The Never Drying Pond Exploration

16 113
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Friend- Yo, guy finally the rains stopped. It's been two days since I haven't taken fresh outside air. Let's go explore some places.

Me- Good idea friend my body feels lazy being in the home and it's been more than a week since I haven't gone out of my house, lol.

And so to kill the boredom and waiting we decided to go to a location in which there's a natural pond located in the mountain which never dries up no matter what's the season. It's said mountain water leaks through some crack and keeps it half filled all the time. And in the rainy season, it's full.

Flashback Idea

And a few weeks ago, I shared an idea of using and making use of such mountains and making natural water tanks in it which will store even the rainwater and from that, a whole city can get water with good pressure and even water supply will reach to high altitude locations as water tank itself will be located high in the mountains and the water pressure from there would be enough to supply water in higher regions.

Let's Explore:-

The mountain is slanting and one can easily climb it even using a bike.

But this place isn't man-made it's natural.

The locals say that the pond-like place is there from their birth and so far it hasn't been dried.

I actually came here to do Puja (Prayer). There's a small temple located here high in the mountains. As you can see lots of other people were here too. Oh forgot to mention the place is known as 'Marsili Pahad'. I saw some people came in their bicycles too wow that's a good adventurous idea without worrying about gas fees.

And this is the never drying pond or lake located here which I was talking about earlier.

After doing Puja we explored the ends of the mountains and captured some views. The mountain was smooth to walk on as of all the mountains I have climbed on they are very rocky and hard to climb. It's as if it's made for humans the explore, the floor of the mountain was very smooth. We took some shots of the place and of ourselves. And some guy was following expecting to get some food. We didn't have anything other than 'Prasad ' so I gave it some.

Tell me which one I am, and greet the bald one he was suffering from dandruff so much that he shaved his hairs, haha.

Then we took a heavy clean veg meal of rice and vegetables in a nearby hotel in the afternoon. And as usual I forgot to take food photos, it's just I was too hungry that time. Then we again climbed the mountain. As one of our friends told us that the back side of this mountain has the best sunset views. And obviously, we wanted to end our journey with a wonderful sunset view and here it is.

Seeing such amazing natural creations make my excitement go to the next level as exploring such places I realize, I have a lot of interesting places to see and know about.

Sponsor Of This Blog:-

Image by Unity, Follow Noise, Odysee, LinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

Working from home can stress you or make you a secluded type of person. A little bit of fresh air once a week is needed. Don't be too workaholic, and travel your body needs constant movement and if you aren't giving your body any movement then at least have a morning or evening walk daily even for just a kilometer. For every other social grouping I dodge them but when traveling or exploring places is involved I'm the most excited one, haha.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

16
$ 4.21
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 13
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

The pics are so colourful and greenery every where. Good one. You must be 3rd from right wearing blue t shirt. My hi to ur bald friend. Let him get good hairs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, recommend me some good hair oil for him for speedy growth of hairs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indian product Dhatri coconut hair oil is gud. I haven't used but peoples who used has only good to say about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you are the third from the right. You all look amazing in the picture. Do your friends know of read cash?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, some know some don't, they are not interested in writing or in crypto as withdrawing crypto is a real mess in India after the taxation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are crypto currencies taxed in India?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

30% tax on every profit along with 1% TDS, no loss cut off or slab based system. You make 1$ profit, give 30% of it to the gov as tax.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

so you pay tax for everything you earn on read cash, that's crazy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There was a way to avoid it, the P2P method which I was using but recently it's freezing the bank accounts of people using it from the last 2 months so I'm kind of finding any solution to avoid this as for such a small amount paying tax seems senseless and no loss cut off, no one would like to give any % profit with this taxation rule. I have big article in making regarding this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Expecting your article pal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a nice photos posted here, and I guess your the one in the middle sitting beside the bald friend of your just like what you said.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I'm just beside him at the center.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh man again you're on short tour with your friends and make picture with them 😁 i think you're in sky blue t-shirt and black jeans

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes, it's the right answer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At first I read you're title as "never dying" ,omo my eyesπŸ˜‚ You at center, the one wearing skyblue shirt. Right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, my favourite spot haha. Smoke some Bitcoin Cash you will see clearly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago