Let's know more about me.

13 25
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
March 05, 2022
Saturday

It's already quite I wanted to sleep but then I thought of writing about this prompt Getting to know me more by answering questions . It's boring for many of us and honestly for me too but I still am writing and you don't need to read it. Just skip.


Have you ever had a nickname? What is it?

I have a lot of nicknames and I am just telling many of it, and it goes as-

Nappy, (let's not reveal the secret here) haha

Smiling Heart, (Because I used to be so smiling when I was a kid in school and this name was given to me by the wife of the principal of our school and then the principal and his wife invited e to have lunch with them)

Smiley (with my surname, given by my father in answer to the wife of principal and principal), haha

Apple (leave it)

Heppul (rhyming to something)

Nep-pull ( by my brothers to tease me)

Robot (given by my batchmates when I was in military school and they still call me with this name, the reason behind it is I never had any emotions for anything nor do I have now. I do not care if a senior punishes me to keep on doing 500 push-ups or so and so I just keep on going and going, I do not care if my seniors were conducting horror nights for me when I was in class 7th I just was determined to do the task given to me at the middle of the night around 2 am and when the people who were in costume to scare me I just literally said to them Let me do my work which I am now focussed and don't disturb me, and anything which my batchmates or any person express the emotion I was like what so different about it that you all are thinking about it so deep.)

Chitti (Just modified from the robot because there was a movie in Bollywood titled as a robot and the name of the robot was "chitti")

Mad ( because I am crazy with my friends too)

What are your hobbies?

It's very broad my hobby is running, reading books, learning new things, trying to find a solution for everything, drawing, organising things, paintings, calligraphy.


What is your biggest fear?

I am not feared of anything, I am not afraid to lose people, I am not afraid to fail, I am not afraid to die, and I just not am afraid of anything. ( I mentioned these examples because most of us are afraid of these things)

I remember an incident when someone was asking this thing to each other some years ago, but nobody asked me this and I was trying to think myself what is the thing that I am afraid of but I realised there's just nothing.

What is your favorite childhood memory?

That could be a discussion but I don't really remember my childhood and the moments which I remember is quite difficult to choose the favorite of all but I would mention one here.

The moment when I hit a big muscular guy, who was a narcissistic person, a bully, an overconfident guy, the guy who thinks he is the supreme, he was very tall and wide he as in class 12th at that time and I was in class 3rd. He used to annoy me and my elder brothers and my brothers were quite soft they used to say let's just ignore him and focus on ourselves but I was the hot-tempered guy but, I always obey my elder brothers. But, one afternoon I wanted to fill the jug with water from the handpump but he arrived there and he started to say that first he will drink the water and I was like ok and I just stepped back but he was not drinking water he was just holding the handle of the handpump and I lost my temper. I made a fist put in the jug and with all my adrenaline rush I hit him directly on his head and said to him now, keep on drinking water as much as you want.


Do you collect anything?

No, not at all. I want to collect many things and especially want to create my own crafted items but I do not involve in any of the activities related to these things because my parents always quote "just keep on doing these stupid things, haven't you got anything to study, or you want to pull off the weed" from the fields when you'd be grown up.

What was your first job?

I am a student. And do not have any job.

The one thing which I read from Ling's article was that she was involved in some Red Cross thing and she was basically to the most beautiful thing. She was helping people in one way or the other. That is just marvelous. Yeah Ling you are a leader write it in your diary).

What is your favorite game or sport to watch and play?

I do not watch any games but I love to play a lot of games and I was a good player in all of them, don't misperceive it with the best player.

I love and played football, Basketball, Volleyball, Lawn Tennis, Table tennis.

I love swimming very much.

I am interested in hurdle jumps, and athletic events, except the high jump haha (I actually do not know the trick for the high jump.

I also played badminton too much.

I love hockey but never played it.

I wanted to do horse riding but my parents didn't sign the risk certificate so I did not get the chance to do that.

What kitchen appliances do you use every day?

I wanted to ask is spoon considered a kitchen appliance, if yes then I use it the most. Without a spoon, I do not eat, unless emergency situation.

I use the tea pan the most as I made tea at least 2 times a day one in the early morning and one in the day for my family. Sometimes the figure goes to 3-4times.

How many languages/dialects do you speak?

I speak Hindi, English, Bhojpuri, Awadhi.

I know Sanskrit.

I am learning Russian right now.

Thank you all and good night.

Sorry from the bottom of my heart for all those whose time was wasted reading this column of mine.

Smile and sleep tight.

9
$ 2.32
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 3
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Favourite childhood memory is when we went to the beach with my parents and cousins.. It was fun that day and we didn't want that day to end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do have lots of nicknames and while I was reading the story of those nicknames, i just smiled. I am not familiar with those other languages you mentioned, i will search for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy friend with a nickname. Enjoy being called by nickname. Especially now I am known almost only by their nickname. Iā€™m happy with what language I am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're wow, I can say that you're brave. But you're single right? Once you've found the right woman for you, she will serve as your weakness haha And about your nicknames, you seems like a jolly person which grow into a serious type.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah, I am single, and I don't think I want to find any woman for me.

Draw your conclusions about my nicknames:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heeey we have the same "smiley" nickname hahaha. I will answer these questions too and I will tag you. Is that fine? :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everything's fine). Glad to know that we share similar nickname.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never liked nicknames, I'm thankful I've never been given one haha.

I also like to read and draw a lot, what kind of books to read? I don't like to run

You speak several languages, that seems wonderful to me but at the same time complex, it is really difficult for me to learn other languages.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I read fictional and non-fictional books. I also read self-development books and also financial books.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm amazed by your answer when you said that you don't have fears at all. Rare people are like that. You amazed me.

Can I use this content too? I want to share my version as well? If you will let me. šŸ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ma'am I will be happy to read your versions too.))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm amazed by your answer when you said that you don't have fears at all. Rare people are like that. In my part, I am afraid when someone will leave me without any reason. I hate that feeling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago