Are You Still a "No bio yet" Blogger?

24 74
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago

Are you a budding blogger at ReadCash?

Do you want to write online? I mean, are you planning to post text blogs here and elsewhere? Then, I am interested to read your posts.

I am very much interested to read and supporting bloggers here and elsewhere. The first and the very basic information I will look for is "Who you are" and "What you do."

All account holders here are firstly bloggers and then consumers or readers of other writers' blogs. Still, users on a blogging platform require to provide some basic information about themselves.


There is a "bio" section in the ReadCash profile

Our blogging platform has provided a graphical user interface to write about the blogger's profile. Initially, the bio section of a blogger remains set as "No bio yet," which can be updated with a customer bio.

The bloggers are supposed to update the default "No bio yet" bio.

Some bloggers don't update the default bio. They start posting comments and articles with the default bio. Some bloggers don't bother to update the bio. They continue with the same "No bio yet" status for months and years.


A blogger should have a custom bio

Whatever be the bio phrase, it should be a custom bio. It can be anything, such as "I love BCH, " a few keywords hashtag, or even "I hate bios." In my humble opinion, the bio section is required to be filled up.

You may ask, "Who are you to advice me to write a custom bio?"

You are perfect. I am "Nemo" or nobody to ask you to write a custom text under the bio section. You have the freedom of choosing a custom bio or a default bio.

The bio section is exclusively your own matter. As a blogger, if you are happy with the default "No bio yet," who am I to advise (request) you to write a custom bio.


A "No bio yet" is also a bio!

Some blogging platforms are designed so nicely that no user can have a user account without a text phrase in the bio section. The twin dot-cash platforms are the very few that have a default bio inscribed.

The developers of ReadCash and NoiseCash probably knew that there are some very "busy" bloggers who will not have enough time to write a bio text. That is why they have given a default "No bio yet" text phrase under the bio section.

"Forget the bio and write the blogs" is the motto of many budding and expert bloggers. The bloggers are happy about remaining a "No bio yet" blogger; who am I to suggest they enter a custom bio.


We may forget the bio and concentrate on the blogs!

I look forward to exploring the new postings, the so-called first-time posts. There are so many new titles. Some titles are exceptionally well crafted.

There is nothing to bother about the bio when the published blogs are exceptionally well-written. It sounds weird to me.

I often mark the authors with an invisible bio when I like an article. The text phrase of the bio generally comes from their topics.

So, for the time being, we may forget the bio and concentrate more on the topics of the articles. The primary purpose is to write - let the bio remain a "No bio yet" bio! It doesn't matter to the readers.

Enjoy the freedom of choosing your bio as a blogger.


Last article: "Create Your Real Virtual Identity With Videos."

Postscript

  • I belong to the STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics) field. My interests now become STEAM - Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics, because I have added: "Arts" and "Fine Art" to my interests.

  • I create solutions for password and cybersecurity relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and other block-less distributed ledgers.

Thanks to all my sponsors, whose names appear in the "Sponsor" pannel.


Cheers!

Text Copyright: Unity

Lead Image:Β GIF image created using the text from the title and a Photo by Kaboompics from Pexels.

All other graphics and videos (if any) are credited just below it.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

I am also onΒ Noise.CashΒ ... click the link if you are there.

March 29, 2022.

18
$ 4.52
$ 3.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 15
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha, I liked the one "I hate bios" one, I am thinking of using it unless you throw me a copyright strike(πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ lol). By the way, thank you so much for writing this. Now, I realize that custom bio(no matter what it is Say, "I hate bios"πŸ˜‚ ) is important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely yes. Anything other than the default text phrase bio is better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great. By the way, Thanks to you, I successfully changed my bio.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your custom bio looks great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember the first time I published here, I didn't update my bio yet and I am glad I've read your article because it pushed me to do so. I am not sure why but I was hearing your voice while reading this and I think there was sarcasm in it. No offense meant (and I really wanna laugh).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now, I looked at your bio. It is good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a "No bio yet" blogger πŸ˜‚. I felt as if you were addressing me directly. Thank you, I have to quickly give myself a bio.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take it easy. There is no hurry. Just customize the bio whenever you feel alright.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh lol I have to make a professional like bio or is it good? It feels a bit childish to me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have a decent bio. I have liked your custom bio.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I first came on to read.cash, I wasn't sure exactly what to put as a bio. I've been here some time though and I think I've gotten my feet wet, so it may be time to revisit and write a decent bio for myself. Thanks, and have a great day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like your custom bio :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

now I want to rethink my bio because I really like your advise... thanks really it helps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will take a few minutes. Think and write a custom bio. That will complete your profile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was once guilty of this, thank goodness you advised me and I actually retraced my steps... I've done that now, though I have a feeling that what I wrote isn't too good, please help me out in checking and do tell if it's okay or perhaps it needs a little change

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your bio is well and good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahaha this made me check my account and yeah, I don't have bio yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a senior use here. You may consider modifying the default bio to a custom bio. It takes only a couple of minutes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I'll try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must try a custom bio :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am guilty with that lol! I'm still thinking of something catchy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is it? But I see your custom bio is very much there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A short bio gives a overview about personality and his lifestyle of the blogger. I witnessed too this thing that some writers still running account without bio.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When I requested a blogger enter a custom text for the bio section, he got annoyed!

$ 0.01
2 years ago