$ 1.27 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @SolarPhasing
+ 4
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every day, while I don't consider all of it "work" necessarily, I do something to at least "advance my cause." Be it writing, working on music, doing stock research and making other investment decisions...

I am always doing something to earn, learn and advance in the world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Right. Working on something positive is essential.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You wrote:

  • Do you often get overwhelmed with life issues?
  • Do you take the courage to continue with a little bit of work every day?

Many of us are in the same situation.
Waking up every morning under the weight of new burdens laid atop fresh wounds.
All purely psychic anguish that we know will, left untreated,
become physical maladies.
The cure is to sort through it all
to find a single physical effort to combat the core of the problems.

I started to respond to Noise.App/IndoJp this morning: https://noise.app/IndoJp/pg25q84k

but then I realized my comment would be out of place,

... and then I read this post and realized this is where my comment belongs,
an addendum to what he wrote:

"belief does not stand alone, it goes hand in hand with gratitude, patience, sincerity, good thinking, and others...."**

belief does not stand alone, it goes hand in hand with gratitude, patience, sincerity, good thinking, and physical effort which empowers gratitude, patience, sincerity, good thinking within yourself and those around you....

My gratitude to https://noise.app/IndoJp for the inspiration...

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I am so happy to sense the resonating vibes in your comment. I shall check the NoiseApp link.

$ 0.00
1 year ago