That Escalated Quickly

20 62
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Not even 2 months left and we will enter the New Year, lol. Time escalated quickly this year. And so my time here also, it's been 8th months since I started writing blogs on this platform. Not a blogger by any background, in fact, this is my first time writing blogs of more than 500 words. I may have written above 300 words but here I wrote the longest ones. My new month will start, so I gotta check and see how's my standing in blogging after 8 months.

Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty

But before that let me thank all my sponsors of mine, your support is the reason which holds me to this platform. I wasn't visited by the bot when I started writing unless I was sponsored by someone. Though that's not how it works, but that small support kind of held me in the starting phase. So once again Thank You everyone for your support.

Subscribers, Views, Engagement, Rewards

I had 276 subscribers in the previous month and now I have 290 so only a 14 number jump which compared to other months is the lowest. Still, I wholeheartedly welcome every newcomer.

The views and engagement decreased again as previously it ranged from 40-60 but now the range is from 30-55. I know the rewards are decreased very low to the point a great professional writer won't find much value in giving time here, in fact, this month my two posts also got neglected by the green guy so anyone feeling sad don't be you are not the only one. Almost everyone faced those days this month.

Earned the lowest of my lifetime from random airdrops here this month 0.3 BCH. Though I am not thinking and expecting much because this platform has given a lot already to lots of people like in millions and I joined it in the bear run starting, lmao. Also, I am more than thankful for Bitcoin Cash which kind of saved my Crypto journey. I will share the complete story sometime in the future.

I didn't miss any day this month, wrote and posted 31 blogs along with engaging daily. So thanks to every visitor, your one like view and comment counts as engagement holds people and keeps spiking my interest to improve myself.

Free Advice

I have seen most of the new users disappearing after a month as in most of their posts they aren't visited by the green guy. It's the reality now. The airdrop ratio is very decreased also the current Crypto market doesn't favor it at all. If you don't know this site is sponsored by 'Marc De Mesel' due to his sponsorship payment the green guy is rewarding you and in this negative economic phase, even he is at a huge loss. Yet, he hasn't backed off of his support which is an extremely remarkable deed done by him. Huge love, success, and respect to him.

Also, now if you get inactive for some days it may take longer for him to notice you as even though many left, many new people have joined and the platform is still lively.

Sponsor Of This Blog:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

I don't know the future, if the site will get back to its old self. But I do know if it survives till the next bull run and you were able to accumulate a good sum of BCH, you don't gonna regret it. But I prefer to diversify my Crypto portfolio which I have done it already and will continue to do so.

I have been approaching Crypto as an investment thing, not as an earning thing. Gotta cash out big bucks in a positive market, haha.

Rest, improved English writing and reading skills, thinking, thought process and output, got fed by new and interesting articles and information daily. What more can I ask for! Oh just a bit of postive crypto market, hehe.

And as I say in my every monthly post this year passed so fast and my blogging journey escalated quickly.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Noise.app

25
$ 3.56
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.10 from @Ayukyukyu2
+ 17
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I reached around 122 followers and 240 or so on noise so it seems like I am getting back haha. Your growth is very impressive here :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

New noise is very lively now, let see what the future for content creators awaits there or it will just be another social media.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Starting your crypto jourey in bear market is not bad. It can only get better from here ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so, the dip needs to stop dipping more, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really time flying so rapidly. The analysis about BCH earnings and green guy are base on reality and hope it will turn around when market go stable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes many people leave this platform just for not visiting random rewarder as they come here for earning but i think if they wait with patience than surely they can get something

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really we have alot if time in the day, it's just the distractions that are too many and it makes the day seems short🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right its very tough time because of red market. I also decided to leave blogging but I feel relaxed by writing. I hope there will be good things soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We just gotta survive this phase somehow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had 276 subscribers in the previous month and now I have 290 so only a 14 number jump which compared to other months is the lowest. Still, I wholeheartedly welcome every newcomer. This is great, your doing a nice work... keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thank you. Even a small number counts these days. And getting people by our side ain't easy nowadays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have noticed this too... Views and engagement are slightly declined with the time but still blessed to have some people around that are making on regular basis and are consistent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, some are really holding the activeness in this community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even the green baby doesn't recognize me,I would still be happy because I know some writers helping me to improve and continue to be a writer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The situation is a bit bad, just hold on and survive till it gets better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the good reminder sir guy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of people fail to be consistent here. They've forgotten that consistency is the key. That's why some people run away after posting here for a while

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the Crypto blogging platforms require heavy consistency. Some months are good some are bad here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything decreased here.. But let the mane this platform active through interaction, not just reading..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, engagement has the power to hold and stand strong even in worst situations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago