Becoming a mommy soon

17 29
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Being a mother is the best feeling ever. You will be excited and afraid at the same time. But the most important thing is that you will have the best gift ever.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Hello to all my readers and to my sponsors as well. I think you so much for your support. I awe things to all of you. I hope and pray God will shower you with more blessings in life.

So, I broke out the news to you already and yes you read it right. I will be a mommy soon of my cute little fur baby. Aweeehhh! So excited. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Look at my cute little pumpkin. Ahhhww. I know it's too early to broke the news to all of you because my pumpkin is still in his week old but I couldn't wait to share this to you. Though this fur baby isn't yet in my arms because I cannot separate him yet to her biological mom because I can't provide milk for him in order for him to survive but we met already.

Earlier this afternoon, I visited my old high school best friend, since she invited me of their fiesta celebration. She is working in Cebu and she only take a leave for few weeks for the election and the fiesta celebration as well. We are so close way back that I think of her as my little sister. Though we part for many years and only met few times when I was still in Cebu but our bond with each other didn't even change a single thing. We were not college buddy anymore because we went to a separate school but we meet also during fiesta when she's home.

Today was a destiny as I thought it is. Since I never expected that I not just met my high school budyy but we will also have a future bond through this little fur that I introduced to you. At first we didn't mention her puppies but as we talked for moment the other visitor mentioned to her mom of adopting their puppies. So, I asked her if I could adopt too. And her mom happily told me that she will be giving all the puppies.

There are four puppies and they are all adorable. But mom only wanted a male puppy. I personally, I prefer male puppy as well. It's been few months that I wanted to adopt and take care a puppy myself and destiny draws me closer to this little pumpkins. I know I had to choose from them and there were only 2 boys and 2 girls, and the other male puppy was already owned so I pick the other one. My friend @Narenyl_92 picked the brown one, it's a girl puppy. We are both excited to finally adopt them and we even had an agreement that we will only let our fur babies mate for them to still have their good breed. Since shimmer, the mother of the puppies, has a good breed as will. She is a cute tiny dog, not a shiwawa though. She is a short like hotdog dog. Lol. But with thick furs covering her body.

I couldn't think of a name for him yet but I wish he will grow strong and healthy. After few weeks or maybe month now I will be picking him up again and live with me forever. I would take care of him like my own son and would give all my love for him a mommy could give to his son.

That's all for today. Thank you so much for reading. God bless and stay safe.

8
$ 2.15
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @CrazyWrites
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
+ 2
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Yay. Kahimossss. Paliton Ng USA bii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inayo rasab naku memsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tag an ko pa lge ๐Ÿคฃ Kay labo jud kaayos baha na di sa mag mama ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe labo jud te Kay tua misamot kalayo Ang USA..huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyy nagpalyo d i ug siaw dai hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohm nimpad daw siya para makatigom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sis haha akala ko buntis ka haha.. kainis yung expectation ko biglang napatawa nalang ako haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha na scam ka sis. Naku naku Hindi Yan sis NASA malayo bf ko ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

akala ko nga sis, pag open ko ayyy ang cute ng puppies hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love puppies too but I'm always getting scared of them when they grow. They're kind creatures though๐Ÿ˜Š. But how do u take care of them?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will leash my soon puppy so that it will stays inside the house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puppies are so cute and I wish I could cuddle them ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can adopt puppies too. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abi kug magmenyu namong alvin marengs๐Ÿคฃ scam kos title daa hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pastilan pre aysa Kay lisud Ang panahon way tarbaho.. ikaw sa una minyu Kay naa nakay tarbaho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are Healthy cute little poppies. How about you name them: Raphaelo, Leonardo, Michaelangelo,Dannieldo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think about it ๐Ÿ˜Š. You sure love names that ends with letter O hehe. But I like Michaelangelo ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago