Why Bloggers Love ReadCash

26 123
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Blogging is becoming tremendously popular.

Almost every Internet user posts something on different platforms of their choice. The spaces range from Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram, to LinkedIn, Reddit, Publish0x, and the dot-cash sites.

  • My first preference for posting a long-form article is LinkedIn. Then, I post on ReadCash, Publish0x, and sometimes on beBee, Steemit, and ThriveGlobal.

  • I also post graphics and short texts on Twitter, Facebook, NoiseCash, etc.

  • I have started to post on the new site NoiseApp.

  • I rarely post on Medium as it is a totalitarian platform like Hitler! Once it censored and withheld my best friend's monthly earnings! Moreover, its monetization is open to only 33 elite nations!

  • I post videos, first on Odysee. YouTube and Vimeo are my second choices.

There are specific reasons for publishing content on certain platforms.


People wish to earn money by blogging.

  • One must remember that the prerequisite of earning is learning.

  • Without learning, nobody can acquire knowledge.

  • With continuous practice around the knowledge, one can acquire relevant skill sets that can help build specific income streams.

It is quite natural that everybody wishes to earn money through what they do. Social media have opened an opportunity to publish content and earn money. Many content publishing sites started monetization as an attraction parameter.

  • ReadCash is on the right track in creating an earning hype among global Internet users. People from almost everywhere are jumping to post something here.

For the right reason, people from third-world nations, where earning opportunities are scarce, mostly join with easy and fast earning hope.


People love earning easy random airdrop rewards.

People love ReadCash because of many reasons. One of the main reasons is the opportunity of receiving random airdrop rewards from the platform.

  • People can become a blogger here without almost no effort and prior knowledge of writing. Grammar, punctuation, etc. are secondary. People's common and primary interest is to write a dairy-like blog and receive easy rewards.

  • Earlier, it was indeed easy to get handsome BCH airdrops on any type of text post. The only criterion is that the written texts should not be a copy-paste from earlier published blogs on the Internet.

Only recently, the random rewards have been reduced (most probably) due to the cryptocurrency market crash.

Image Source:  I created a GIF with my texts and a photo by Maria Novoseletskaya.


Concluding remarks but not the final words.

  1. Bloggers love the platform for its easy distribution of algorithmic BCH upvotes.

  2. If lucky, any random piece of text may get some upvotes with only a very limited number of views, comments, and intentional upvotes from fellow members.

  3. The number of days, months, and years of accessing the platform counts for getting larger rewards. The older the account, the more chances are to get the algorithmic upvotes.

I have enough doubt if the above three reasons were missing, how many bloggers would continue pouring regular text streams here.


Dedication

This areticle is dedicated to those bloggers, who have got the willingness to learn new knowledge and skills, and create alternative earning streams outside the crypto-blogging platforms.


Postscript

I have written an implicit reason which is connected to easy earning by blogging.

Do you have any other noble reason? I will love to hear.

  • My last article on biometrics hasn't received enough random support!

  • Although, the article has received decent views and a couple of insightful comments and questions.

  • Maybe, because my article on biometrics detailed facts opposite to the popular media hype.


[Sponsor graphics:-]

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image:  I created a GIF with my texts and a photo by Maria Novoseletskaya.

All other images are either drawn/created by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#blogger #writing #earnings

Sep 24, 2022

24
$ 3.15
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.10 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 18
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Agreed on everything you said about posting on Read. Also, great points about Medium.

With reference to your quote, "I rarely post on Medium as it is a totalitarian platform like Hitler! Moreover, its monetization is open to only 33 elite nations", I absolutely agree with this assessment and this is why I was hesitant posting on Medium. I really wish they could restructure and open things up a bit for more equity, but hey, right? I still do post on Medium though, but it's mostly a repost really, and I do it for the algorithm and basically for a promotion of my writing.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Medium is a servant of its territorial government.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-Thank you for sharing this article.. its sounds funny but I forget how to make the links shorter here, when making a post. I have a lot of things that I need to learn more, even the editor. I wish I could learn them one by one😊. Have a blessed day!🍒🌷

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The link size depends on the number of words in the title.

Suppose the title is "ReadCash" it uses about 8+ (plus the random characters) characters size.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very true and you are right. Indeed very easy and nice place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right everyone who works on our platform does it to earn money. Many people also get a lot of education in addition to earning money. A lot can be learned by reading the articles of others.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh yes, a lot of learning is another real reward we get through blogging here and elsewhere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very easy to understand Readcash. As you said, a writer may have little or no experience before joining than sites It's so interesting to be here. I so much love it here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Enjoy your writing and engagement here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform was the one I joined and learned about other platforms. Thanks for writing a guidance article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am glad that you liked it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, medium only favors the elite countries and disregard poor ones 🤣🤣

Read.cash is Freedom! This is why I love read.cash..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Last week, my closest friend received a message from a fellow Medium writer to write an eBook about his experience with Medium's totalitarian control.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, but those users who are in elite country will always love Medium.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

definitely

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I rarely post on Medium as it is a totalitarian platform like Hitler!

Mehn.... I only read content on Medium and taking my time to be better before posting there. Medium is really a great blogging site for professional writers.

Readcash is also one of the best blogging platforms which I have come to admire and enjoy. You don't have to be a grammarian in English before posting because you tend to become one when you constantly post and read from others.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The writers at Medium and on most content publishing platforms are good. I know a few expert writers on Medium. I know them outside of Medium. But, the Medium platform management is a totalitarian Hitler! They sometimes life-ban writers and withheld earnings! It happened with my closest friend.

Medium is a servant of the government. ReadCash has freedom of speech. But, Medium doesn't have freedom of speech. Moreover, their monetization system covers only 33 elite nations!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! The platform is really strict too. Sorry about your friend too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is called "totalitarian" but not "strict."

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This readcash remains the easiest "long Write" blogging platform I've seen. It doesn't require anything to get along, as long as you can write about your day, you're good to go

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In some cases, getting a BCH airdrop is the only motivator!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Easy internet access , financial squeezing , awareness of own potential and passive income made writing more favourite to users. Social media was only connectivity but now a big source of fame , income and exploration.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, earning possibilities expand with easy Internet access.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Does LinkedIn have a monetization option for blogging? help!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No. LinkedIn didn't create any monetization feature. It is one of the best business social platforms for global professionals. You can build a strong personal brand on LinkedIn. It has multiple features. Check my LinkedIn profile at the top of my ReadCash profile. If you have time, you may look through my articles on "Personal Branding."

$ 0.00
1 year ago