Sunday Relaxation

22 101
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Relax, Enjoy, Content, LinkedIn, Videos, ...

I shared one of my ReadCash articles on LinkedIn.

Today, I have shared one of my ReadCash articles on LinkedIn with a referral link to the original post. I regularly do it for a few selected articles which have universal appeal. A LinkedIn friend has kindly re-shared the article with her network.

Sunday is not very special for most full-time employees. As I am a self-employed professional, I can choose a gap day on the weekdays. It depends on my clients' work demands.

Generally, I try to synchronize with the work days of the general mass. So, I often have a gap day on weekends, i.e., Saturdays and Sundays. In those days, I never miss going to the open fish market. We like to buy smaller fishes which are available alive.


I clicked the sharer connection's LinkedIn profile

The LinkedIn connection is called Mary O'Donnell Meldrum, who shared my post. Mary is a freelance blogger and is from Canada. But, she has been blogging for many years. I don't know whether she will be interested in crypto-blogging platforms.

I think I should ask her and inform her about ReadCash, NoiseCash, Publish0x, and other crypto-blogging platforms. I will also let her know about Odysee where one can publish content in multiple formats.

It may so happen that Mary is not aware of these crypto-content publishing platforms. I shall send her a direct message and give all the links about the dot-cash and other content publishing platforms.


Sponsor of the article

Image source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


I could see amazing shares on Mary's LinkedIn profile

I found interesting shares in Mary's LinkedIn profile. The shares include text blogs, audio, videos, and images. I am grateful for her curating content from LinkedIn and re-sharing all those content.

I salute her interest and passion for curating and re-sharing others' interesting content. The topics are from a vast area. I have enjoyed looking at the beautiful shares of Mary.

I wish to re-share a few videos here as animated GIFs. As ReadCash has not enabled its writing platform to embed videos from LinkedIn, I have converted the videos into GIFs and have shared them for your views. Don't worry. I won't share too many GIFs. I will share only three below, which are very interesting to watch.


Rollercoaster ride

You might have seen rollercoasters in amusement parks. I am not that courageous to go on a rollercoaster ride. Once, we got up on a simpler rollercoaster ride in a science park in Kolkata (Calcutta), India. Then, our son was only three years old. I remember how terrible we felt during the vertical turning of the rollercoaster at high speed!

The following GIF shows such a rollercoaster. The angle of the rollercoaster rack is almost 90 degrees to the horizontal line. It requires great courage to go on such a daring rollercoaster ride.

GIF captured by me from LinkedIn.


Dog learns

A dog is a common choice as a pet. Dogs are fascinating animals. People are fond of dogs. When I was in Tokyo for my postdoctoral studies, I saw people used to come with their pet dogs to designated spots in a local park to give them breakfast. Yes, there used to be mobile restaurants for the dogs' breakfast!

The following GIF shows how a dog is opening the door of his cage. The dog learned to utilize its tongue to open two latches of the door, which were on the outer side, i.e., the dog could somehow find it by feeling and quickly opening the latches.

GIF captured by me from LinkedIn.


Fish jumping to engulf fruits from a tree

My encounter with fish set back to my childhood. In those days, my little friends and I used to go to a nearby pond and used small pieces of cloth to catch smaller fish from the side of the pond. The older people used to warn us because the pond was quite big.

  • The following GIF shows how a fish jumps out of the water to eat juicy fruits from a hanging branch of a tree. Have you ever heard that fishes eat fruits and vegetables? I have never known that fishes like to eat fruits.

The captured video is impressive. I like the agility of the fish. Just imagine the excellent vision the fish had that it could identify the fruit and aim flawlessly to engulf some fruits hanging from the tree branch.

GIF captured by me from LinkedIn.


Relax and enjoy your leisurely times

I hope you like the GIFs. I am sorry that the audio is missing. We can expect our platform may create features to upload native videos.

I will also try to upload the videos to appropriate video content platforms and re-share them for you here.

  • Don't always work.

  • Keep some time to relax.

Life is enjoyable only if you wish to enjoy it.

GIF created by me using Photos by Filip Urban and Rojan Maharjan on Unsplash.


I am Unity here, but I don't hide my real identity

  • I am a technology researcher and contribute to the overlapping areas of STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics).

  • I  like to create cybersecurity and information security solutions, specifically graphical authentication security.

  • I am a "LinkedIner" and a budding Podcaster.

  • I am a "ReadCasher," "NoiseCasher," and I also publish blogs in other spaces, such as Publish0x.

If you really have some time, try to explore "Learning Times" and other channels on Odysee-dot-Com and earn crypto coin LBRY Credit or LBC for consuming and creating content.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image: I have created a GIF animation using my title texts and Photos by Filip Urban and Rojan Maharjan on Unsplash.

All other images are either drawn/created by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

June 26, 2022

#relax #sunday #holiday #video #linkedin

18
$ 5.24
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 11
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Relax, Enjoy, Content, LinkedIn, Videos, ...

Comments

Odysee or Learning Times is another site or platform to watch out for. Like you it's one of my sponsor too.

TheGuy it was a cool shout out. Did you do that picture or it was him? I thought LinkedIn is just email thingy, but we can upload videos there too!?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

LinkedIn is probably the parent of all professional network platforms around cyberspace. You will find professionals from all fields, including the CEOs of the big tech corporations. LinkedIn could have been the king of monetization if it had enabled monetization on its content publishing platform!

I have published an open-source technical design to sponsor articles. TheGuy has responded to my sponsorship design, which is how the custom sponsoring graphics appear. Please read it here: https://read.cash/@Unity/how-to-sponsor-an-article-64c5cc04

Please insert a reference link to my article besides the sponsoring graphics if you use my open-source sponsoring design.

PS. I have started a video podcast window, where I converse with my guests LIVE simultaneously on LinkedIn and Facebook. Please DM me on Twitter or LinkedIn if you are willing to join me as a guest.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. Do you mean to say to put my link to any of my social profile if ever I will use your sponsoring design? I have saved your blogs. Thanks for informing us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, I don't mean that. Insert the link to the article only where you use this idea of custom sponsoring an article/blog (here or elsewhere).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright thanks. Will learn about it. Your article where I have learnt it? I see... Oh haha I read back again or maybe I have to mention where I have use it here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

BTW, I watched your YouTube channel. You can sync it to Odysee. Create an account on Odysee, and verify it. Then, you can sync it with Odysee!

You may follow my Odysee invite link at the bottom of my article.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are the Mr. Or Ms. Learning Times haha 😂, I thought it was not Unity, you are it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alrighty! But I guess I was invited first by learning times? I don't know if that's a person or they are promoting the whole platform, if ever I will click yours. Thank you for the information Unity. Youtube videos unless creative commons can't be use by others, can we do it in Odysee without any conditions and simply snyc any of my youtube vid?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, "Learning Times" is my Odysee channel. The idea of "Learning Times" was conceived before 2010, but I didn't take it seriously. If I had, I could have been an influencer in the field of learning by vlogging.

For syncing a YouTube channel, you must qualify specific parameters, such as having a minimum number of followers, being active, etc. And it is an official partner program with YouTube. So, you need not worry about the rules. If your YouTube channel qualifies, then it will automatically sync it with your Odysee channel.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Great Odysee and youtube are partners, this means we can simply snyc and do not edit the videos there. Thanks Unity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is so. For new videos, you may choose to publish them on Odysee first, and then it goes to YouTube. Odysee is a freedom-oriented platform. It doesn't censor your content unless it is harmful to society or criminal activity. Moreover, you can monetize at your own will in LBRY credit or LBC and dollars.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay thanks Unity. Will consider it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we need to relax from time to time especially on weekends. I love the GIFs that you shared. Have a lovely day!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am glad that you liked the GIFs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Months ago i had seen that's one video of fish. I was amazed by the sense the way fish jumped toward berries. Secondly that video of dog, Ahh i wish I could have one dog too. So, i better taught all these things too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I saw the fish video long ago on LinkedIn, but the other two videos this week.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This videos are quite interesting. I especially enjoy that of the fish jumping to pluck the fruits from those plants. I feel you may have uploaded them to YouTube and embed them in your article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is what I wrote - I will upload the videos on a suitable video platform and embed them here. Thanks for your engagement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, Unity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Join me on Odysee, LinkedIn, Twitter. Links at the end of each post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago