Enjoy Every Day (Like Sunday)

18 89
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Human life is not short.

We are humans and generally live longer life compared to most animals.

Exceptions are, of course, there. Consider some species of turtles that sometimes live for more than a hundred years.

Since our life span is long, we have to have diverse activities so as to get rid of boredom and anxieties. One good point is that a major part of the day is spent doing the daily chores of our lives.

Despite the regular responsibilities, we humans like to indulge in diverse activities which are not directly related to running a livelihood. Those are relaxation and entertainment.


How do you spend your days?

I don't have the audacity of asking how you spend your days. It is a curiosity mixed with an effort of knowledge gathering. Getting to know about your experience may help others.

When I was a kid, I used to spend more time on fun and entertainment other than on my traditional studies. I used to spend a lot of time building model cars with hard paper boards and gums.

  • I must admit that I was not the best student in my class during my school days. Once one of our teachers told my father, "He is a good boy and good in studies." When my father told it inside our family, everybody laughed.

Now, in the middle of my life, I still have the spirit to enjoy life with fun and frolics. My thinking is to enjoy life with positivity and an open spirit.


Enjoy every day (like Sunday).

I try to take life as a collection of acts of a long play. Life is becoming more and more complex. Nothing is certain today. Anything can happen to anybody. Life is at maximum peril.

Still, we must carry on with our life grinding with a high spirit. Enjoy each day and every hour in a positive spirit. We need to love whatever we do, be it our office work, a social project, or a piece of entertainment, such as singing, dancing, painting, watching nature, and communicating with others.

  • Keep some time from the day for engaging in an activity of your personal choice. It can be a performance in a recitation, drama, etc. Don't forget your passions.

  • If you enjoy our work and entertainment equally, every day may be enjoyed as a Sunday. There will be no tension of work and no over-excitement for entertainment.

Relax and take it easy. And, life will become an easy act of performance.

  • Life is temporary, but we should permanently embrace all life grindings with positivity and fun. The balance is the key.

We should try to face both adversity and diversity in life with a positive spirit.

Image Source: I created GIF using my title texts, a screenshot from my FB page, and a Photo by Olly Joy on Unsplash.


Postscript

Today, I could spend a few minutes watching funny videos shared on social media.

The particular video clip is hardly one minute duration that shows a magpie (bird) and a black cat. The bird seems to like the cat so much that it walks after the cat despite the cat's annoyance!

I must applaud the photographer for capturing such cute relationship instances of a magpie (bird) and a black cat. It won't take hardly a minute to watch, but it will give you fun to get into a super relaxed mind.

Video Source


Sponsor of this article:-

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image:  I created GIF using my title texts, a screenshot from my FB page, and a Photo by Olly Joy on Unsplash.

All other images are either drawn/created by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#relax #enjoy #linkedin #socialmedia #content #videos

Sep 04, 2022

16
$ 3.20
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.10 from @Meher-Mah
+ 7
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yeahh,, life is to short so we need to enjoy and have some fun until we die..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life should be a fun-filled experiment as long we live.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very much true and correct. We should enjoy everyday as Sunday and as funday. The life is too short, nobody know when the death beat us... Have a great life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Life is temporary, but we should permanently embrace all life grindings with positivity and fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That one thing which I don't want to loose ever in life is sense of fun, I don't want to become a serious matured person focused on work, earn, eat and sleep only. That kind of lifestyle doesn't means living to me. I mostly play digital games or outings for fun. Sometimes playing with kids, haha there's a lot of kids around my neighborhood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Work and fun must fill our lives. Keeping balance is the key. It may come naturally.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is just too short to let negative vibes and life problems take over our lives. We should try to embrace those situation and manifest all the positivity as much as possible.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well said. We should try to face both adversity and diversity in life with a positive spirit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, Good Topic.

Tbh I also think the same, not only on weekends but On a workings day once we did our stuff, then we all have to take a little break and do what we love like inhale in the fresh air, eat something nice, sleep, explore new places, some window shopping, watching a movie and spending time with friends, etc.

Also, Life is too short to grab all the worries so enjoy every happy moment to the fullest and make it a priority.

Greetings.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Very much true. We must enjoy doing what we like in this life only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy every day. Life is too short to waste it doing what stresses us. We need to do what we love and love what we do. Take out time to relax and enjoy. YOLO.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Time is short, yes. We only live once. Enjoy it fully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoy every day and also work every day. All work and no play make Jack a dull boy. So, I work and enjoy at the same time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Enjoying work is the best way to face it every day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thats right. We should live by enjoying every day and every moment. I make sure that every day is good and enjoyable. I like to collect a lot of memories every day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We should keep good memories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago