Join My BCH CashRain Experiment

15 128
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Are you tired of reading about CashRain?

When you joined the BCH-driven content creation community, you almost signed an MoU to support the positive activities around it.

  • In other words, you are supposed to tolerate blogs, vlogs, images, and memes about the crypto instruments associated with them.

Do I offend you by seeking your support for BCH promotional exercises? Anyway, all these experiments will help you gain some way or the other. So, it is a win-win for you all and the platforms.

  • My experimentation with cryptocurrencies is slow but steady. The problem is that I understand little crypto technologies.

  • But, I wouldn't say I like to invest my wealth in any form, fiat or cryptos. I wish my wealth would always revolve around my learning activities.

Despite being slow and critical for every technology, I have decided to experiment with crypto instruments, including Bitcoin Cash and a few other cryptos.


Join my BCH CashRain experiment.

I have created a CashRain campaign today, which will rain tomorrow. This is a humble effort to test the system's performance and the community response.

The rule is simple:

Screenshot Source

Then, you are in my test CashRain experiment. I suppose it will work as smoothly as any BCH transaction or publishing an article here.


Conclusion

I am running a test experiment of cash-raining BCH to the members of my CashRain community, "Learning Times - Reinvent Life."

I assume most of you are already members of CashRain.

You may consider joining through the invite link if you haven't joined yet.
CashRain Invite Link


Postscript

  • There is a deficiency in processing the payment invoice of a CashRain campaign.

As of today, you can't pay the invoice from a desktop/laptop computer. It requires a smartphone to tap and continue with the payment with a mobile app.


See you again here or elsewhere.

If you have any points to discuss or ask regarding CashRain or any other associated matter, don't hesitate to raise them in the comment section.


{The sponsor of this blog}

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterNoiseAppReadCashPublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image:  I created GIF using title texts and screenshots from A, B, and C.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#cashrain #bitcoincash #personalbranding #socialmedia #contentcreation

Dec 06, 2022

15
$ 2.13
$ 1.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 7
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I'm glad the participation of Read mates in cash rain and I would love to be part of your community mate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I appreciate for your joining :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already joined your community when you created it but yes now i participate in your latest cashrain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I very much appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already tried to rain on my community but there's a bug happened which I successfully paid my cashrain but not reflecting on my dashboard that's why I want devs to fix it first before doing cashrains again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I GREATLY appreciate the information. I guessed bugs would be there. That is why my title is "CashRain Experiment." Let's follow each other here and elsewhere :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have joined there recently and participated in your ongoing campaign. Hope you get more participants and popularity soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am glad that you joined :0)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel so excited to join the community very soon ♥️ May you have more better days to come in Cashrain! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot for your good wish :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes im.so happy that im now include as part of participant of the community that u create and best of luck to all who are willing to join

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for participating :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations İ joined

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big thank you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

✌✌✌

$ 0.00
1 year ago