How to Make Your Blogs Internet Searchable

14 77
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Internet, Search, Seo, read.cash, ...

Your blogs should be Internet searchable.

There are reasons why blogs should be Internet searchable. I explained it in my earlier article, "Is Your Blog Internet Searchable?" The reasons are straightforward.

  • People will come to know about your blogs via an Internet search.

  • You may get a lead from the Internet search results of your blogs.

  • Internet search results promote your personal brand as a blogger.

Incidentally, some blogging platforms, including the parent platform, lacks search engine optimization. As a result, our ReadCash blogs don't get indexed in the Internet search engines.

There are indirect ways we can get our ReadCash blogs in the Internet search results. Today, I will write about an easy way how to make your blogs appear in the Internet search results.


You can easily make your blogs Internet searchable

There is no need to learn search engine optimization or any programming tricks. You can achieve the goal of making your blog Internet searchable in a few simple steps.

  • Identify a professional blogging platform that is indexed in the most popular search engines, such as Google, DuckDuckGo, Brave Search, etc.

  • Create an account on that blogging platform.

  • Repost your published blog on that blogging platform.

  • Give the ReadCash referral link to your articles on the reposted blog posts.

Search the title on any Internet search engine on the following day and verify it.


I repost my selected ReadCash articles on LinkedIn and make them appear on Internet search

I am a long-time user of LinkedIn. The SEO parameters of LinkedIn blogs are good enough to get the published blogs indexed on Internet search engines.

For example, consider my article, "Comments Verify Your Authenticity" published on ReadCash long ago. The ReadCash article doesn't appear in the Internet search results.

I reposted the article on LinkedIn with reference to the ReadCash referral link.

When I run an Internet search with the title, "Comments Verify Your Authenticity" under Brave search engine, my LinkedIn article appears at the top.

Graphics: Screenshot of Brave search result for "Comments Verify Comments."

Benefits:

  1. Your blog articles become Internet searchable.

  2. You may get a referral user on ReadCash.


Bringing it altogether

You have to adopt a strategy to make your blogs appear in Internet search results.

When the parent blogging platform is not SEO-friendly, you can repost the blog posts on an SEO-friendly blogging platform and let the blogs appear in Internet search results.

  • I often use LinkedIn as an SEO-friendly blogging platform and repost my blogs published on ReadCash and elsewhere.

  • Indirectly, I promote ReadCash on a big professional platform called LinkedIn.

Utilize the SEO-rich LinkedIn to promote your blogs.


Read my earlier article: "Is Your Blog Internet Searchable?"


Postscript

  • I belong to the STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics) field. My interests now become STEAM - Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics, because I have added: "Arts" and "Fine Art" to my interests.

  • I create solutions for password and cybersecurity relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and other block-less distributed ledgers.

Thanks to all my sponsors, whose names appear in the "Sponsor" pannel.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image: Photo by Pixabay

All other graphics and videos are credited just below it.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

March 30, 2022.

15
$ 4.36
$ 3.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 10
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Internet, Search, Seo, read.cash, ...

Comments

Thanks, @Laurenceuuu, for joining with support. I very much appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

SEO is important. It is the key point. You explained everything much better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Sounds really helpful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate. Try using the proposed and demonstrated) technique for making your blogs Internet searchable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its good my friend Unity. Your great friend, when you run the internet, iverify the comments and authenticity and under the brave search engine you will see the Linkedln article at the top.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh is it allowed that readcash articles can be pasted or posted to other platforms too? I really thought its not allowed because might be my post can be considered as plagiarized because it can also be found on other platforms... Atleast now I know. Can i also post in Facebook too if ever?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are the owner of your original blogs. You can repost it on other platforms entirely or partly with referring statements, such as "Originally published on ReadCash" and the referral link hyperlinked or explicit;y wrote. In the blogging domain, it is permitted. Reposting entirely or partly from your earlier research papers is not allowed in the research journals.

ReadCash generally likes you to post original content (first time) here and then repost/reshare it elsewhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok.. thank you for this explanation...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. Enjoy blogging here and elsewhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is definitely very valuable, thank you. Do you think creating an account on WordPress and reposting would work? Or do you think one should simply focus on platforms like LinkedIn? I'm just trying to determine how I could strengthen my presence and I'm not sure, so your guidance is definitely appreciated.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

LinkedIn had purchased a writing platform called Pulse, which (in my humble opinion) was one of the most innovative writing platforms with feature-rich commenting and SEO-rich subject-wise channels. After Microsoft's acquisition in 2016, they modified the writing platform and the notification algorithms. They might not have altered the built-in SEO. So, it is still ranking high in the Internet search engines. Standard WordPress blogging has its own SEO, which will function. I haven't tested if it is equally good as LinkedIn.

NB. LinkedIn could have been the king of monetization if it had introduced paywalled blogging and content publishing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks then, I think I'd look into both and see how it goes. I haven't been active on LinkedIn for a very long time, but it's worth a start, right? Thanks again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good. Since LinkedIn is a platform full of professionals, it is worth experimenting with its features and doing a parallel exploration with WordPress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago