Today's miracle

32 42
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Hi everyone! Today is Friday and the week is about to end. As what I have shared that I have been worrying about was already done earlier this morning. What is it? It's the English Proficiency Test. By the way I want to apologize for not writing anything yesterday because I had a review and slept early for me to wake up early as well. I am really sorry for not able to read your writings and response to all the notifications. I hope I could make it up to you during the weekend.

Going back, So why I is that i titled this article "Today's miracle" it's because of a journey towards my EPT exam and how did the miracle happened. Before this day came, I have known that my brother-in-law is day off today and I asked him if he could drive me to my examination place. He said yes and i was happy. The only problem that I had is the money for the fuel. Mom told me that she has one thousand left for the kitchen's renovation and I could use it for today. I know a thousand is a lot so I told her I just needed the half of it. She is happy to know because she could buy the half a rice for us because there's nothing left for us to cook the next day. The problem was solve and my heart is at ease. Yesterday, I reviewed some points for the exam and to get my brain to function as well since it was already two years since I have graduated. I continued my study during the night.

I wake up in the morning, as early as 4:30 and prepares myself. We departed at home exactly 5:30 a.m and arrived in the examination at exactly 7:00 a.m. Before arriving we struggled a lot on finding the venue and almost got lost. We decided to asked few people and finally we arrived. The examination started almost 9:00 a.m, it was supposedly 8:00 as stated in the post but I guess, Filipino time is real. Lol. The teachers there assisted us of few instructions especially on how to navigate the computer in answering the test.

I finished the exam at 10:08 in the morning. Log out of the venue and depart from the examination place at 10:26. Before we head home we decided to have a snack since it will take us almost 2 hours traveling in the road. After having our snack. We hit the very hot road. The wind make it less hot but still it's hot. About an hour ride, my brother-in-law decided that we should take some rest. While resting he adjust few screw and bolts in his motorcycle. 30 minutes later, we hit the road again, but few miles are wiggling in the middle of the road. He thought that it was just our tire get flattened but as we checked it, our chain got lossen and the wheel in the back is about to get separated from the rest. We are so lucky that we are not speeding and we notice it right away. I couldn't imagine what would happen to us if it wasn't the case. Praise the Lord for keeping us safe. What's more amazing is that we stop near the town which is impossible to believe that it happened there because the place is almost deserted and the town's were so distant from another. Even the place where we stop for some rest was so quite and no houses. So, my in law buy some screw in the town and thanks God again that we still have money because my money was so limited. It was fix for fuel and food allowance. But God is really good all the time. We continue our journey home safe and sound. My brother-in-law even asked me the time and told me we already arrive if not because of the incident that hold as a while. I told him it's fine as long as we are safe.

God is so good to us. Everyday is a miracle and today is just like any other day. Another miracle God had perform in our life. It's not just necessarily an accident to be called miracle. Every single thing is a miracle, especially the life everytime we wake up in the morning. It is a miracle worthy to be given thanks. We just needed to be sensitive to God's divine Providence and be grateful towards it. Because most of the times we are just too focus to our wants and needs and become so self-centered to even notice that small miracles God has perform in our life.

Today I have learned of few things especially his goodness, mercy, and love. So as the journey that I have been. I have learned that in life we shouldn't have focus on how fast we had come but how we make sure that every journey is worth it and safe. What's the point of speeding to get the success you had been craving for and then later on regret for the success that you achieved doesn't make you happy and feel comfortable and safe? Because it only gives you responsibility, pressure and pain. And as you look back there's a lot more opportunities you have missed and don't have good memories to look back. Let's enjoy the journey of where God's put us today because everyday wherever you are, you are in the right place. And today is another miracle you have received from God. Be grateful. Be patient. Be prayerful.

Good evening everyone. How about you? What's your miracle today? Feel free to hit the comment box below and lets interact there. I appreciate your visit. Thank you so much.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Thank you as well to all my lovely and wonderful sponsors and friends. Thanks for the warm support.

I appreciate you all. As always, I love you πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

13
$ 3.80
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Winx1988
+ 5
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Blessed kaajo ni God. God is good all the time 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Praises are all for him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another level unlocked.βœ… And thank God for keeping the two of you safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Den unta maayu Ang result. Yes, super thankful Jud ko na ok Rami blessed jud kaayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on reaching one more goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much gert. I am more than happy for this achievement. I just hope and pray that the result would be good. By the way thank you so much for the sponsorship. It means a lot to me. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, every morning we have to be thankful for a new day when we open our eyes again. God is good. Today I am thankful that I was able to get the second dose of the vaccine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabait kanpo kasinatee Graceee kaya lagi kang ginagabayan ni God. Kaya po pala di Kita masyado napapansin may ginagawa ka po pala. God is good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you baby boy. Medyu nabusy nga ako ehh .. I believe God has still something he want me to accomplish first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miracles happen. And how good that you solved the incident with the motorcycle. I hope the result of your test is good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so much grateful that the Lord is with us and never let anything happens to us. Please pray for me as well friend that the result would be good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will pray for you, my dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯° it would mean a lot to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm blessed upon reading your article that shows you have faith in God, ganon talaga dapat sa lahat ng gagawin natin ay laging manalig sa Panginoon na tayoy gabayan nya sa araw araw nating buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that. Yes, dapat talaga may faith God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God for the miracle and I also bless God because I do enjoy Him everyday and I count each day as a miracle for me always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praise God πŸ™ I am glad to hear that cess stay bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in God too because he has done a lot for me and for my family. Every day is a miracle to me as long as I breathe, because many people in my country are losing their families in the crisis but God is protecting me and my family πŸ₯ΊπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praise God πŸ™πŸ˜‡ God is good all the time indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good all the time.πŸ™ Nag guide gayud si papa God sa inyo memsh..πŸ™ mayo kay nabantayan ninyo dayon memsh.. It is a miracle gayud memsh..πŸ™ Glory to God.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm Kay nagliko2 naman amua Dagan memsh kaingon namu flat Lang .. grabe ka maayu Ang ginoo gyud memsh. Indeed glory and praises to him. God bless nimu memsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud memsh. Gi guidan gayud mo ni God. Naa lang gayud siya permi kanato. God bless you memsh..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, that's a terrible incident. But yes, miracles do happen and it can happen at anytime. Like today. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Lu. Indeed it is. You too stay blessed πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nay kanindot ba kay nahuman naman ug exam mamsh. Na bawo ako ani makatuod ba kaha ko sa exam venue πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lisud2 pud tuoron Adto memsh uyy Kung magmotor ka pero if magvan ka ingna Lang Ang van na tanauan ka ja ig naog nimu sakay nalng mag tricycle padung school of crafman Kay para dli ka mawala Kay kami ganiha nangawa jud mi hapit πŸ˜‚ God bless nimu memsh kaya Kay na nimu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao, sige mamsh salamat 😊 Pila kahay pamasahe ana nuh sa van?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot Lang kaha memsh pero 300 Ang tacloban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duol naman na sa Tacloban.nuh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

200 daw kuno memsh Ana si Darlo .. oo duol na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww okays mamsh ty sa info 😊 Kay basin mabudol niya ko ba hahaha wapa raba koy daghang sapi

$ 0.00
2 years ago