I am spending a lot.

29 42
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
Hello! everyone,
Good evening 
December 09, 2021
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

Before I write something in my article I just wanted to flex my sponsors who showered me some love, and I also thank all my readers for their love.

Although, I may have a lot enough in my mind to write I just thought nothing is much better than expressing my gratitude to people here, so today's article is quite related to that only.

I think this article I can also dedicate towards #Theperfectgiftchallenge2021 @CoquiCoin earlier I was not aware of how people are actually gifting here but @Eylz2021 acknowledged me that it is just virtual not in real life so I was thinking rather than gifting items that have materialistic value, I can gift something which has emotional value and so, therefore, I'm here with this article.

At first when I joined the read.cash ( I joined in late November, haven't even completed 2 weeks here yet) I made up my mind not to spend a time which is more than an hour or so, and to comply with this thought of mine I used to read 6-7 articles a day here and in just a couple of days since my joining the month of love started and I was reading articles which were especially related to the writer's earning with the read.cash and I was surprised to see their earnings I was like 'Woow'.

And then it goes on and I was controlling myself towards holding what I thought of reading just a particular no. of articles but with this loving month, I came across some many wonderful authors and reading whose articles do not let me stop myself to just comply with my thoughts of 6-7 articles and it boomed to reading about 15-20 articles a day.

To let you acquaint some wonderful authors here I would mention some of them here but I'm also sorry to all those who are also publishing articles here and putting their efforts to write more and exclusive content if I do not mention your name because it is just coming from my memory.

Starting with the first one is @Willtravis he is one of the writers who I subscribed to very early and though I haven't been through his articles which was written before when I joined since I subscribed to him I do not miss his articles as they are really worthy to read and they are always eye-opening (especially for me).

Then comes @Belozoriana she is also very active here especially with her cooking items and ma'am if you are reading this I must say that you made those dishes very attractive I wish if I can make a schedule to come over and taste your dishes for real.

Also comes @foryoubtc09 who is also my sponsor the first to sponsor me he also writes the actual things and also he writes like you will be lost into the depth of what he wrote.

Here to our special devil @Lucifer01 he is one hell of a philanthropist, and he is also the one who read articles of many ( I really mean soooo many) people's articles here and with his witty remarks he always brought the lively moment to everyone.

@PWWrite he read my articles I think all of them and he mentioned that I hold good personality thanks for such kind words PWWrite. He also encourages me quite a lot.

I just remember @King_Gozie I think he holds so much wisdom on love and topics related to it, so if anyone wants to get themselves enriched with helpful content about love subscribe to him. I read almost all of them.

@renren16 My sponsor she is also very encouraging and a loving person.

@Sweetiepie she is a good writer I read her every articles since I subscribed to her.
@Freedom007 he also writes very well and supports many people around him/her.

With this note, I just want to add more names because I have a quite good memory though I do not actually may segregate what they write I read all of them, they are as:
@ArteFM
@Mazekin
@TengoLoTodo
@Lovelyfaith ( you are also one of my favorite<3)
@Rhoma
@yhanne
@HappyBoy (I cannot forget your name, well don't think much about why I cannot)
@Thania05 (also my sponsor though I think she is not active these days)


Sorry, it's getting late I have to sign off to sleep and love you all whose names I couldn't mention you all are brave and very well ignited with knowledge.

With this note I'm wishing good night to all the beautiful people of read.cash Sleep well.

18
$ 0.67
$ 0.12 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 15
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you very much my friend, thank you for reading and commenting on my articles, also thank you for tagging me. Sorry for reading it late, but as you know I have not been in good health. I will be more active again from today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write up and well structured

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you have mentioned all those beautiful people I've also admire from this platform, you describe them very well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you GarrethGrey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @Trofi01 for mentioning me, you deserve every penny from any sponsor or people in general, you really got a good personality and I assume you can be quite successful on read cash sooner or later, as your personality is loved by people.

Have a great day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You just made me smile Pwwrite

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!! "Do I really look like a loving person?" HEHE.. But anyways, thank you for including me bro .😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are loving sister:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Thanks for saying that.. How I wish to be a real sister...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for including me in your list my friend:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pleasure was all mine:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great. It is addictive here, you will end up reading more and more and interacting more and more :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's what is happening :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of the names that you have mentioned are those users whom I get close too, while other are my sponsor. They are all great, I agree with you:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Ling01

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the appreciative word, I'm still trying though

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trying is the best thing in this world:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really really appreciate your encouragements and support, I know you would come a long way here, keep the good work going. Much love trofi.. more trophies to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for rhyming this name with trophies I'm laughing now, many rhyme this name with trophy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing, thank you so much for always reading mine too, this is became a challenge for me to be active again. I admit that past few days, my mind dont cooperate and because of my hectic schedule too as domestic helper. I cant handle all at once but really appreciate it, thank you so much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just have some relaxation sweetiepie and be comfortable.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i will mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am pleased that you mentioned me in your article. And you, in turn, are doing very well))) A little advice, put at least some avatar, people will be more pleasant with it, as they say, "to know in person" and not communicate with the "talking head". Write a short biography about yourself, so that Rusty knew what you're writing about.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for this advice ma'am, I'll do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is good advice :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really cool from you. Thanks dear. I'm really honoured.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You deserve that Mr devil haahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago