Game plan 101

15 28
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

They say life is like a game. You need to play the role you are in the best of your ability. Since life is a game we need to have a game plan as to what are the things to do in order to play the game smoothly. If you fail to have a game plan you will surely struggle and stuck on the level you encountered hard times. So, best to have a game plan.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

A huge flex to my lovely sponsors for the support and generosity. God bless you always.

Since I have also a role to play in this game of life, I also need some game plan for me to move forward and continue to play my game of life.

So, what's my game plan?

I have realized that few days from now it would be the end of the month and only in two months time this year will end as well. Another year to welcome that I am still unemployed. Gash!

Am I pressured? Yes.

Am I struggling? Yes.

A hundred and one percent yes. I am not okay with it. Yes, I still eat and enjoy the perks of it and so as the downside of it all. I am the youngest, the only one who graduated college. Some people asked me what I do for living. And some degraded me for not having one. True enough of what they all said but I still have the right to be hurt. I am a human and this and more are some part of the downside.

I don't want to tell the details of it all cause it will just add up the emotional hazard I have right now. I don't want to focus more about it because I believe problem would still be a problem if you don't make a plan to solve them. Therefore, I would not focus on the problem but the solutions. I want to think of the things that would elevate the problem so I would like to have a game plan.

Since I have known that there are free rides of van and bus throughout the province. I would like to take the opportunity to search for a job. Yes, I will search for a job in order for me to welcome the next year as employed individual. It sucks and I don't want it anymore. Yes, I have the pros and the cons. And as I lay them, I much prefer to be employed.

To continue the game plan. I would take the opportunity of the free ride to find a job. I would go first in the Southern part. I do have someone to stay in that area so I am confident that I could stay there for a week or so. After searching there listing all the possible job offered. I would like to venture on the other side of Province. I have a friend there too. I could asked them if I could stay for a while. Searching as well some vacant job. I could maybe at least list some.

I am not actually picky when it comes to job as long as it compensate me equal to the work that would be done. I don't mind what is it. And I am more than willing to learn and try my best. I know I am flexible and hardworking too, no doubt about it. For some reason I just badly wanted to be employed.

That's my game plan but I should consider the hassle to be face a long with the game plan that I have. Yes, I will have an advantage with the fare because it's free but knowing that it's free everybody wants it thus it would not be always available. Pretty much all transportation would be loaded. I would prepare myself to that. Another is that since I am not in the house, I need to have food allowance because I don't have any kitchen there. I believe it would cost me as well. Well, the suppose to be transportation would go to my food allowance. For now that's what I could think of. But I know I should prepare myself.

For this game plan to be ready I needed money to start moving. It would be risky I know but I believe it's worth trying than doing nothing at all. I am sick and tired of waiting here in the house for an application that seems take forever to have result. And the worse is, I am not 100 percent sure if I have good result that I waited for this long now. So, better to do something while waiting. I thought before I should waith here in order to not have any complications in the near future but I guess I am grow tired of waiting for something unsure.

My game plan may be risky but I am more than willing to risk than doing nothing at all. I believe I needed to move and do something about my unemployment. I am pressured, guilty and tired of being unemployed. Maybe I should try this game plan. And if it won't work. Well, I guess I should try another game plan. Measuring the perimeter of what's about to come and preparing for it, I know I will be ready soon.

There's no perfect plan and in this life there's no perfect actions. Whatever we choose I believe we should be hopeful for it to be better if not best. We should also be responsible and willing to accept the outcome of it. Having a game plan is good and better than not having one at all. If you think you need something to change and needed to do in your situation right now, have some game plan and work for it. Do not forget to see the both side of it too.

How about you? What's your game plan?

That would be all today friends. Thank you for reading. I appreciate you all.

Love,

Grace ❤️

8
$ 6.87
$ 6.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 3
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

In life, if we don't take risks, we don't win either. I hope the plan you decide to follow works for you. Good luck! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Coco. I hope and pray as well. Fingers crossed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your plan and my plan is similar just that the pressure on me is much more than yours due to the fact that I'm the first son and parent are already getting old and expecting to eat the fruit of their labour, I don't even have a job yet, siblings too are also there expecting something from their older brother and in the country I am, people don't care how you make your money, they just want to see u successful. So sometimes plan can be tiring and I feel like giving up sometimes. But your plan looks pretty much good and it's good to have mor than one plan as backup,i pray you get through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that we can go through all this. Aja fighting. We can do it. thank you so much for your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like a good plan sis!...goodluck po sa job hunting!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always good to have more than one plan, so that if one don't work then you switch to another

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. So true. That's life and how it should be. Let's continue trying an hopping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck for searching a job ate there are lots of opportunities out there that's why we need to do an action to try nor grab those opportunities. Like what you've said its better to have gameplans so that we are ready to execute the back up plans once the first plan got failed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Thank you so much for the kind words. I really appreciate it. Laban 💪 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting atee graceee! Though risky it's much better than doing nothing at all po. Try every opportunity lang po and know your worth especially to the job offer in to you po. Sana next year ehh may job na po kayo na papasukan goodluckk po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much baby boy. I hope and pray I will have. Laban Lang sa buhay. Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee. Go for gold maamsh. Always better to have plan B while waiting for plan A

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Thanks for the cheer mamsh. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago