Teachers Are The Best Constructors

22 61
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Hey, Today's teacher's day in India. So teachers from all over the world, you have my respect for doing such a wonderful job. You are the unsung, unmentioned, underrated heroes behind some people's success. 5th September is officially celebrated as 'Teacher's Day' in India while the international date is on 5th October.

Who Are They?

Teachers are constructors of a society in which they make strong pillars like us youngsters. They guide us and prepare the younger generation with knowledge for their future. These people are considered the second most important people to be respected in our lives other than parents. Don't know if it's followed the same in other countries but in India, it's like that.

Are there teachers only who teach us in life?

Nope, there are a lot of other things which teach us valuable life lessons and they can be also considered teachers like an empty pocket, an empty stomach, failures, life experiences, etc. There is a hell of a lot of examples that teach great lessons. And so they can be also considered teachers. In fact, anything that teaches you something valuable is a teacher, lol.

Teacher's Current Status

Sorry to say but the days when teachers were respected are gone, this gen sees teachers as their enemy. No respect for these wonderful people. It's not that I have never hated a teacher but not like this which current-gen do. You know how hard is to teach a kid, it's mind breaking and so frustrating sometimes, lol. Once I tried and got completely frustrated. I can't imagine the mental pressure these people face with classes full of children. The private schools teachers are pushed and pressured to great limits while the government ones hardly get any pressure.

Private Vs Government Teachers

In India, the private teachers are the best ones in their field they are passionate about their work and actually put effort to make students learn and shine while most of the government teachers aren't passionate about their job and you will see the quality of education is very poor there, in fact, some kids of 1-2 class don't know how to write ABCD completely. I have personally seen this through my own eyes. But the private teachers are paid very less compared to the government ones. Only the high institutions pay a good sum of money to private teachers but in overall comparison, the numbers are very low.

My Experiences

I still remember that teacher's words from class 6 or 7 it was that 'I Know You Will Win This, You Are Different Than Others'. These words still ring in my ears whenever I face a breaking point. Let me tell you a secret I had a crush on that teacher, lol but I can't find her anywhere. Because of her I became an anchor, dancer, singer, house leader, class monitor etc. It was due to her I was pushed into so many extra curricular activities at that time. After that, I hadn't faced many connecting teachers. A teacher who connects with their students is a very impacting personality I realized.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow Noise, Odysee, LinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

Nobody is a saint here as we have seen many cases of teachers turning into monsters but you know it's common sense to cut them out from the teachers' category. As a teacher teaches kids mostly with peace and understanding mind. It's the day of teachers but to me the biggest teacher is life, it teaches us damm so many things. Sometimes it gets violent and gives us slaps and spanks without resting, lmao. Make sure to wear double triple cloths which I used to do whenever I didn't do my homework, smart kid hehe but some dumb female monitor as I was the male one told about this secret to the teachers and from then the spanking on butts, transferred to hands. I think a bit of punishment like this is necessary for teenage kids as looking back those were the reason to push us to do more hard work in studies but I think today's gen will revolt a lot being hit by teacher.

Well, with times people and methods change, after a decade only we will know how hard or soft our students will become with less strict approach.

And I thank every Teachers who have thought me valuable lessons.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

16
$ 4.41
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 12
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I am really inspired from your article, even in continuation of this article gonna write my article. It is so good. Teacher has a very great role in the society. He is considered and valued everywhere respected and somehow equal to parents. Even our religious tells us a person can have three fathers. Actual father, teacher and father-in-law. Happy Teachers' Day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The teachers take care of us for half a day and they deserve to be respected and appreciated for their work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt they should be appropriated and respected

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Teacher's Day! I have high regard to those teachers who truly educate and go beyond their duty as a teacher.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some form an unbreakable bond with students and I have special love and respect for such teachers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teachers nurture, they consult lives and mould them. Happy Teacher's day to all these amazing people. Teachers are the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's become a bit of teacher ourselves, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ain't we all? Hahaha. We are life's teacher and parents have no choice than to be one too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In some way we are I think.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teachers are the constructer of a Society. I salute all teachers in the world who gives the message of love and dignity to a nation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I wish their payroll increases as they don't earn what they deserve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Teachers Day to all teachers of the world. No doubt that teachers are like the candle who burnt themselves to enlightened the students life. Lots of respect for all teachers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Loved the candle example they give their precious time to nurture us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big kudos 👊 to teachers. It's not an easy task but the pay in Nigeria is small.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think their condition is same in every developing Asian and African countries.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teachers are the light of this world.. In my opinion, I think teaching should be the highest paid profession

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, teachers salary and work style condition is very bad from what they contribute to the society.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Teachers Day in your country my friend. Teachers are heroes. They are the who lead us the path for brightness. Our second parents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we spent more time with them than our parents, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true friend. They are our second parents who always with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago