If trees can speak

10 17
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
2 years ago
20TH FEBRUARY, 2022.
22ND ARTICLE IN ALL.
20TH ARTICLE IN THE MONTH.

Thank you Lord for the privilege to be alive to worship You today. It's another day to devote my life to serve You. I am grateful.

If trees can speak, they will tell me it is well. They have hope although they have been cut down they plan to grow again. How will they do this? They are waiting for the rains and warmth and growing again on a good soil. They take advantage of everything and begin life again. If trees can talk they will tell me over and over again 'there is Hope'.

YES, there is hope for me. I am of more value than sparrows and all the trees of this world. Do I want to give up just because I made a mistake or do I think the end has come for me because I failed examinations? Do I refuse to come back home like the prodigal despite my suffering because of my sin. I look around me every plant I see is communicating a message of Hope. Yes, there is hope for me. I have another chance today. It is another opportunity to get it right. I failed before but I won't fail today. There is hope for me. Failure is the halfway mark on the road to success.

Prayer changes situations and makes the impossible become possible. God is willing to answer my prayers too. I will not be anxious about my future, exams admission, family affairs or present situation. I will make my request known to God I will make sure I spend some time every morning in prayer before I settle for the day's activity. I will pray until I receive the assurance that God has answered. I have nothing to fear because He controls the whole universe and the contents therein. if the Lord cares and protect the sparrows how much more I made in his own image.

I am optimistic and full of hope that what I wish for has happened . Aren't I lucky? As a young person, the temptation to feel that because I am not particularly good in one subject area or the other I am not useful or will not make appreciable progress in life. There is good news for me. I have something useful and beneficial inside of me. I have something good to offer my society and humanity in general. I will stir up that little gift or ability and it will surprised me the doors of opportunities for progress in my life and blessings to all others. It will open.

Therefore, I will not say there is no hope. I will not say I am little and I have nothing and therefore can do nothing. My little seed will become a great oak. I appreciate God for this talent I have to use profitably for his glory and my progress in life. CHRIST IS MY ONLY HOPE OF GLORY.

Thanks so much for reading and have a wonderful Sunday.

6
$ 0.89
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @AlphaCron
$ 0.02 from @Preshdan
+ 1
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy day to you, these words are very deep and full of inspiration. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is hope in this world and there's hope for us. Having that said, we shouldnt give up. Like everyone's saying, "there's light at the end of the tunnel."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All will end well. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is great. You just made me declare and prophecy good things to myself. This is the best I've seen today. Thanks do much for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice writes friend 👌😀. Happy Sunday to you. When there's life there's hope,as long as the tree hasn't bee uprooted from it source,no matter how many times you cut it,it will surely grow back and yield more abundant fruits

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So it is with our lives. When we are still alive, we can do great exploits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I personally believe in prayers and the changes it brings. It is truly edifying.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago