a Response to "Love Between a Robot and a Human"

18 65
Avatar for Thremos
3 years ago

I am not the most scholarly writer, and very new to internet writing so I will jsut leave this link to the original Authors work here.

https://read.cash/@Jigglyspy/love-between-a-robot-and-a-human-38bef96f

I definitely think that there will be a time, when A.I. or robotics will be able to anticipate humans and out class us for sure. Take the stock market for instance.

It is said that no one human can every 100% predict the stock market, because of its vast complexity. BUT we will trust a robot of acceptable standards to do the job for us, because we know in the long run it is better at making those judgement calls, which is based on human reactions to things (as the stock market runs on impressions and reactions-whole different topic).Β 

For me, this shows that Robotics processes will eventually supercede what we can do with organic brains. That we can slowly build them up with all of our patterns for them to calculate at break neck speed.

All of this being said, it is all devoid of emotions. It can be too lengthy to tag on here, But the emotional experience of decisions is not the same as the actions themselves is basically what it boils down to.

something something... this is my nicely wrapped up end. Thanks for reading!


22
$ 1.13
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Jigglyspy
Sponsors of Thremos
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh yea, I think we're now in that era where robots supersede humans

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've seen a korean drama series about love between a robot and human, must be devoid of emotions but its a tear jerking series most of the time :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so my brains first thought that i just had to wonder: Is it a tear jerker because the robot is able to pull strings of the human without knowing how what the deeper intention meaning behind it. Very similar as to why someone like pewdiepie is so good at what he does. there is a video of him being critiqued by a professioanl piublic speaker. He points out the things he does welll, and when felix watched it, he didnt realized the power of his natural cadence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great review of the work of others and there is really no difference between her and your writing. I expect new work. Best regards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading! You are welcome, great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of this being said, it is all devoid of emotions. It can be too lengthy to tag on here, But the emotional experience of decisions is not the same as the actions themselves is basically what it boils down to.

πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘† This story πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I myself am afraid that people will use their brains very little because of artificial intelligence ... I am afraid that people will become much less intelligent ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the end, it will all be bad for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. I am glad that the text on my blog encouraged you to write such a good article. Just keep it up, you’re on the right track.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so miuch Jiggly! I would love if you could comment on my articles with any suggestions you have =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marvelous post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great dear i have subcribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago