@Umarnuhumusa activity

1 month ago: commented on the article "Christians: All About God."
Please bro, is this platform still paying for writing content?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Experience of Companies Using Bitcoin Cash in Thei..."
BCH is the feature of CryptoCurrency. No doubt about that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone Just Asked me 'why I keep 99% of my portfo..."
Keep winning sir
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone Just Asked me 'why I keep 99% of my portfo..."
one of my favorite crypto writers, more power sir
3 years ago: commented on the article "The secrets of how to earn points"
I hundred percent agree with this.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Boost Points and More Tricks! Update"
I don't speak your language. But I know you are making sense.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Most Difficult Animan To Kill"
Noted sir
3 years ago: commented on the article "Important Things to consider when buying a New Sma..."
Am really Glad you find it useful
3 years ago: commented on the article "10 creative ways to use water bottles instead of d..."
Am Glad you find it useful.
3 years ago: commented on the article "10 creative ways to use water bottles instead of d..."
Thanks for the invite dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feelings happy "
Do you get paid for views.?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Invest in Tron now"
How do you invest in Tron? Any suggestion
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Invest in Tron now
3 years ago: published the article
The Most Difficult Animan To Kill
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn $$$ for doing simple tasks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alarm Clocks
3 years ago: commented on the article "10 creative ways to use water bottles instead of d..."
Thanks for the nice comment, I really appreciate