Christians: All About God.

1 47
Avatar for Olasquare
1 month ago
Topics: Religion, Poetry, Blog, Poem, Motivation, ...

Image Source.


God won't stay in your life without leaving a notable trace
He is willing to give you speed as He makes you gather with pace
You will do things and some will think you dey craze - they will think you are crazy
They will be obvious gossip and discussion as you rock your best attire or the latest lace
They will see you walk on water and say you can't swim
When evidently, nothing else is working for you but His Grace
God is a good Father and He will hold you in His warm embrace
And as life gets tougher and you walk through those tiring maze
God is surely ALL and the ONLY One you need in running life's race
Don't let go...hold on and cling unto His grace
With God beside you, you can go all the way and cover the unexpected distance
Thinking about God every time gets my head spinning
Hard to fathom as my heart races like I'm on a tour
I never knew God's love could be so sweetening
Oh, every time I want to sing sweet praises and gratitude from my heart pour
Your tenderness hits me like I'm drilling
I sip your love from a glass and it's not sour
But strong enough that everything in my heart started feeling
I just stand and I always see myself smiling
You held me when I needed it and it got my heart kicking
Your goodness always creep into what I'm thinking
Because every time you fill me with so much splendour


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today; doctor's order.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
1 month ago
Topics: Religion, Poetry, Blog, Poem, Motivation, ...

Comments

Please bro, is this platform still paying for writing content?

$ 0.00
1 month ago