Seance !!!! - A Chilling Paranormal Experience!!

26 54
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

I was in 8th grade and in one spring break, I and few of my friends thought of doing a stupid thing called "seance" to check whether we can speak to any spirit or so.. We decided to do it in one of my friend's basement... We never had any proper responses but we quickly observed that ever since the time we started, the room went extra silent, dark and colder.. felt like somebody was watching us, felt like there was eyes everywhere, staring at us, at our souls...

We all started to panic a little and just when we were about to end, I felt a set of hands touch my back and push me onto the seance board and my shirt caught fire from one the candles in the middle 🔥.. We quickly stopped the fire but a couple of us were wounded in that.. We were so terrified and none of us uttered even one word just to calm ourselves down.. We all went complete silent... so silent that we could hear our own heart beats. We held each other's hands and shut our mouths just to listen if anything comes up...

My friend's mom came closer to basement steps and shouted "why are you girls all laughing together???" it shook us as we were pin drop silent from many minutes and my friend replied "we all are silent here Mom".. We were really scared this time the fact that her mom heard laughter when we were silent and thought we had enough and left the basement.....we all went to the living room and locked the basement for good.. The mom said "I heard all of you laughing aloud and it was so loud that it actually echoed all through the house, I called down the basement when I actually couldn't handle it anymore"..

We heard those words in silence as our bodies shivered in horror....we promised ourselves that we would never do anything without proper knowledge.. Two days later my friend in who's house we did the seance called us in conference and said her basement caught fire and it was bad.. No one could find the reason why the room caught fire though...Thankfully, the house was okay.. We swear to God, the candles were off when we ran away from the basement....my other friend started to get nightmares about the seance and she started seeing herself tied up on a pole when masked people were doing a ritual running around her and dry grass was placed under her legs as if they're going to sacrifice her..

I was in deep conversations with my friends about this and didn't realize my house's electricity was off and I was alone in my room.. I felt really scared and called out my mom.. I heard a car near my window and saw my mom leaving to a house party of her friend and she waved bye to me and then I suddenly remembered that she told me in the morning about the party......I had to sleep alone that night as my parents won't return home until midnight... "there's no way in hell I would spend one minute alone".. I thought to myself and was collecting my things to leave to my friend's house when I heard my closet creak open behind my back as somebody slightly giggled !!!

Thank you for reading folks, always appreciate your presence :)

Thank you so much for my below mentioned sponsors, I'm so grateful for people like you, I could write more from all the love, support and encouragement...

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Pics credit: Pixabay.com

Yours Bloggingly :)

@Theblackdoll - Please follow this to read more of my posts. I appreciate you all

9
$ 3.30
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 3
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

I would definitely go have a sleepover at my friend's house, I can't stay at home like that alone. Hahahah.. It would scare me to death.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes obviously :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi. Anytime you get involved with the occult you open yourself up to be possessed by demons which are real. I hope you learned that lesson and have since shunned the occult permanently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol I was never in an occult or something, was just goofing around once

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never said you were but rather were indeed dealing with the occult.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woah what happened next? did something come out of the closet?😭 that's reall scary experience oh my god. if i were you, I'd be out of the house running like a mad man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not check and exactly did what you said lol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg. I'm all alone in my apartment now. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg am sorry or you can read it tomorrow 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This one is so scary too doll about when you are alone since you mom attend a party then when you're going to get your things you heard your closet creaking..😲😱 if I will be on that situation I think I will not continue to get my things all I did is to run as fast as I can outside the house.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly what I did 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What happened after doll?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ran away without checking or taking anything lmaoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you disturbed thier silence so they started following you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The spirits come through these boards might not be what we actually want to talk to... that's the main danger in board seances

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's get it on :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No thank you, I'm staying far from these things hahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha okay then :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today I was prepared but my good luck, you didn’t posted such a scary picture, like last one. Ok, now coming to your story. Good hell is that people shouldn’t mess with those things that they don't understand. We cross their lines and then everything started. Extra curiosity sometimes ruin everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think doing these things is not wrong as a whole but doing it without proper knowledge is....I actually have an article about how and why you should never break any paranormal law, will post that some other day 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the main reason why humans must not interfere in world of paranormal entities, the price is heavy for an actions, it may attracts lots of bad ghost follow yoy wherever you go and might get your soul, it's better not engage on curiosity that we had, every actions had its consequences, if someone experience this, it's better to look for the best paranormal expert to solve the problem. Still it may bring fears and horrors and we all know that fear contains negative energy that can attract more bad things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very true.... even the experts in this field could easily be betrayed by any evil spirit or entity because we cannot predict these things at all... thanks for the comment sweetie :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jeez just imagine doing this in the night alone and the lights suddenly go off. I will rather sleep and accept my death than be awake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha why would you do this alone in first place 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Omg! That'so scary 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago