You Are Good For Nothing!! - Finale!!

15 47
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pixabay.com

You Are Good For Nothing!! - Part 1!!

You Are Good For Nothing!! - Part 2!!

You Are Good For Nothing!! - Part 3!!

And what Sam told her next shook the earth below her.... The next sentence from Sam made her drop her purse on the ground as she looked back at him in shock and calmly sat down on her table listening to him as he continued..... Angela actually did not think Sam is kind of person who could do that...

Sam uttered...

"I always had a crush on you Angela. Seeing you hurt, I could not tolerate it. I would have honestly forget and forgave about that incident and also the fact that they beat me up. But they hurt you, they hurt you so deeply that you lost human emotions like love, affection, care.... I realized that, no matter how much I try to get your love back, that you will not love me back until you become rich. Bobby and Patricia killed my love... all my chances of ever getting close to you Angela. I could have forgotten and moved away if it was only me.. but it was you.. how could I forgive them?? I had to do it..."

Angela heard each and every word feeling a lump of emotions in her throat.. she never realized Sam had such strong feelings for her. She quickly focused on Sam as he continued to speak...

Sam said "do you remember Wincy??" Angela nodded yes. Wincy studied IT and communications in the same college but used to meet Sam in French language lessons and became close friends with him...

"Well, Wincy and I made a plan to take revenge on Bobby and Patricia. As I told you earlier, I started my own private investigation from my room, for my own self and asked Wincy to help me hack into the business accounts of parents of those two bullies, as you know, their parents are business partners too and combinedly bribed our Principal.." Angela was shocked and gasped for air as Sam continued..

Pixabay.com

"And guess what we found? it took us a lotttt of time to find it without letting the company's information technology department take note of somebody hacking into their accounts.. It was life threatening for me and Wincy. But I did not care.. I lost you and your love Angela.. there is no time to back away now. We found that both Bobby's and Patricia's parents are huge money Skimmers... which means they are using business's money to their personal use without showing any kind of accountability to tax authorities which is illegal and punishable by court of law.. not only that, they have accumulated so much of black money in their accounts which never were registered under the name of either of the partners..."

Angela kept staring at Sam digesting every word he said and Sam continued..

"So, I and Wincy made several copies of their illegal documents, accounts and unaccounted stacks of money in random accounts that does not reflect on balance sheet.. not only that, they have been showing to tax authorities that their business have been in loss from almost 5 years even when they massive amounts of money that could easily cover taxes... Angela, we hit the jackpot with our hacking. I quickly sent all those details to all the TV media, News Papers and every outlet out there on the name of "Anonymous" .. Angela kept both her hands on her mouth to stop her from screaming... what a bad guy Sam is...

Sam continued "well, you can guess what would have happened after that don't you? The government confiscated all their business accounts, locked all their bank accounts and their business lost trust of thousands of clients and customers world wide.. The tax authorities dug up more in their past and realized this is not the first time those two partners has done something like this but gotten away with their crime... but not this time..."

"Not very far to that, the share market collapsed and their shares lost all their value and the whole company filed bankruptcy.. the two partners then thought of selling their company but nobody came forward to buy it. So I and Wincy bought their business for Peanuts and with Wincy's knowledge in IT and my knowledge in research, we started a company. Initially, we suffered a lot but my zeal to meet you one day kept me going Angela.. We developed quick and innovative means of finishing client's work and in no time and with word of mouth, we expanded into several branches across cities and converted into a multi million conglomerate by getting into new ventures."

Pixabay.com

"Also Angela, I tried to contact you several times in the mean time. I was told by your Parents how your heart had become stone like. I saw you in person last summer in this restaurant in the same chair you are sitting now, eating the same food that you ate now.. that is why food came early today Angela..."

Angela looked surprised and shocked as Sam smiled and said "Yes, this is my restaurant Angela. I named it after your nickname "Angy". You could not even notice that...."

Tears rolled down from Angela's face as Sam quickly held her arms and offered her a napkin. Sam let Angela cry because her tears may melt her stone heart...she needed that good cry to let all her emotions roll down as tears... after few minutes, Sam softly replied "I'm so proud of you Angela.. You became the person today as you promised me 10 years ago.."

Angela gave a smile...a genuine smile after 10 years, gosh that felt good for her. She uttered "I'm also proud of you Sam, the nerdy shy Sam... look at you now.. though I do not agree the path you took, but all that business development was your own efforts. By the way, what happened to Bobby and Patricia???"

Sam gave a hugeeeee smile, his face beaming with pride as he replied "Guess who has been making your pasta for you for 2 years now??".. Angela's face was dumbstruck when Sam called for the chef to appear before the customer when Bobby came stood in front of them, greeting them...

Once Bobby left, Angela still shocked, her hands were shaking.. Sam gently took her hands in his, and said "and regarding Patricia..."

"Oh don't tell me.... is it who I think it is? are you kidding me??" Angela screamed and Sam nodded "Yes" as both of them laughed..

"Patricia was miserable without money when Mark, who is Patricia's ex, who she dumped brutally and shamed him in front of all her friends because he was poor.. Mark met her when she was almost homeless and offered to marry her on one condition, she needs to live a normal house wife life to put a roof on over her head and to take care of Mark, just like a regular wife.. Patricia hated that but she did not have any choice. She married Mark, but over the years, she realized how good of a person Mark is, and truly started loving him... and now they have 2 kids too...I met her one time Angela, she has really changed.. She is very kind now"

Angela held her head with her hands and screamed "this is all like a disney movie...". Sam took her hands into his and said "yes it is and you are my princess... will you go out with me Angela??"

Angela realized how much Sam loved her and what a massive risk he took to make her happy and revenge her misery.. He first gotten beat up by bullies and then did not get justice and then he almost would have spent his lifetime in jail if his hacking plan failed.. all that for what? just because he loved her.. Angela got up from her seat, dropped all her belongings and hugged Sam as tightly as she could as they both cried in each other's company...

Sam wiped tears off her face as he said "This is the last time you would ever cry...I promise you that Angela"

"It's Angy for you Sam...." and they both kissed for the first time while Wincy secretly tried to capture their first kiss moments on camera but forgot to switch off flash... Angela looked at Wincy and told Sam "really?? you worked with this guy but did not get caught by the police???"

All of them laughed together.. Sam took Angela to her office as they entered her room, where Sam already asked Angela's parents to come... They hugged both Sam and Angela happily realizing their daughter will never be miserable again...

Sam said "I forgave Patricia, it's your turn now.. we need to move on". Angela nodded happily, entered Mark's cubicle. He was intensely gazing at the screen, did not even notice her and was cursing to himself for not understanding anything...

"You know something I heard all my life Mark??" Mark jolted up seeing Angela and she continued..

"You are good for nothing.. you are good for nothing.. People kept saying that to me Mark... If I had believed that, I would not have achieved anything what I did today.. so let me tell you, I BELIEVE IN YOU MARK.. you got this..... we shall give you a second chance and train you again, how about that???" Mark had tears in his eyes as Angela happily left towards her room, feeling relieved and peace for the first time in her life....

Sam was holding the "Youngest self made business people" award won by Angela while she walked in.. He said "do you know, the same year you won this, some other person from another state won this award..." ... Angela replied "It's about us now Sam, I don't care about any other idiot"...

Sam pointed his finger towards his chest and shouted "you calling me an idiot???"

Angela gave the biggest smile of her life as she jumped towards Sam and they both kissed passionately as the Sun started to set in the background....

Angela's parents smiled and left the room giving them privacy as the father sighed "It's going to be a different Sun rise tomorrow"

That's all for now guys... I'm so glad you all enjoyed the series and kept motivating me... Honestly, thank you and my sponsors for your support :)

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

14
$ 2.60
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 9
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

I am glad the ending did not go horror hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This got me smiling. It's a great start for the both of them :) But more horror please lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. sure, will post more horrors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, this is so sweet!!! A truckload of romantic goodness. No horror for us today haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yes, ther eis no horror...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And finally the happy ending. That was a beautiful and interesting story, mate. While reading it, seems like I was watching a movie scene the way you described all the things including the background scenes. Appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee love when it's happy ending ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, this was a wonderful story. It was full of positive points and very inspiring. I love such stories with happy endings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is truly beautiful story, I'm not informed that your also good at making romantic story madam, I really thought that Sam had bad intention to Angy but it's so sweet actions that he manage to take revenge against those people who mock his love of his before. They are now both succesful and wait for the right moment until they confess what they truly feel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually more good at writing romantic stories than horror hahaha.. but I do not do it often because love is my least favortite genre ever.. i just hate that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the story doll. I felt the real love of Sam to Angela even I didn't read the first part still I love it doll. It has a happy ending. Sam showed how he love Angela with all his heart and life. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sam is the kind of guy everyone deserves to have :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes doll that's true. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it happening? Really? No, I mean you just ended the story with happy ending! Now this is brilliant. I was expecting sad twist. But you proved me wrong & I'm happy with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh no, I could not do that to Sam or Angela.. they already lost so many years of their lives to attain peace, which they found it is with each other.. I just could not end it on a sad note

$ 0.00
2 years ago