If I Vanish Today..!!!

16 33
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Good morning my amazing friends, this is going to be a short post because my city is currently in bad shape as it is hit by a cyclone and storm right now.. Last week was Diwali and it rained during the whole festival and we got only minima time for crackers.. but the next day it was sunny and we thought it was the end of it.. However, since Saturday last week, we are having severe rainfall and that too continuous for hours and hours. Many regions in my city are worst hit with water stagnant on all the roads until knee level and roads are looking like little ponds.. people who are living on the ground floor are in such a bad shape that their living rooms are filled with water.. look at the below pics I found on Twitter and google..

Pic credit: Mint.com
Pic credit: Times now
Pic credit: First post
Pic credit: Hindusthan times
Pic credit: India times

These pics can show you the severity of the rainfall we are having right now and many areas are hit with worst black outs and power cuts as well.. Poor people do not have electricity to charge their devices and even to do everyday work at homes.. I'm so thankful that my street is kinda safe and we do often have power cuts but they are very short... like just for 30 mins or so and we got our electricity back..

That is not even the worst issue, the worse thing is that the weather man has claimed that the actual cyclone will pass the city on Tuesday, i.e, today, and hence we will have severe rain today compared to previous entire week.. Hence, I'm here to tell everyone that if I was not heard here in Read Cash or Noise, please know that we are having issues with connectivity, wi-fi, electricity etc., and keep us in your prayers. I hope and pray that you all should stay safe and take care as I heard there are earthquakes happening in New Zealand and other countries too as if we do not have other issues already.. take care guys.. much Love..

Thank you sponsors, you all guys are the light of my profile :)

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours Bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

17
$ 4.42
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

All those pictures are so deep. Imagine the number of people that are homeless now, leaving all their belongings including their school papers, this hurts. It's well, it's natural. Ma'am, you'll be fine and the situation will dissolved in a short time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh My, please be safe. I will include all of you in my prayer off course πŸ₯ΊπŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really cannot do anything if the nature rages out. People young and old are struggling. Sending love and prayers to let the flood dry and all families are just all safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad. I pray things get back to normal soon. I hope no lives were lost?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is painful doll.πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜’ Seeing that pictures I felt the struggle and pain to the people who affected that floods. I hope it will be gone soon and back to normal so everything will be okay again. Always take care too doll and your family.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt bad through out this post and I do wish anyone affected well and good health... this is good of you remembering what they would be facing now and please stay safe as well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! Sana walang nasaktan diyan. Nakakalungkot naman tingnan ganitong pangyayare, dulot ng malakas na ulan. Here in my place kakatigil lang din ng ulan. We live near ocean we never experience this kind of problem, but here is when the ocean is getting bigger, mababaha din bahay namin sa subramg laki ng dagat, pumapasok na sa bahay namin. Sana matigil na talaga ulan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Flood is a curse and thankfully I've not yet experienced this curse by the grace of Almighty Allah. I wish you good health sis, take care!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care and stay in a safe place. I'm going to pray to God for your country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to see and hear about this Miss doll. Praying that all of you are okay and safe. Take Care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really got upset after reading this article. May God keep us all well from all situations. This is a blessing. Take care sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was upset looking at the pics too.. it is so sad this is happening to people in my city

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's sad..stay safe my friend, i hope the weather becomes good so no more flood's in your place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah thanks dear, hopefully so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care and be safe doll! I'll pray for the rain to stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, appreciate your prayers :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago