My Fourth monthiversary

29 62
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
2 years ago

As we mark time and date, we remember certain events. Whether it's an anniversary, a birthday, or a national holiday, we use these markers to keep track of our lives and the world around us.

Marking date is a way to document the everyday, to capture the moments that might otherwise slip through the cracks. It's a way to keep track of our lives and the world around us. It's a way to remember

Today I have decided to mark and celebrate my four monthiversary on read cash. Yesterday I published a post on noise cash (you can be my friend on noise cash TomiAjax) about my four monthiversary.

A screenshot of my noise cash post

How the journey began

I had just finished writing the long overdue second year second semester exam due to COVID-19 pandemic and industrial actions by the university lectures which we ought to have written in 2020. After the exam I was at home on three months break before another academic session begin.

I was looking for a way to improve myself especially my writing skills and I was looking for something meaningful to do on the internet. I was tired of wasting my time on Social medias that doesn't add any value to me

Luckily I came I across read cash thanks to @Giddyboy who took his time and effort to explain how the platform works, how to navigate, and the dos and don't.

I joined read cash on 2nd of October, and two days later I signed up on noise cash.

To me read cash is more than just a platform for earning money; it's a community of writer's from diverse countries who are constantly supporting and inspiring one another to reach new heights.

I remember when I first joined, thanks to my those who tutored me I was able to understand and to make some great connections with other writers, but rusty didn't visit me at all. At first it didn't bother or worry me. But to be sincere it made my morale low. In fact, I was barely making any earning at all. I was starting to get discouraged and I was thinking about quitting.

After about a month of writing. I took a break from the platform and I decided to focus on majorly on noise cash. I fell quickly in love with how noise cash works. I decided to stick to it.

After more than one month of being inactive, I decided to head back to read cash. I published the article titled Mistakes and Us about four weeks ago.

And then, something amazing happened. Rusty decided to visit I was super excited, I applied hardwork and I noticed that I started getting more and more readers, making more and more friends and my earnings started going up. I was finally making some money and I was really excited about it.

Through this platform I have been to get inspired and motivated from various writers' articles and I think I have been able to inspire and motivate other people too.

Now, here I am, four months on read cash and I've learned so much! Not just about making money, but about how to improve myself. I have learnt a lot about the crypto world and about Bitcoin (BCH) and smartBCH world.

Every month, I'm blown away by the progress that the read cash community makes, and I can't wait to see what the future holds. It's hard to believe it's already been four month since I decided to sign up on Read Cash. In that time, I've learned so much and made some great connections. I'm really excited about the future of this platform and the opportunities it holds for me.

I want to take a moment to thank everyone who has helped me along the way. You're all amazing. Your support means everything to me. I'm looking forward to continuing this journey with all of you.

Appreciation

I want to use this medium and opportunity to appreciate my all my sponsors. I ought to have done this since a long time.

I want to thank this fellow users for counting me worthy of their sponsorship @francis105d1 @ErdoV @Aimure @Officialrosh1 @Rehi @Jerrysavage00 @DanLawan @CloudWM

18
$ 3.12
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @rodriguezpct
+ 19
Sponsors of Tomi-Ajax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats Tomi!! So happy to see you having a good time there as well ❤️❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations and happy anniversary...Cheers to many more months

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay congrats Tomi! Same here when I was new to read I did'nt know how it works so I was thankful to other users who guide me all througu out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Without their guidance we would be lost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to see. Congratulations for completing 4 months here successfully an my best wishes for your future. You will surely gain more and more. Keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 4 months on this wonderful platform my friend:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements in your first four months. And again thank you very much for your valuable support in sponsoring my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't mention, Rodriguez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Happy Four months to you on read. cash. I hope you can have a courage to continue writing in the next following months.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations buddy. Keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forward ever, backward never. Thank you Lucy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have made this platform great for your contributions. Congrats friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dhes I noticed that you're new here, welcome and I wish you success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary to you. May the future be better. And you're welcome 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy monthsarry to you friend ,read cash and noise cash really helps us .Keep blogging and enjoy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is truly helping us. Happy blogging to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations man and happy four months on read.cash. it seems like we had a similar experience with rusty. He only started visiting me last sunday after using the platform for more than a month. And thank you for the mention, much appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're most welcome DanLawan. Thank God rusty is visiting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its encouraging seeing how u started. i have been here for a year now but i was not constantly publishing but now um gonna be here fulltime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you remain constant with publishing. I Wish you the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaa now um publishing about 4 articles per week but soon i will increase. thanx n u too all th best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Four Months and congratulations for all the achievements you have. Hoping for more success for you in every opportunity that you take

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel overwhelmed by all the good wishes. I appreciate this BCH_LOVER.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new achievement. Greater heights await you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen! And greater heights awaits you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations man . I am really grateful for your achievement I hope I could be like you too . Once again congratulations wishing you more success on your journey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're also doing well, Rosh! God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your fourth monthiversary. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Abhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago