Mother's Day

4 16
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Mother is the most beautiful gift from God and being one is the most beautiful yet difficult role you could ever play.

May 8, 2022

Happy happy mother's day to all mother's out there. I hope all the mother's out there are healthy and happy not just today but everyday of their lives. I hope an pray as will that we feel love and valued every single day as a mother.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Hi to my wonderful sponsors. I wish you and your mothers happy mother's day. Stay healthy and happy as always. God bless.

Today marks another celebration for all mother's therefore I celebrate it with the most precious person in my life, my mama. I don't any luxurious thing for her today, I greeted her and say I love you to her. And during lunch I bought some ice cream for us to share. Ice cream is one of her favorite thing especially if you give her bread that would pair to her ice cream. So, I bought her some slice bread as well. She would always put the ice cream as a spread to her bread and enjoy every bite of it. She thought I wouldn't have anything for her today. I thought as well, but I want to see her happy eyes and bright smile. It wouldn't cost that much though so I am much willing to bargain. I know I need the money for other things yet her happiness comes first before money. So I risk, it's not that much though but she thank me with all her sincerity and appreciation. I told her that's the only thing I could afford for now, but she told me it's a big thing already.

I am happy she is happy and I am more than willing to do everything to give her more than what she deserve. It will be more than ice cream soon. I hope and pray cause she deserve more. I know she looked things more than that simple ice cream I bought for her. She valued the effort and the thoughtfulness of it. And I hope she could feel the love that I have for her. I hope she could feel the appreciation behind my simple gesture that was shown. More than the things I wanted to give is my prayer. I pray for her good health and more years to come in her life. For I cannot imagine my life without her. She is our light and our treasure in this world. She is such a wonderful mother. I know she isn't perfect cause none of us do. But she is doing her best everyday, for us to be who, what and where we are place in life right now.

To all mother's out there, never feel that you are unlove because no one greeted you today or give you any gifts, cause you are more than those material things in life. Do not base your worth with it. You are amazing superhuman being. A mother who love her children unconditionally. A mother who would do everything for her children. You are love. You are valued. Continue to be that supermom you are today, because we needed you everyday. My prayers are with you. God bless you all always.

Happy mother's day to you @Zhyne06 @Yzza0625 @Janz stay awesome and pretty. Aja! Fighting 💪

That would be all for today friends. Thank you so much for reading. God bless.

5
$ 1.78
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @CrazyWrites
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Oii Happy Mother's Day to your Momshibels 🥰🥰🥳😍. Ako now palang sila titreat re pizza at ice cream lang muna aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dalaga kapa sis or ano? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dalaga pa po 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang kalami man sa ice cream mamsh. Perfect kaayo na sa tag init tas slice bread. Lami na kaayo. Super happy na ni mom mo mamsh. Happy Mother's Day to your mom mamsh. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago