I am not answering that.

4 35
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago
May 07, 2022 
Saturday

I was not active for quite a time here because of an incident. Like yesterday, the electricity of our home was cut off because we were a bit careless this time. We forget to take care of recharging our smart meter. But, still, the day was quite beautiful because I was planning with my brother about something.

Anyway, I wanted to write an opinion piece but then I thought let's write something else quick. So, I decided to answer some questions which I borrowed from @ARTicLEE which he further borrowed from some other user.

What would be the absolute perfect day for you?

The absolute perfect day for me would be to follow my routine properly for a whole day. Sleeping eight hours a day is one part of my routine and since I do not sleep I cannot complete it anytime this sometimes makes me think that I fail to follow my routine properly. Other things I can and I follow easily.

What did you learn a little too late?

Being patient, I was a very impatient person earlier. I wanted everything to be quick and delivered in less than time possible. But as I grow up I realised the essence of time in shaping things and scenarios. I still am on my path to being patient, and I hope I would become a very patient person.

What GROSS and unhygienic things do people do that bother you?

All the habits which welcome the germs at your door always bother me. Any unhygienic things people do bothers me. I get irritated easily and I know it so I leave the place immediately when I notice anyone involving themselves in some unhygienic activity. I am very obsessed with hygiene. Those who do not realise the value of time bother me, but I stopped giving a damn about them.

What habits do you have that annoy other people?

When I do jokes, others can't bear and that's something which people do not like about me because of this we often put ourselves in a rift-off position and we stop talking.

What do most people overestimate or underestimate about you?

I am not answering that.

What makes you nervous?

I don't feel nervous about anything. It's like I do not know yet what nervousness feels like. I can be worrying but never nervous.

How do you feel about pets and animals?

Normal or neutral. But yeah, I do not like the concept of caging animals. But, let's not get into the depth about discussing it. But, if I get a chance to keep something as a pet it would be lion otherwise none.

What is the biggest sign of weakness in a person?

When they fail to find their potential. When they settle for less than their capability. It shows you are weak, fragile, and vulnerable. You can easily be ruled out. You do not have enough courage, and you are not brave enough. This is what being undermined by your potential means.

Thank you

And thank you @foryoubtc09 for renewing the sponsorship. I appreciate the energy.

13
$ 2.15
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Talecharm
+ 9
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago

Comments

Allow me also to answer these questions. Already saved on my list :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

of course, you can answer these.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hhahahah when you make jokes hehehehehe i also. I learnt too late that most of people with you are just pretending to be yours. I have been thinking for long time that they all are loyal to me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, you are right. I ned to cut off from the people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago