Monday again

18 48
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
2 years ago
Topics: Advice, Faith, Life, Morning

Another beautiful morning and day is here, another sun rise. Early morning are always special and spectacular; the dawnlight, the scents, the sounds and melodies from different creatures like the birds.

This morning when I woke up I did Several rounds of exercise and the aftermath feeling was glorious. There are plethora of things (uncountable) I'm grateful for.

I am grateful to have a roof over my head.

I am grateful to have lots of nourishing food to eat

I am grateful for my wonderful friends and family, who inspire me every single day.

I'm grateful for the good health I have and also my family, friends and people in my life who love me.

I'm grateful for all that I have been able to create in my life, and for knowing beyond any doubt that it will only get better as time comes

I'm grateful that every night that I sleep I get to dream about living my perfect life, and soon I'll be able to live it for real!

I'm grateful for coming across this platform and noise cash and the kindness shown to me by my fellow users

I'm grateful for this opportunity to be grateful. (Lol)

Life is a gift to be celebrated! The value of our breath, the magic of our heartbeat, is beyond explanation and evaluation.

Life is a gift. Some people know it, others don’t seem to remember. Life is not just one long vacation to be spent doing the things you want to do, but rather a long journey to be spent doing what you should.

The things we do in life affect us and other people around us.

Plant the seed of love

The seed of life is love. Love is the greatest thing you can give or receive. It is also the most powerful force you can know.

Let your actions be guided by love and you will grow, let your actions be guided by selfishness and you will die alone.

If a selfish person won't have a friend, then how can he or she have a lover? This shoes that we need to be nice and generous to everyone.

The lovely people I have meet in my life is a blessing, which I am constantly grateful for.

You can give love, you can receive it, bur you can never get enough of it, and you can never have enough of it. Love is the only thing that has the power to change people in both good and bad ways. Love is the reason all of us are here today. Love can be shared with a family, a friend, a loved one, or even with a stranger.

Smile and Positivity

It’s Monday again. You are going to be back from your weekend. If you are happy with the weekend, then go and stay happy. If you didn’t enjoy the weekend, don’t stay unhappy.

Start every day with a smile on your face and more zest to get up and get going. Every single day we have the chance to 24 hours of joy and happiness. So be happy and stay happy as that the first thing you should do. Think positively and be happy.

Be positive about your life and about yourself. It doesn’t matter if you are pretty or ugly or super smart or averagely smart, you still have to be happy with yourself in order to find happiness with others. It doesn’t make sense to be miserable while the world is full of great things to enjoy.

Faith

Have faith in God that tomorrow will be great, for today may have moments of being not so great.

Because the sun sets, we have the dawn a new day; the dawn of a different tomorrow which would be great and filled with better opportunities and new possibilities.

Even when the days are not so great, remember that tomorrow will be great for it is promised by God. The only way to get through each day is to have faith in God.

Faith will enable you to rise again and again to face each day because

I have learnt to have faith in God, because He alone is worthy of all praise

I want to thank you all for your love and support. You all inspire me to write and be the best version of myself everyday

18
$ 5.56
$ 5.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 11
Sponsors of Tomi-Ajax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tomi-Ajax
2 years ago
Topics: Advice, Faith, Life, Morning

Comments

I love your attitude, have an awesome week!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the compliment. I'm so sorry that I'm just replying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I'm grateful that you write something grateful. It's good that we look on the beautiful and positive side, than thinking negatively and keep on complaining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have given us another encouraging words and inspiration to start the week especially to be positive and also have faith in God. I have decided to make this week a positive one for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you have a fruitful new week ahead, Tomi! Bring the good vibes in :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It Monday again school as resume I am so worried because of the stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry you will be fine. Take care Rosh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we are grateful to have you back too. Tomi ajax

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also glad to see you Bilqees. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new week. Another week to learn more about life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday on earth is a chance to learn a new thing. Thanks Abhay for visiting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life can be so stressful that I sometimes feel like running away from it all. Faith in God is what has been taking me through life's challenges.

I believe things will get better pretty soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kristoffer you have done well by believing in God. God doesn't disappoint, as far as we remember to keep to his rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today I just want to stay positive,I'm hoping to smile at something I've been hoping for. I'll just put my faith and trust in God.

Love is a really beauty thing. Wheh we love, it's like a seed planted. With will grow. I love the way you called it a seed of life ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Favvy, love is the most unique thing on earth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just working with my hope on God for better days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also hoping for that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago