Tied-up with 2 things in 2 weeks

23 27
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

My last two weeks was so tied-up, it was the reason why I haven't publish any articles. I know it is a poor reason to say if you commit yourself to something bigger but I guess the energy wasn't that enough to perform all the task that was needed to be done. I know I shouldn't have given up the writing task that week but my brain had died and would not function well due to so much physical activities. I had lot of draft but I couldn't finished any. So I promise I will make up this week.

My last 2 weeks was tied-up with 2 things:

  • Preparing all the pertinent documents for my Deped ranking, and

  • Assessment of my vocational CSS course

I started preparing my pertinent documents after my interview examination. Between those days I also had my Computer System Services vocational course classes. A mixture of online and a ones a week face-to-face classes while going back and forth to PRC office. It was very hectic schedule as I need to insert my tutorial classes in between those days. It became worse when assessment of my CSS course was plotted and we were not yet finished with our hands on lessons.

The busy week started on the 21st of June as I plan to meet all my students and finished tackling their modules because I need to attend class by the next day. June 22-23 I attended my face-to-face class and I needed to wake up early to travel. The distance of my school need an hour drive from my town. June 24, I went home early in the morning and attend my tutorial classes again. The next day June 25, I cleaned the back yard of my friend's house for me to have money for my class again the next two days. June 26-27, I attended my class, and went home early on June 28. That same day I attended my tutorial classes again and asked the parents of my tuitee if I could have my salary for me to have money to process my papers the next day. June 29, I went to PRC office with my friends. Since my account encountered few issues I didn't had an appointment. So, I need to go back the next day since there was no available schedule on the list for that day. I didn't went home that day because I need to travel 2-3 more hours to be there on the office. I decided to stay in my friends boarding house. June 30, I came back to the office and get the documents that I needed. I went home that same day worn out, physically, emotionally and financially (if that is applicable lol). The next day, July 1, I pass my documents for the ranking. And I travel to my school because the next day, July 2, will be our assessment. Assessment day, was full of pressure and pray sure, wondering if we could make it. But God is good because the day end with smile in our faces. We all passed the assessment pheew πŸ₯΄. July 3, Saturday I went home but didn't stayed longer because I need to help my friend @Zhyne06 moving in to their new home. July 4, after the mass, we finished cleaning the old house and arranging things in their new house.

Today I just finished washing my clothes as I type this, I am laying feeling the exhausted body aching and longing for rest. But I don't want to because I want to make up the things that I wasn't able to do for the past two weeks, and that is writing. I know it was a poor reason to say that I am tied-up that's why I didn't write but to tell you honestly as much as I want to but my body and my mind would not cooperate. Whenever I layed on bed I easily dozed off. But not this time around, I promise.

Closing thought

Within that two weeks of hectic schedule I only learned one thing; God never leave by my side. He took care of all the things and place it in its places. He guide me and protect me within those moments. My body may worn out, financial aspects my out but my spirit wasn't because He is with me and He gave me strength. Whenever I prayed at night my tears would fell because of overwhelming joy and gratefulness. I am so blessed that's why even with so much struggles and restlessness I didn't gave up.

When we hold unto God and prayed everything, things would always go smoothly. When we are tired and about to give up. Let's not forget to pray to the Lord. Trust Him. He know what to do. He will place things in order for you. When things get out of your ways, don't be pressure instead pray sure. When I didn't get the things the way I plan it to be, I will not dwell so much with it. Not all things in life will go according to our plan and ways. Sometimes we need to accept that there are things that is out of control. Let go and let God.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Happy Monday everyone. God bless.

8
$ 8.07
$ 7.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 5
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Everything happens for a reason. If you are busy with important things like helping a friend, then get busy with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it is. Thank you ☺️ I am always willing to help because I could feel a since of purpose whenever I am needed by other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have those moments, I remember being away from here for 3 months when real life made my days and priorities full. When I came back a lot changed lol! No worries, readcash wil always be here... And, God will always sustain us no matter what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. I strongly agree to you. Thank you for your visit. I appreciate it πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had an exhausting 2 weeks. It's okay, just take one step at a time. You are doing just so fine and amazing. Keep glorifying the Lord in everthing you. When the time is right, He the Lord will mak eit happen πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe He will.. thank you so much for the kind words. I appreciate it πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka busy ba meems, kanindot jud ikatug ana ba after the busy and hectic days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm Jud mems ug perti Jud nkung tug ganiha πŸ˜… lami kaayu paminaw pag Maya uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

labaw meems, nindut jud matug ba my favorite kaso dko katug ug adlaw hahaha usahay ra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkaibigan nga pala kayo ni Mareng Zhyne πŸ˜… sana all mga kaibigan ko iniinvite ko dito ayaw nila haha. God bless You Sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe same kami Ng University noon pero lately Lang din kami naging close. Naku akin din. Parang si kumare mo Lang ata swerti ka pagka usapang invites. πŸ˜…πŸ˜… God bless din sayu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ewan ko ba sa mga kaibigan ko gusto nito yung naka tengga lang sila sa bahayπŸ˜… ayaw gamitin yung utak nila para magsulat ng ganito. Pero BTS lang sila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yaan mo na Hindi natin kawalan Yun 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay Sis tama ka dyan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you perfectly, it happens to me many times the intention is there but the energy is not, so I hope you can make up for all the time you were away and that you are much fresher to be able to write as you did before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that last phrase "LET GO and LET GOD"

You know many times things come to overwhelm us but with God on our side, we can pull through it all.

It's okay that you had an all tied-up previous weeks You are here already and you already promised to make up for it even when your body and mind aren't cooperating with you ( I find that funny anyway🀣) I do really pray they cooperate dear, you need them for whatever you will be doing. Cheers, all the same, you can do this lol. Your name can testify; GRACE.

Maybe not by strength but by grace.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Grace on top of GRACE πŸ₯°. Thank you so much for the prayer and for the support it made me become more motivated to write. Power πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Grace upon grace. You are welcome, dear. I wish to do more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya tanan oy! Ikaw pa. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkayamokat na mems hahaha pero Laban gihapon .. no choice pinanganak sa pobreng o**tot 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same here! Ana jod na. palisod lisoron jod ta usa ta ibutang sa taas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning, Grace, and welcome back :) You know, one of the hardest things about being a grown-up is we are 100% responsible for motivating ourselves hehe. You're doing great. We're blessed, God is always there even when the times we forget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. I would agree more. There's no one else would. And it would always starts in us. Yes, Amen, we're beyond bless especially that we had BCH and read.cash in our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago