Enjoy Life With Enough Musical Activity and Content

5 90
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Lately, I felt that I am going away from music.

I forgot to enjoy music for many years when I was engrossed in professional work. It was not that I didn't have time, but I was not sincere in caring for my passion.

I learned a little bit about Indian classical music. I learned Tabla, an advanced percussion instrument made of wood and animal skin. Synthetic variety of the instrument has also arrived on electronic keyboards or synthesizers.

I also learned a keyed instrument called Harmonium, a mini adaptation for an organ that can be easily carried to musical programs.

I take chances of putting my fingers on any keyboard I find kept for public use. Below is an example of a few seconds' glimpse of my fumbling on a piano in the lobby of the international youth hostel in Baltimore.

Source


Neglecting music was a mistake for me!

Lately, I realized it was my mistake not to pay enough attention to music.

Now, I don't skip even a single day without listening to music, be it classical or modern, folk or film music, Indian or western.

I also started to carry out some self-therapy with music - I began to create my tunes and lyrics! I experimented with a digital musical creation of @SolarPhasing.

@SolarPhasing's original track is "Electron" in the playlist "Electron Rock."

I realize I made a mistake because I didn't request formal permission from @SolarPhasing before posting my self-therapeutical experiment with his musical creation, which is copyrighted to @SolarPhasing.

Thus, I learned the basic norms of using others' copyrighted digital creations. @SolarPhasing is kind and allows me to share it again.

Source


Enjoy life with enough musical activity and content.

I request all my online friends not to ignore your musical instinct.

Listen to music you are fond of.

Try to learn any subject from music.

If you have already learned music, please continue pursuing it.

Singing a song doesn't require any instrument. Sing a song you like.

Fill your life with some musical activities.

Consume as much musical content as your time permits.


About me (Unity, aka, Debesh Choudhury)

Image Source

I am Unity here, UnityOne at NoiseApp, and Debesh Choudhury elsewhere.

  • My fields of interest include but are not limited to Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics (STEAM).

  • I create password security and cybersecurity solutions relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and blockless distributed ledgers.

I wish that the entire blogging community will strive here and elsewhere.

Check my writing communities:


If you have free time, please explore my video channels.

Image Source

TwitchDebesh Choudhury.
OdyseeLearning TimesDebesh ChoudhuryMusic, Film, etc.
YouTubeLearning TimesDebesh Choudhury.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2023 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at

YouTube, TwitchCashRainOdyseeLinkedInTwitterPublish0x, ReadCash, NoiseApp, and Facebook.

Earn passive income by sharing unused Internet bandwidth on Honeygain and Peer2Profit.

Lead Image:  I created a GIF using my title texts and an image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay.

All other images are either drawn/created/screenshots by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#music #passion #education #extracurricular #lifelessons

Jan 17, 2023

8
$ 0.53
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @SolarPhasing
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 3
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I love music, I mean we love music. So we do listen any music at home. From worship songs, ballad, slow rock to instrumental, it gives more good vibes at home.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I feel happy when someone acknowledges their love for music.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I listen to music every single day. It is what drives me to stay with my work schedule. It's like a breath of fresh air at times.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for the mention Debesh! :0)

I found it cool when you done it. To have done it too. Not so easy for a not "everyday" musicians" and even.. You did pretty well! Also It's rewarding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your positive remarks very much inspire me.

$ 0.02
1 year ago