Black Friday

21 45
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

2020 again .

All we have are emotional rains .

Having a horrible pandemic.

Hearing bad news daily making me choke , getting sick.

The NBA lost number 24 .

Great rappers died at 24 .

Basketball for me, Black Mamba was the one .

2020 took him now his gone .

Behind 3 beautiful girls and a single mom .

Now fast forward to Black panther.

Can this year get any harder .

They say we are going up but I don't see us going farther .

What's wrong.

Why is human race suffering .

What's wrong !!!

Yesterday was a black Friday .

The world looks cloudy where's the bright day .

Why is 2021 coming late .

To leave this dark year ,dark days we just can't wait .

My tribute to Chadwick Boseman ( Black panther) and Kobe Bryant (Black Mamba) Rip .

Rest on

Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I'll check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad times, thinking back on all that happened, no2 for college WNBA, Kobe's daughter, emotional rain just don't wanna end babe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Too much depressing man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Was so sad and touched when I heard the black panther is dead May his soul rest in perfect peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This stuff is flipping painfulπŸ’”πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is man πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

;;-;; ahh 2 great people goneee. I didn't need to be reminded before sleep ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gone mehnnπŸ˜ͺπŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So painful when I saw the news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2020 is something else mehnn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, kobi can relate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel sad very touching. But painful rains are really falling 😫πŸ˜₯☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry dear πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago