No Cryptocurrency is the Best

4 72
Avatar for Unity
Written by
9 months ago

Nothing is the best in this world.

If someone continues to say, "This is the best," try to understand the person's compulsion is not based on performance but blind love!

  • Can you determine the best player in the last FIFA World Cup football?

We can only see the records of the number of goals and wins. Based on the review, we may say some players impacted their teams' overall performances.


Watch out for the overall performance.

I have been using GNU/Linux since 1999.

Since 2002, GNU/Linux has been my default operating system (OS).

I seldom use proprietary OS and software unless a client requires a solution on a proprietary OS environment, and the work is worth it in terms of challenges and cost.

  • I can't claim that GNU/Linux is the best OS.

But "Linux Presence Impacts the World."

  • More people use proprietary OS, and they do it due to several reasons.

But it would be informative to know "Why Microsoft Loves Linux."

I like GNU/Linux because of its stability and security features.

  • Moreover, a GNU/Linux OS and FOSS are free.

You will be amazed that "Linux Reduces Your Computer Price."

Graphics Source


Why do we prefer BitcoinCash or BCH over Bitcoin or BTC?

We like a cryptocurrency with lower transaction fees and faster processing.

Bitcoin or BTC takes longer to process a transaction and charges sufficiently higher fees per transaction. As a result, we can't use BTC for micro-payments.

  • On the other hand, BitcoinCash or BCH transactions are processed faster, and the fee per transaction is a cent or two.

  • BTC's price is the highest, and its total market cap is also the highest.

  • The price of BCH is moderate, and its market cap is lower than BTC.

But, the main difference that makes me easy to decide which cryptocurrency I prefer is the transaction time and fees.

  • Undoubtedly, BCH is the most preferred cryptocurrency for me.

Because "BitcoinCash Possesses Striving Traits."

Graphics Source


What is the most preferred cryptocurrency for you?

Some of you still like to be rich with BTC in holding.

There are many CashRains that promote BTC.

Interestingly, they use a BCH-powered platform to promote BTC!

What makes them prefer BTC?

I am curious to know their mind.

If you are one of them, please don't hesitate to write it in a comment :)


Let us call BitcoinCash and not Bitcoin Cash.

  • To know why, please read my article.

Graphics Source


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Screenshot Source

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  I created a GIF using my title texts, a pic by Kanchanara (modified) on Unsplash.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#cryptocurrency #fintech #money #blockchain #technology

July 21, 2023

4
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Shohana
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
9 months ago

Comments

I think so and I don't compare cryptos to each other because all coins has it's own strategies of business.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

If possible, I review and compare the salient points of the whitepapers of cryptocurrencies.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I don’t do so because I'm not that knowledgeable!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

For me as well, it is not always easy to understand the complex jargon in the whitepapers. Then, I try to read a fellow writer's simple writeups on the technologies of cryptocurrencies.

$ 0.00
9 months ago